Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sat Aug 19, 2017 15:12:45 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sat Aug 19, 2017 15:12:45 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Fast & Telescopic

6658/Σ Lohitrajya Express ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Vinay Kumar~  Jun 29 2012 (01:05)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 42h 45m  41 halts  Distance: 1827 km  1 xfers
#1. 22454/Meerut City - Lucknow Jn Rajya Rani Express
Travel Time: 2h 30m Distance: 134 km
xfer @ MB/Moradabad Junction  Buffer: 2h 43m
#2. 15652/Lohit Express (PT)
Travel Time: 37h 32m Distance: 1693 km
Departs @ 04:55
Platform# ???
Meerut City Junction/MTC
Arrives @ 23:40 +1 night
Platform# ???

1 xfers. 41 halts. 386 intermediate Stations between Meerut City Junction and Guwahati

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Meerut City - Lucknow Jn Rajya Rani Express/22454
#1/--/MTC»Meerut City Junction (6 PFs)»  -04:55-??10.051228mNRMeerut, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3530.0
#2/--/HPUHapur Junction (5 PFs)  05:30-05:35-5m??130.076216mNRHapur Jn., Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:5873.0
#3/==/AMROAmroha (3 PFs)  06:33-06:35-2m??1103.037216mNRAmroha, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:5031.0
#4/==/MBMoradabad Junction (7 PFs)  07:25-07:35-10m??1134.058196mNRMoradabad, Uttar Pradesh
Lohit Express (PT)/15652 - Buffer: 2h 43m
0 intermediate stations02:250.0
#5/==/MBMoradabad Junction (7 PFs)  10:00-10:08-8m??1134.062196mNRMoradabad, Uttar Pradesh
15 intermediate stations01:2790.0
#6/==/BEBareilly Junction (4 PFs)  11:35-11:40-5m??1224.070174mNRUttar Pradesh 243003, Uttar Pradesh
21 intermediate stations01:55134.0
#7/==/HRIHardoi (5 PFs)  13:35-13:37-2m??1358.059145mNRHardoi 241001, Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:43102.0
#8/==/LKOLucknow Charbagh NR (9 PFs)  15:20-15:30-10m??1460.059124mNRLucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
18 intermediate stations02:00117.0
#9/==/GDGonda Junction (3 PFs)  17:30-17:45-15m??1577.071110mNER271002, Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:1589.0
#10/==/BSTBasti (4 PFs)  19:00-19:05-5m??1666.04091mNERBasti 272001, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:3563.0
#11/==/GKPGorakhpur Junction (10 PFs)  20:40-20:55-15m??1729.06984mNERGorakhpur 273012, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:4349.0
#12/==/DEOSDeoria Sadar (3 PFs)  21:38-21:40-2m??1778.05079mNERDeoria- 274001, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2521.0
#13/==/BTTBhatni Junction (5 PFs)  22:05-22:10-5m??1799.05375mNERJunction Point - SV/GKP/MAU, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:5549.0
#14/==/SVSiwan Junction (5 PFs)  23:05-23:10-5m??1848.03969mNERSiwan 841226, Bihar
8 intermediate stations01:3561.0
#15/==/CPRChhapra Junction (5 PFs)  00:45-00:55-10m??2909.05758mNERDistt: Saran, Bihar
12 intermediate stations00:5754.0
#16/==/SEESonpur Junction (4 PFs)  01:52-01:54-2m??2963.02356mECR841101 Tel no-06518-222235, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:146.0
#17/==/HJPHajipur Junction (5 PFs)  02:08-02:10-2m??2969.04355mECRPh:06224-272230, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:2820.0
#18%==%DESDesari (2 PFs)  02:38-02:40-2m??2989.06551mECRVaishali, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:099.0
#19%==%MNOMehnar Road (1 PFs)  02:49-02:51-2m??2998.03053mECRMehnar Road, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:168.0
#20%==%SPPShahpur Patoree (2 PFs)  03:07-03:09-2m??21006.03153mECRBihar 848504, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:2513.0
#21%==%MOGMohiuddinnagar (2 PFs)  03:34-03:36-2m??21019.01954mECRSamastipur, Bihar
7 intermediate stations01:5937.0
#22/==/BJUBarauni Junction (9 PFs)05:35-05:55-20m??21056.03049mECRBegusarai, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:3115.0
#23/==/BGSBegusarai (3 PFs)  06:26-06:28-2m??21071.06947mECRBegusarai, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:3540.0
#24/==/KGGKhagaria Junction (3 PFs)  07:03-07:05-2m??21111.05344mECR, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:109.0
#25/==/MNEMansi Junction (4 PFs)  07:15-07:17-2m??21120.06244mECRKhagaria, Bihar
9 intermediate stations00:5658.0
#26/==/NNANaugachia (3 PFs)  08:13-08:15-2m??21178.03939mECRBhagalpur, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:5435.0
#27/==/CRRKarhagola Road (3 PFs)  09:09-09:11-2m??21213.01838mECRLachhmipur, Bihar
2 intermediate stations01:1423.0
#28/==/KIRKatihar Junction (7 PFs)  10:25-10:45-20m??21236.06436mNFRKatihar 854105, Bihar
21 intermediate stations01:3096.0
#29%==%KNEKishanGanj (3 PFs)  12:15-12:20-5m??21332.05053mNFRDist - Kishanganj, Bihar
12 intermediate stations01:4588.0
#30%==%NJPNew Jalpaiguri Junction (8 PFs)  14:05-14:25-20m??21420.049114mNFRDist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
9 intermediate stations01:2065.0
#31!%%!%DQGDhupguri (2 PFs)  15:45-15:50-5m??21485.04577mNFRDist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
7 intermediate stations01:2060.0
#32!%%!%NCBNew Cooch Behar (5 PFs)  17:10-17:15-5m??21545.05648mNFRDist : Cooch Behar-736101, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:2019.0
#33%==%NOQNew Alipurduar (3 PFs)  17:35-17:40-5m??21564.05348mNFRDist - Alipurduar - 736121, West Bengal
15 intermediate stations02:00106.0
#34%==%NBQNew Bongaigaon Junction (4 PFs)  19:40-19:50-10m??21670.05459mNFRBongaigaon 783381., Assam
14 intermediate stations02:01109.0
#35%--%RNYRangiya Junction (5 PFs)  21:51-22:01-10m??21779.03758mNFRPin - 781354, Assam
4 intermediate stations01:0741.0
#36%--%KYQKamakhya Junction (4 PFs)  23:08-23:10-2m??21820.01352mNFRDist - Kamrup (M), Assam
0 intermediate stations00:307.0
#37|==|GHY•Guwahati (7 PFs)•  23:40--??21827.0-59mNFRGuwahati-781001, Assam
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.