Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Jan 18, 2018 15:48:45 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Jan 18, 2018 15:48:45 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
duronto ride

6495/Σ bangalore bhagalpur non telescopic fast chain ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by ~  Jun 21 2012 (21:08)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 44h 10m  19 halts  Distance: 2421 km  1 xfers
#1. 12246/Yesvantpur - Howrah Duronto Express
Travel Time: 29h 15m Distance: 1954 km
xfer @ HWH/Howrah Junction  Buffer: 5h 20m
#2. 13071/Howrah - Jamalpur Super Express (PT)
Travel Time: 9h 35m Distance: 467 km
Departs @ 11:00
Platform# 6
Yesvantpur Junction/YPR
Arrives @ 07:10 +2 nights
Platform# 4
Jamalpur Junction/JMP

1 xfers. 19 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Yesvantpur Junction and Jamalpur Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Yesvantpur - Howrah Duronto Express/12246
#1/==/YPR»Yesvantpur Junction (6 PFs)»  -11:00+1610.020918mSWRBengaluru 560022, Karnataka
64 intermediate stations05:50361.0
#2/==/RURenigunta Junction (5 PFs)16:50+417:00+910m01361.070115mSCRChittoor District, Andhra Pradesh
59 intermediate stations05:25377.0
#3/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)  22:25+1822:35+2010m01738.06726mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
66 intermediate stations05:55396.0
#4/==/VZMVizianagaram Junction (5 PFs)  04:30+2304:40+2210m021134.07766mECoRJn. Point of Bobbilli/Nawapada/Kottavalsa, Andhra Pradesh
54 intermediate stations05:00383.0
#5/==/BBSBhubaneswar (6 PFs)  09:40+3209:50+3410m021517.06839mECoRBhubaneshwar - 751009, Odisha
93 intermediate stations06:25437.0
#6/==/HWHHowrah Junction (23 PFs)  16:15+27-1921954.0-10mERHowrah 711101, West Bengal
Howrah - Jamalpur Super Express (PT)/13071
0 intermediate stations0.0
#7/==/HWH»Howrah Junction (23 PFs)»  -21:35+11321954.08110mERHowrah 711101, West Bengal
35 intermediate stations01:1094.0
#8/==/BWNBarddhaman Junction (8 PFs)  22:45+1622:50+155m122048.06436mERDist- Purba Barddhaman, West Bengal
8 intermediate stations00:4952.0
#9/==/BHPBolpur Shantiniketan (3 PFs)  23:39+3023:44+275m122100.07355mER731204, West Bengal
4 intermediate stations00:2733.0
#10/==/SNTSainthia Junction (4 PFs)  00:11+4200:13+422m332133.04957mERDist - Birbhum 731234, West Bengal
3 intermediate stations00:3428.0
#11/==/RPHRampurhat Junction (3 PFs)  00:47+4100:49+422m232161.07640mERDIST - Birbhum, West Bengal
4 intermediate stations00:2430.0
#12/==/MRRMurarai (3 PFs)  01:13+4601:15+462m132191.06435mERDist - Birbhum, West Bengal
3 intermediate stations00:2123.0
#13%==%PKRPakur (2 PFs)  01:36+4701:39+463m132214.03137mERJharkhand 816107, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:5126.0
#14%==%BHWBarharwa Junction (4 PFs)  02:30+3902:35+385m132240.06736mERDist: Sahibganj, Jharkhand
2 intermediate stations00:1516.0
#15%==%TPHTinpahar Junction (4 PFs)  02:50+4302:51+441m132256.05438mERDist : Sahibganj, Jharkhand
5 intermediate stations00:4238.0
#16%==%SBGSahibganj (3 PFs)  03:33+4403:40+457m232294.06040mERSahibganj, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:1515.0
#17%==%MZCMirza Cheuki (3 PFs)  03:55+5203:56+541m132309.04639mERBihar, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:119.0
#18!%%!%PPTPirpainti (2 PFs)  04:07+5904:08+1:041m032318.04453mERBhagalpur, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:128.0
#19!%%!%SVRPShivanarayanpur (2 PFs)  04:20+1:1004:21+1:131m032326.04347mERShivanarayanpur, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1612.0
#20!%%!%CLGKahalgaon (2 PFs)  04:37+1:2304:38+1:281m232338.03244mERBhagalpur, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:084.0
#21!%%!%EKCEkchari (2 PFs)  04:46+1:2904:47+1:301m132342.03735mERNational Highway 80, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:096.0
#22!%%!%GGAGhoga (2 PFs)  04:56+1:3204:57+1:341m032348.02841mERGhoga, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:4320.0
#23!%%!%BGPBhagalpur Junction (6 PFs)  05:40+1:2605:55+1:2315m232368.06050mERBhagalpur, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1414.0
#24%==%AKNAkbarnagar (3 PFs)  06:09+1:2806:10+1:291m032382.05139mERTilakpur, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1210.0
#25%==%SGGSultanGanj (3 PFs)  06:22+1:2806:23+1:291m032392.05144mERSultanganj, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:2118.0
#26%==%BUPBariarpur (3 PFs)  06:44+1:5706:45+1:311m032410.02742mERPin code-811211, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:2511.0
#27!%%!%JMP•Jamalpur Junction (4 PFs)•  07:10+1:21-432421.0-56mERDist:Munger, Bihar
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.