Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Tue Jan 23, 2018 06:06:10 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Tue Jan 23, 2018 06:06:10 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Connectivity between Bangalore and Bikaner.Adequate buffer time

6278/Σ Yeshwantpur-Bikaner Sunday chain ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Gopal*^  May 31 2012 (11:22)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 97h 45m  27 halts  Distance: 3058 km  1 xfers
#1. 12649/Karnataka Sampark Kranti Express (Via Kacheguda) (PT)
Travel Time: 35h 15m Distance: 2279 km
xfer @ NZM/Hazrat Nizamuddin  Buffer: 1h 25m
#2. 12371/Howrah - Jaisalmer SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 13h 5m Distance: 779 km
Departs @ 22:00
Platform# 6
Yesvantpur Junction/YPR
Arrives @ 23:45 +4 nights
Platform# 0

1 xfers. 27 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Yesvantpur Junction and Jaisalmer

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Karnataka Sampark Kranti Express (Via Kacheguda) (PT)/12649
#1/==/YPR»Yesvantpur Junction (6 PFs)»  -22:00+2610.068918mSWRBengaluru 560022, Karnataka
20 intermediate stations02:35176.0
#2/--/DMMDharmavaram Junction (5 PFs)  00:35+2800:40+325m12176.055371mSCRDharmavaram - 515672, Andhra Pradesh
17 intermediate stations02:40145.0
#3/--/DHNEDhone Junction (3 PFs)03:20+4203:25+375m02321.054425mSCR518222, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:0054.0
#4|--|KRNTKurnool City (3 PFs)  04:25+2604:27+262m22375.061293mSCRKurnool 518004 Ph 08518-220110, Andhra Pradesh
41 intermediate stations03:53237.0
#5/==/KCGKacheguda (5 PFs)08:20+708:30+1510m02612.067494mSCRTel:040-27568624, Telangana
60 intermediate stations05:35373.0
#6/==/BPQBalharshah Junction (5 PFs)  14:05+1314:15+1310m02985.074185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
32 intermediate stations02:50208.0
#7/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  17:05+2317:15+2310m021193.068315mCR440001, Maharashtra
51 intermediate stations05:43390.0
#8/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)  22:58+3723:08+3710m221583.079498mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
40 intermediate stations03:42292.0
#9/==/JHSJhansi Junction (8 PFs)  02:50+4603:00+4810m431875.065259mNCRJhansi-284003 (Jn Point ;AGC/CNB/BPL/ALD), Uttar Pradesh
54 intermediate stations06:15404.0
#10/==/NZMHazrat Nizamuddin (7 PFs)  09:15+1:43-732279.0-210mNRNew Delhi 110013, Delhi NCT
Howrah - Jaisalmer SF Express (PT)/12371 - Buffer: 28m
281 intermediate stations10:250.0
#11/==/DLIOld Delhi Junction (16 PFs)  10:25+1:0010:40+1:0015m552279.030219mNRDelhi 110006, Delhi NCT
6 intermediate stations00:2814.0
#12%==%DECDelhi Cantt. (5 PFs)  11:08+1:0311:10+1:032m152293.064219mNRDelhi Cantonment New Delhi 110010, Delhi NCT
5 intermediate stations00:1617.0
#13%==%GGNGurgaon (3 PFs)  11:26+1:0511:28+1:052m152310.046219mNRHaryana 122001, Haryana
10 intermediate stations01:0751.0
#14/==/RERewari Junction (8 PFs)  12:35+1:0612:37+1:082m152361.089246mNWRRewari, Haryana
5 intermediate stations00:3451.0
#15|--|MHRGMahendragarh (2 PFs)  13:11+1:1013:13+1:102m052412.071271mNWRMahendragarh 123029, Haryana
13 intermediate stations01:1791.0
#16|--|SDLPSadulpur Junction (3 PFs)  14:30+1:0814:35+1:095m052503.077240mNWRChuru - 331023, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations00:4557.0
#17|--|CURChuru Junction (4 PFs)  15:20+1:0915:25+1:095m052560.074288mNWRChuru 331001, Rajasthan
4 intermediate stations00:3543.0
#18|--|RTGHRatangarh Junction (3 PFs)  16:00+1:1016:05+1:105m052603.078313mNWRDistrict - Churu, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:1317.0
#19|--|RJRRajaldesar (2 PFs)  16:18+1:1116:20+1:112m052620.074307mNWRchuru district, Rajasthan
4 intermediate stations00:3847.0
#20|--|SDGHSri Dungargarh (2 PFs)  16:58+1:1217:00+1:122m052667.085263mNWRBikaner, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:3347.0
#21|--|NPSNapasar (2 PFs)  17:33+1:1317:35+1:132m152714.036237mNWRBikaner, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:4526.0
#22|--|BKNBikaner Junction (6 PFs)  18:20+1:1018:30+1:1010m352740.064228mNWRBikaner City, Rajasthan
13 intermediate stations02:32162.0
#23|--|PLCJPhalodi Junction (3 PFs)  21:02+1:0921:05+1:093m052902.074233mNWRPhalodi, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:3847.0
#24|--|RDRARamdevra (2 PFs)  21:43+1:0921:46+1:093m052949.055226mNWRRamdevra, Rajasthan
6 intermediate stations01:59109.0
#25#--#JSM•Jaisalmer (3 PFs)•  23:45+1:06-053058.0-223mNWR345001, Rajasthan
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.