Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Aug 17, 2017 23:28:32 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Aug 17, 2017 23:28:32 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain

6694/Σ Jaisalmer bikaner howrah ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Railway privatisation is must^~  Jul 01 2012 (13:45)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 33h 55m  7 halts  Distance: 2202 km  2 xfers
#1. 22479/Jaisalmer - Bikaner Express - CANCELLED
Travel Time: 5h 25m Distance: 318 km
xfer @ BKN/Bikaner Junction  Buffer: 0m
#2. 12495/Pratap SF Express
Travel Time: 14h 35m Distance: 873 km
xfer @ CNB/Kanpur Central  Buffer: 1h 45m
#3. 12302/New Delhi - Howrah Rajdhani Express (Via Gaya)
Travel Time: 12h 10m Distance: 1011 km
Departs @ 23:55
Platform# ???
Arrives @ 09:50 +2 nights
Platform# ???
Howrah Junction/HWH

2 xfers. 7 halts. 266 intermediate Stations between Jaisalmer and Howrah Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Jaisalmer - Bikaner Express/22479
#1|--|JSM»Jaisalmer (3 PFs)»  -23:55-??10.078223mNWR345001, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:4863.0
#2|--|SBLTShri Bhadriya Lathi (1 PFs)  00:43-00:45-2m??263.073198mNWRLathi, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:3239.0
#3|--|AQGAshapura Gomat (3 PFs)  01:17-01:19-2m??2102.041244mNWRNational Highway 15, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:117.0
#4|--|RDRARamdevra (2 PFs)  01:30-01:32-2m??2109.038226mNWRRamdevra, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations01:1347.0
#5|--|PLCJPhalodi Junction (3 PFs)  02:45-02:48-3m??2156.091233mNWRPhalodi, Rajasthan
6 intermediate stations01:14112.0
#6|--|KLYTKolayat (2 PFs)  04:02-04:04-2m??2268.060215mNWRDist - Bikaner, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations00:4646.0
#7|--|LGHLalgarh Junction (3 PFs)  04:50-04:55-5m??2314.09225mNWRRajasthan 334004, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:254.0
#8|--|BKNBikaner Junction (6 PFs)  05:20--??2318.0-228mNWRBikaner City, Rajasthan
Pratap SF Express/12495
0 intermediate stations0.0
#9|--|BKN»Bikaner Junction (6 PFs)»  -05:20-??2318.075228mNWRBikaner City, Rajasthan
4 intermediate stations00:5164.0
#10|--|NOKNokha (2 PFs)  06:11-06:13-2m??2382.069322mNWRDist - Bikaner, Rajasthan
4 intermediate stations00:4552.0
#11|--|NGONagaur (2 PFs)  06:58-07:03-5m??2434.059296mNWRNagaur, Rajasthan
10 intermediate stations01:4299.0
#12|--|DNADegana Junction (4 PFs)  08:45-08:51-6m??2533.062340mNWRDist- Nagaur, Rajasthan
20 intermediate stations02:39163.0
#13%==%JPJaipur Junction (6 PFs)  11:30-11:45-15m??2696.065436mNWRJaipur, Rajasthan
13 intermediate stations01:2391.0
#14%==%BKIBandikui Junction (6 PFs)  13:08-13:10-2m??2787.094283mNWR303313, Rajasthan
14 intermediate stations01:0297.0
#15|--|BTEBharatpur Junction (5 PFs)  14:12-14:14-2m??2884.075173mWCRBharatpur, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:2227.0
#16|--|AHAchhnera Junction (3 PFs)  14:36-14:38-2m??2911.042174mNCRAgra District, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3726.0
#17/==/AF•Agra Fort (6 PFs)•15:15-15:40-25m??2937.021169mNCRUttar Pradesh 282002, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations01:0523.0
#18/==/TDLTundla Junction (5 PFs)  16:45-16:55-10m??2960.077167mNCRUttar Pradesh 283204, Uttar Pradesh
31 intermediate stations03:00231.0
#19/==/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)  19:55-20:05-10m??21191.078129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
New Delhi - Howrah Rajdhani Express (Via Gaya)/12302 - Buffer: 1h 45m
0 intermediate stations01:300.0
#20/==/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)21:35-21:40-5m??21191.097129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
29 intermediate stations02:00194.0
#21/==/ALDAllahabad Junction (10 PFs)23:40-23:43-3m??21385.076100mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
20 intermediate stations02:01153.0
#22/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)01:44-01:54-10m??31538.09484mECRDistt: Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
34 intermediate stations02:11206.0
#23/==/GAYAGaya Junction (9 PFs)04:05-04:08-3m??31744.088115mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
29 intermediate stations01:43151.0
#24/==/PNMEParasnath (5 PFs)05:51-05:53-2m??31895.061281mECRGiridih 06532-233419, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations00:4748.0
#25/==/DHNDhanbad Junction (8 PFs)06:40-06:45-5m??31943.070236mECRRailway inquiry - 0326-2319801, Jharkhand
73 intermediate stations03:05259.0
#26/==/HWH•Howrah Junction (23 PFs)•  09:50--??32202.0-10mERHowrah 711101, West Bengal
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.