Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Wed Jan 24, 2018 03:55:27 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed Jan 24, 2018 03:55:27 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain

6661/Σ Brahmarajya Express ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Vinay Kumar~  Jun 29 2012 (01:10)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 66h 45m  41 halts  Distance: 2237 km  1 xfers
#1. 22454/Meerut City - Lucknow Jn Rajya Rani Express
Travel Time: 2h 30m Distance: 134 km
xfer @ MB/Moradabad Junction  Buffer: 2h 43m
#2. 15654/Amarnath Express (PT)
Travel Time: 37h 32m Distance: 1778 km
Departs @ 04:55
Platform# 1
Meerut City Junction/MTC
Arrives @ 23:40 +2 nights
Platform# 0

1 xfers. 41 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Meerut City Junction and Guwahati

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Meerut City - Lucknow Jn Rajya Rani Express/22454
#1/--/MTC»Meerut City Junction (6 PFs)»  -04:55+53110.051227mNRMeerut, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3530.0
#2/--/HPUHapur Junction (5 PFs)  05:30+4905:35+495m2130.076216mNRHapur Jn., Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:5873.0
#3/==/AMROAmroha (3 PFs)  06:33+4706:35+482m11103.037216mNRAmroha, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:5031.0
#4/==/MBMoradabad Junction (7 PFs)  07:25+5407:35+5910m11134.058196mNR244001, Uttar Pradesh
Amarnath Express (PT)/15654 - Buffer: 10m
160 intermediate stations02:25325.0
#5/==/MBMoradabad Junction (7 PFs)  10:00+3510:08+358m02459.062196mNR244001, Uttar Pradesh
15 intermediate stations01:2790.0
#6/==/BEBareilly Junction (6 PFs)  11:35+3411:40+345m02549.065174mNRPIN 243003, Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:0571.0
#7/==/SPNShahjahanpur (5 PFs)  12:45+3212:47+322m02620.065157mNRShahjahanpur Pin Code:242001, Uttar Pradesh
26 intermediate stations02:33165.0
#8/==/LKOLucknow Charbagh NR (9 PFs)  15:20+2915:30+2910m42785.059 NRLucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
18 intermediate stations02:00117.0
#9/==/GDGonda Junction (3 PFs)  17:30+3117:45+3:2515m22902.071111mNER271002, Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:1589.0
#10/==/BSTBasti (4 PFs)  19:00+3019:05+285m22991.04091mNERBasti 272001, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:3563.0
#11/==/GKPGorakhpur Junction (10 PFs)  20:40+1920:55+1915m221054.05284mNERGorakhpur 273012, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4539.0
#12%--%CPJKaptanganj Junction (3 PFs)  21:40+1821:45+185m021093.07289mNERDistt; Kushinagar, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2226.0
#13|--|SBZSiswa Bazar (1 PFs)  22:07+1822:09+182m121119.03799mNERDistt:- Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:0943.0
#14|--|BUGBagaha (2 PFs)  23:18+1523:20+152m021162.05594mECR845101, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:4542.0
#15|--|NKENarkatiaganj Junction (4 PFs)  00:05+1400:10+145m031204.06788mECRWest Champaran, Bihar
8 intermediate stations00:3336.0
#16|--|BTHBettiah (3 PFs)  00:43+1200:45+152m031240.04979mECR845438, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:2823.0
#17|--|SGLSagauli Junction (3 PFs)  01:13+501:15+1:412m231263.06974mECREast Champaran, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1821.0
#18%--%BMKIBapudham Motihari (2 PFs)  01:33+301:38+1:395m031284.08072mECRMotihari, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:2432.0
#19%--%CAAChakia (2 PFs)  02:02+202:04+1:382m131316.06066mECRChakia, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:2222.0
#20%--%MTRMotipur (2 PFs)  02:26-302:28+1:332m131338.02361mECRRatanpura, Bihar
4 intermediate stations01:0726.0
#21%--%MFPMuzaffarpur Junction (6 PFs)  03:35+603:40+65m031364.06357mECRMotijheel Muzaffarpur - 1 Phone;- 91-9771429928, Bihar
8 intermediate stations00:5052.0
#22/==/SPJSamastipur Junction (7 PFs)  04:30+504:35+55m031416.04751mECR848101, Bihar
9 intermediate stations01:0551.0
#23/==/BJUBarauni Junction (9 PFs)  05:40+805:55+315m431467.03749mECRBegusarai, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:2515.0
#24/==/BGSBegusarai (3 PFs)  06:20+706:28+18m031482.06947mECRBegusarai, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:3540.0
#25/==/KGGKhagaria Junction (3 PFs)  07:03+107:05+12m031522.05944mECRKhagaria, Bihar
10 intermediate stations01:0867.0
#26/==/NNANaugachia (3 PFs)  08:13-408:15-2m131589.03939mECRBhagalpur, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:5435.0
#27/==/CRRKarhagola Road (3 PFs)  09:09-1809:11-2m031624.01838mECRLachhmipur, Bihar
2 intermediate stations01:1423.0
#28/==/KIRKatihar Junction (8 PFs)  10:25-510:45+020m131647.064 NFRKatihar 854105, Bihar
21 intermediate stations01:3096.0
#29%==%KNEKishanGanj (2 PFs)  12:15+1512:20+155m131743.05053mNFRDist - Kishanganj, Bihar
12 intermediate stations01:4587.0
#30%==%NJPNew Jalpaiguri Junction (8 PFs)  14:05+014:25-20m131830.049114mNFRDist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
9 intermediate stations01:2066.0
#31!%%!%DQGDhupguri (2 PFs)  15:45+215:50+25m031896.04577mNFRDist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
7 intermediate stations01:2060.0
#32!%%!%NCBNew Cooch Behar (5 PFs)  17:10+517:15+55m031956.05648mNFRDist : Cooch Behar-736101, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:2019.0
#33%==%NOQNew Alipurduar (3 PFs)  17:35+517:40+55m031975.05348mNFRDist - Alipurduar - 736121, West Bengal
15 intermediate stations02:00106.0
#34%==%NBQNew Bongaigaon Junction (4 PFs)  19:40+019:50+010m032081.05459mNFRBongaigaon 783381., Assam
14 intermediate stations02:01109.0
#35%--%RNYRangiya Junction (5 PFs)  21:51+222:01+210m032190.03758mNFRPin - 781354, Assam
4 intermediate stations01:0741.0
#36%--%KYQKamakhya Junction (4 PFs)  23:08-323:10+02m032231.01352mNFRDist - Kamrup (M), Assam
0 intermediate stations00:306.0
#37|==|GHY•Guwahati (7 PFs)•  23:40+0-032237.0-59mNFRGuwahati-781001, Assam
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.