Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sat Jan 20, 2018 21:20:47 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sat Jan 20, 2018 21:20:47 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Dehradun/Haridwar to Mumbai Daily fastest Chain..........19019/20 Bandra Dehradun express is the only daily train between Mumbai and dehradun which Half Life passenger and LTT HW AC express is also not daily, so this chain is very effective

6706/Σ Dehradun Mumbai Central Daily Superfast Chain ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Surat BDTS Intercity the DON of WR~  Jul 01 2012 (22:04)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 77h 30m  33 halts  Distance: 1741 km  2 xfers
#1. 12206/Nanda Devi AC Express (PT)
Travel Time: 5h 45m Distance: 305 km
xfer @ NDLS/New Delhi  Buffer: 15m
#2. 64062/Delhi Palwal EMU
Travel Time: 19m Distance: 7 km
xfer @ NZM/Hazrat Nizamuddin  Buffer: 1h 26m
#3. 12904/Golden Temple Mail (PT)
Travel Time: 21h 45m Distance: 1378 km
Departs @ 23:35
Platform# 2
Arrives @ 05:05 +4 nights
Platform# 1
Mumbai Central/BCT

2 xfers. 33 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Dehradun and Mumbai Central

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Nanda Devi AC Express (PT)/12206
#1/--/DDN»Dehradun (4 PFs)»  -23:35+0210.039648mNRPIN - 248001, Uttarakhand
5 intermediate stations01:2052.0
#2%==%HWHaridwar (9 PFs)  00:55+101:00+25m1252.061293mNRHaridwar, Uttarakhand
9 intermediate stations00:4141.0
#3/==/RKRoorkee (3 PFs)  01:41+1301:43+132m3293.074268mNRPIN - 247667, Uttarakhand
12 intermediate stations01:0884.0
#4%==%MOZMuzaffarnagar (3 PFs)  02:51+5502:53+562m12177.081247mNRMuzaffarNagar, Uttar Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:4156.0
#5/==/MTCMeerut City Junction (6 PFs)  03:34+1:0703:37+1:063m22233.051227mNRMeerut, Uttar Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:5647.0
#6/==/GZBGhaziabad Junction (6 PFs)  04:33+5604:35+562m32280.033216mNR201009, Uttar Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:4525.0
#7/==/NDLSNew Delhi (16 PFs)  05:20+1:21-152305.0-216mNRAjmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT
Delhi Palwal EMU/64062 - Buffer: 13m
2 intermediate stations05:330.0
#8/==/NDLSNew Delhi (16 PFs)  05:33+2705:35+282m43305.017216mNRAjmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT
0 intermediate stations00:041.0
#9/==/CSBShivaji Bridge (4 PFs)  05:39+3405:40+341m03306.025215mNRDelhi 110001, Delhi NCT
0 intermediate stations00:031.0
#10/==/TKJTilak Bridge (4 PFs)  05:43+3905:44+391m03307.029212mNRDelhi 110002, Delhi NCT
1 intermediate stations00:105.0
#11/==/NZMHazrat Nizamuddin (7 PFs)  05:54+3305:56+332m63312.031210mNRNew Delhi 110013, Delhi NCT
Golden Temple Mail (PT)/12904 - Buffer: 29m
92 intermediate stations01:0950.0
#12/==/NZMHazrat Nizamuddin (7 PFs)  07:05+1:5107:20+1:5515m54362.070210mNRNew Delhi 110013, Delhi NCT
5 intermediate stations00:1821.0
#13/==/FDBFaridabad (4 PFs)  07:38+2:2707:40+2:272m34383.050207mNRPIN 121003, Haryana
14 intermediate stations02:15113.0
#14/==/MTJMathura Junction (10 PFs)  09:55+2:0210:00+2:055m34496.069181mNCRMathura, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:2933.0
#15/==/BTEBharatpur Junction (5 PFs)  10:29+2:1110:30+2:131m34529.087173mWCRBharatpur, Rajasthan
6 intermediate stations00:2942.0
#16/==/BXNBayana Junction (3 PFs)  10:59+2:1911:00+2:201m24571.082199mWCRBayana, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:2433.0
#17/==/HANHindaun City (2 PFs)  11:24+2:2411:25+2:261m14604.061228mWCRRajasthan - 322230, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:1010.0
#18/==/SMBJShri Mahabirji (3 PFs)  11:35+2:2811:36+2:281m14614.064241mWCRPIN - 322230, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:3235.0
#19/==/GGCGangapur City (3 PFs)  12:08+2:2712:10+2:322m24649.085269mWCRPIN - 322202, Rajasthan
7 intermediate stations00:4563.0
#20/==/SWMSawai Madhopur Junction (4 PFs)  12:55+2:4013:00+2:385m04712.081265mWCRSawai Madhopur, Rajasthan
13 intermediate stations01:20108.0
#21/==/KOTAKota Junction (5 PFs)  14:20+2:4214:25+2:465m04820.075256mWCRKota-324001, Rajasthan
14 intermediate stations01:20101.0
#22/==/BWMBhawani Mandi (3 PFs)  15:45+2:4215:47+2:422m14921.083383mWCRBhawani Mandi PIN-326502, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:2433.0
#23/==/SGZShamgarh (3 PFs)  16:11+2:4116:13+2:412m04954.054465mWCRMandsaur, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:4292.0
#24/==/NADNagda Junction (5 PFs)  17:55+2:1917:57+2:252m041046.043469mWRNagda Dist Ujjain - 456335, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:5841.0
#25/==/RTMRatlam Junction (7 PFs)  18:55+2:1119:05+2:1110m041087.078495mWRStation Road Ratlam-457001, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:0281.0
#26/==/MGNMeghnagar (3 PFs)  20:07+2:1820:09+2:182m141168.083321mWRDist.Jhabua - 457779, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2433.0
#27/==/DHDDahod (3 PFs)  20:33+2:2220:35+2:222m141201.059314mWRDahod - 389151, Gujarat
9 intermediate stations01:1573.0
#28/==/GDAGodhra Junction (3 PFs)  21:50+2:1121:52+2:112m041274.073121mWRDist.Panchmahal - 389001, Gujarat
11 intermediate stations01:0174.0
#29/==/BRCVadodara Junction (7 PFs)  22:53+2:2223:03+2:2110m041348.08137mWRVadodara 390005, Gujarat
25 intermediate stations01:36129.0
#30/==/STSurat (4 PFs)  00:39+2:2300:44+2:235m351477.07218mWRSurat 395001, Gujarat
41 intermediate stations03:16234.0
#31/==/BVIBorivali (10 PFs)  04:00+2:2704:04+2:254m551711.03418mWRMumbai- 400066, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations00:4124.0
#32/==/DDRDadar Western (7 PFs)  04:45+2:1704:48+2:183m551735.0217mWRDadar(East)-400014, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:176.0
#33/==/BCT•Mumbai Central (5 PFs)•  05:05+2:24-151741.0-6mWRMumbai 400008, Maharashtra
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.