Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Tue Jan 23, 2018 09:48:00 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Tue Jan 23, 2018 09:48:00 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Ajmer to Hyderabad Daily Super fast BEST

6470/Σ Ajmer Hyderabad Daily Super fast ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by स्वर्ण जयंती राजधानी एक्सप्रेस NWR  Jun 21 2012 (15:48)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 52h 20m  18 halts  Distance: 2978 km  1 xfers
#1. 12982/Chetak Express (PT)
Travel Time: 11h 45m Distance: 674 km
xfer @ DEE/Delhi Sarai Rohilla  Buffer: 2h 10m
#2. 12708/Andhra Pradesh Sampark Kranti Express (PT)
Travel Time: 38h 25m Distance: 2304 km
Departs @ 17:15
Platform# 1
  T T S
Udaipur City/UDZ
Arrives @ 21:35 +2 nights
Platform# 1
 M  T S
Tirupati Main/TPTY

1 xfers. 18 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Udaipur City and Tirupati Main

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Chetak Express (PT)/12982
#1%--%UDZ»Udaipur City (3 PFs)»  -17:15+0110.050582mNWRUdaipur, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:054.0
#2%--%RPZRanapratapnagar (2 PFs)  17:20+517:22+52m114.053566mNWRUdaipur, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:4338.0
#3%--%MVJMavli Junction (5 PFs)  18:05+118:07+52m1142.068501mNWRMavli, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations01:0372.0
#4!%%!%CORChittaurgarh Junction (5 PFs)19:10-119:30+120m11114.065403mWRChittorgarh, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations00:5054.0
#5%--%BHLBhilwara (3 PFs)  20:20+520:25+65m11168.087426mNWRBhilwara 311001, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations00:4667.0
#6%--%BJNRBijainagar (2 PFs)  21:11+1321:13+132m21235.056403mNWR305624, Rajasthan
4 intermediate stations00:4542.0
#7%--%NSDNasirabad (2 PFs)  21:58+422:00+52m11277.040428mNWRajmer, Rajasthan
4 intermediate stations00:3523.0
#8%--%AIIAjmer Junction (5 PFs)22:35-222:45+5010m51300.064480mNWRAjmer-305001, Rajasthan
4 intermediate stations00:2729.0
#9%==%KSGKishangarh (3 PFs)  23:12+1123:14+122m31329.079446mNWRajmer, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations00:3951.0
#10%==%FLPhulera Junction (5 PFs)  23:53+1923:58+235m21380.054388mNWR303338, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations00:3834.0
#11%--%RNWRenwal (2 PFs)00:36+2000:38+202m02414.063402mNWR303603, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:3133.0
#12%--%RGSRingas Junction (4 PFs)  01:09+1901:12+193m12447.076482mNWRPin - 332404, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:0810.0
#13%--%SMPRShri Madhopur (1 PFs)  01:20+2201:22+232m12457.082502mNWR332715, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:2737.0
#14%--%NMKNim Ka Thana (2 PFs)  01:49+2301:51+232m12494.086449mNWRNim Ka Thana, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations00:3550.0
#15%--%NNLNarnaul (2 PFs)  02:26+2602:28+272m02544.061307mNWRNarnaul, Haryana
1 intermediate stations00:1414.0
#16%--%AELAteli (2 PFs)02:42+2602:43+261m02558.045286mNWRDist : Mahendragarh, Haryana
4 intermediate stations00:5038.0
#17%--%RERewari Junction (8 PFs)  03:33+1303:35+172m72596.064246mNWRRewari, Haryana
4 intermediate stations00:2021.0
#18%==%PTRDPataudi Road (3 PFs)03:55+2903:57+302m02617.0113228mNRHailley Mandi, Haryana
5 intermediate stations00:1630.0
#19%==%GGNGurgaon (3 PFs)  04:13+3704:15+372m02647.054219mNRHaryana 122001, Haryana
5 intermediate stations00:1917.0
#20%==%DEC•Delhi Cantt. (5 PFs)•  04:34+3604:36+362m32664.024219mNRDelhi Cantonment New Delhi 110010, Delhi NCT
2 intermediate stations00:2410.0
#21/==/DEEDelhi Sarai Rohilla (5 PFs)  05:00+34-32674.0-223mNRDelhi 110006, Delhi NCT
Andhra Pradesh Sampark Kranti Express (PT)/12708
0 intermediate stations0.0
#22/==/NZM»Hazrat Nizamuddin (7 PFs)»  -07:10+1972674.061210mNRNew Delhi 110013, Delhi NCT
54 intermediate stations06:35403.0
#23/==/JHSJhansi Junction (8 PFs)  13:45+1:1613:55+1:1910m221077.076259mNCRJhansi-284003 (Jn Point ;AGC/CNB/BPL/ALD), Uttar Pradesh
40 intermediate stations03:50292.0
#24/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)  17:45+1:5617:55+1:5710m121369.063498mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
51 intermediate stations06:10391.0
#25/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  00:05+2:0500:15+2:0610m231760.064315mCR440001, Maharashtra
32 intermediate stations03:15208.0
#26/==/BPQBalharshah Junction (5 PFs)  03:30+1:3803:40+1:3810m031968.0105185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations00:4070.0
#27/==/SKZRSirpur Kaghaznagar (3 PFs)  04:20+2:0604:21+2:071m232038.0101184mSCRKomaram Bheem Asifabad Dist., Telangana
4 intermediate stations00:2339.0
#28/==/BPABellampalli (3 PFs)  04:44+2:1404:45+2:141m232077.0131204mSCRTel:.08735 223298, Telangana
2 intermediate stations00:0919.0
#29/==/MCIManchiryal (3 PFs)  04:54+2:2304:55+2:231m232096.059159mSCRManchiryal Dist., Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:1414.0
#30/==/RDMRamagundam (3 PFs)  05:09+2:2405:10+2:241m232110.057170mSCRPeddapalli Dist. Ph : 08728 - 255237 Pin Code - 505208, Telangana
15 intermediate stations01:3893.0
#31/==/KZJKazipet Junction (3 PFs)  06:48+2:0806:50+2:082m332203.046291mSCRWarangal Dist., Telangana
26 intermediate stations03:00138.0
#32/==/KCGKacheguda (5 PFs)09:50+1:5610:00+2:1210m232341.064494mSCRTel:040-27568624, Telangana
20 intermediate stations01:39106.0
#33!%%!%MBNRMahbubnagar (3 PFs)  11:39+2:2611:40+2:281m132447.087515mSCRMahbubnagar, Telangana
12 intermediate stations00:5275.0
#34|--|GWDGadwal Junction (2 PFs)  12:32+2:4012:34+2:392m132522.054328mSCRGadwal Dist., Telangana
7 intermediate stations01:0255.0
#35|--|KRNTKurnool City (3 PFs)  13:36+2:2613:38+2:262m132577.048293mSCRKurnool 518004 Ph 08518-220110, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:0755.0
#36|--|DHNEDhone Junction (3 PFs)  14:45+2:1215:00+2:1215m232632.070425mSCR518222, Andhra Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:29103.0
#37/--/TUTadipatri (3 PFs)  16:29+2:3316:30+2:331m132735.060243mSCRAnantapuram Dist, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:0969.0
#38/--/YAYerraguntla Junction (2 PFs)  17:39+2:2617:40+2:271m032804.048 SCRKadapa / Cuddapah (YSR District), Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:4939.0
#39/==/HXKadapa Junction (3 PFs)  18:29+2:1718:30+2:181m132843.050144mSCRPh;08562- 244349 KADAPA, Andhra Pradesh
16 intermediate stations02:30125.0
#40/==/RURenigunta Junction (5 PFs)  21:00+1:4821:02+1:562m332968.018115mSCRChittoor District, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:3310.0
#41/==/TPTY•Tirupati Main (5 PFs)•  21:35+1:48-132978.0-151mSCRChittoor District pin517507, Andhra Pradesh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.