Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Wed Jan 17, 2018 20:58:00 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed Jan 17, 2018 20:58:00 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Weekly ,fast ,short ,Telescopic

6550/Σ Howrah-Kolhapur SF(Via PUNE) ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Cheetah Prayas Rajhans all r my favorite Locos*^~  Jun 24 2012 (00:46)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 65h 30m  20 halts  Distance: 2777 km  1 xfers
#1. 12102/Jnaneswari Super Deluxe Express (PT)
Travel Time: 23h 0m Distance: 1523 km
xfer @ BSL/Bhusaval Junction  Buffer: 2h 5m
#2. 12148/Hazrat Nizamuddin - CSMT Kolhapur SF Express
Travel Time: 16h 25m Distance: 824 km
Departs @ 22:50
Platform# 21
no arr/dep
Howrah Junction/HWH
Arrives @ 16:20 +3 nights
Platform# 2
no arr/dep
Kolhapur CSMT (Terminal)/KOP

1 xfers. 20 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Howrah Junction and Kolhapur CSMT (Terminal)

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Jnaneswari Super Deluxe Express (PT)/12102
#1/==/HWH»Howrah Junction (23 PFs)»  -22:50+32110.06910mERHowrah 711101, West Bengal
35 intermediate stations01:40115.0
#2/==/KGPKharagpur Junction (12 PFs)  00:30+600:35+115m32115.07442mSERDist; West Medinipur - 721301, West Bengal
19 intermediate stations01:50136.0
#3/==/TATATatanagar Junction (5 PFs)  02:25+2802:30+285m32251.070165mSER+91-657-2423026, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations00:5362.0
#4/==/CKPChakradharpur (3 PFs)  03:23+2403:28+245m12313.074234mSERChakradharpur (West Singhbhum), Jharkhand
15 intermediate stations01:22101.0
#5/==/ROURourkela Junction (5 PFs)  04:50+2704:57+297m32414.067198mSERSundargarh-769012, Odisha
14 intermediate stations01:31101.0
#6/==/JSGJharsuguda Junction (5 PFs)06:28+2106:30+242m02515.070236mSERJharsuguda, Odisha
28 intermediate stations02:55204.0
#7/==/BSPBilaspur Junction (8 PFs)  09:25+3609:40+4415m52719.067272mSECRBilaspur, Chhattisgarh
15 intermediate stations01:40111.0
#8/==/RRaipur Junction (7 PFs)  11:20+4211:30+4210m12830.052297mSECRRaipur, Chhattisgarh
10 intermediate stations00:5043.0
#9|--|DURGDurg Junction (6 PFs)  12:20+3312:25+355m22873.075300mSECRDurg - 491001 Junction for G/R/DRZ lines., Chhattisgarh
15 intermediate stations01:48135.0
#10/==/GGondia Junction (7 PFs)  14:13+1:0514:15+1:052m121008.062319mSECRGondia 441601, Maharashtra
18 intermediate stations02:05130.0
#11/--/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  16:20+1:0116:30+1:0210m321138.067315mCR440001, Maharashtra
25 intermediate stations02:35174.0
#12/==/BDBadnera Junction (Amravati) (4 PFs)  19:05+1:0519:10+1:045m121312.095 CRAmravati 444701, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations00:5079.0
#13/==/AKAkola Junction (7 PFs)  20:00+1:1420:05+1:135m121391.079284mCRAkola-444001, Maharashtra
20 intermediate stations01:45138.0
#14/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  21:50+1:3922:00+1:4010m421529.063209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
Hazrat Nizamuddin - CSMT Kolhapur SF Express/12148 - Buffer: 11m
227 intermediate stations01:45424.0
#15/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  23:45+023:55+010m831953.071209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
22 intermediate stations02:35184.0
#16/==/MMRManmad Junction (6 PFs)  02:30+202:35+35m542137.040 CRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations01:0342.0
#17/--/KPGKopargaon (2 PFs)  03:38+003:40+02m142179.050508mCRKopargaon 423601, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:5345.0
#18/--/BAPBelapur (2 PFs)  04:33-104:35+02m242224.071540mCRShrirampur, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations00:5767.0
#19/--/ANGAhmadnagar (2 PFs)  05:32+105:35+13m142291.040651mCRAhmednagar 414001, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations02:0584.0
#20/==/DDDaund Junction (7 PFs)07:40-307:55+115m242375.057519mCRNew Daund Dist. Pune 413801, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations01:2076.0
#21/==/PUNEPune Junction (6 PFs)↵¶09:15+109:30+215m142451.056556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
18 intermediate stations02:37145.0
#22!==!STRSatara (3 PFs)  12:07+312:10+33m142596.062638mCR415003, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:5759.0
#23!==!KRDKarad (3 PFs)  13:07+213:10+23m142655.061596mCRDist- Satara., Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations01:0768.0
#24!==!SLISangli (3 PFs)  14:17+114:20+13m242723.012558mCRSangli, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:357.0
#25!==!MRJMiraj Junction (6 PFs)  14:55-215:00+15m142730.035556mCRMiraj 416410, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations01:2047.0
#26|--|KOP•Kolhapur CSMT (Terminal) (3 PFs)•  16:20-1-242777.0-563mCRKolhapur 416001, Maharashtra
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.