Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Fri Jul 21, 2017 14:25:17 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Fri Jul 21, 2017 14:25:17 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain

6727/Σ Haridwar-Varanasi-Ranchi ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by xxx  Jul 04 2012 (19:43)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 28h 20m  28 halts  Distance: 1353 km  1 xfers
#1. 12370/Kumbha Express (PT)
Travel Time: 13h 0m Distance: 776 km
xfer @ BSB/Varanasi Junction  Buffer: 1h 55m
#2. 18612/Varanasi - Ranchi Express
Travel Time: 13h 25m Distance: 577 km
Departs @ 23:55
Platform# ???
Arrives @ 04:15 +2 nights
Platform# ???
Ranchi Junction/RNC

1 xfers. 28 halts. 88 intermediate Stations between Haridwar and Ranchi Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Kumbha Express (PT)/12370
#1%==%HW»Haridwar (9 PFs)»  -23:55+13??10.059293mNRHaridwar, Uttarakhand
26 intermediate stations02:50168.0
#2/==/MBMoradabad Junction (7 PFs)  02:45+3003:00+3615m??2168.064196mNRMoradabad, Uttar Pradesh
15 intermediate stations01:2590.0
#3/==/BEBareilly Junction (4 PFs)  04:25+3904:30+395m??2258.061174mNRUttar Pradesh 243003, Uttar Pradesh
35 intermediate stations03:50235.0
#4/==/LKOLucknow Charbagh NR (8 PFs)  08:20+4108:30+4510m??2493.066124mNRLucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:2189.0
#5%==%NHHNihalgarh (3 PFs)  09:51+5809:53+582m??2582.069108mNRJagdishpur, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4451.0
#6/==/SLNSultanpur Junction (3 PFs)  10:37+1:0310:39+1:042m??2633.06398mNRSultanpur., Uttar Pradesh
23 intermediate stations02:16143.0
#7/==/BSBVaranasi Junction (9 PFs)  12:55+1:2213:05+1:2510m??2776.01782mNRUttar Pradesh 221002, Uttar Pradesh
Varanasi - Ranchi Express/18612
0 intermediate stations-13:-50.0
#8/==/BSB»Varanasi Junction (9 PFs)»  -14:50+0??2776.02982mNRUttar Pradesh 221002, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:115.0
#9/==/KEIKashi (3 PFs)  15:01+415:03+42m??2781.02182mNRVaranasi, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3713.0
#10/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  15:40+015:50+410m??2794.07484mECRDistt: Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:2835.0
#11/==/KMSKaramnasa (4 PFs)  16:18+1316:19+151m??2829.05377mECR821105, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1311.0
#12/==/DGODurgauti  16:32+1316:33+151m??2840.06078mECRDistt Kaimur, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:099.0
#13/==/BBUBhabua Road (4 PFs)  16:42+1416:43+151m??2849.07480mECR06187-222222, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1822.0
#14/==/KTQKudra (2 PFs)  17:01+1817:02+201m??2871.07692mECR821101, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:2026.0
#15/==/SSMSasaram Junction (5 PFs)  17:22+2517:23+261m??2897.063110mECR06184-222051, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1718.0
#16/==/DOSDehri On Sone (6 PFs)  17:40+2717:42+272m??2915.069113mECRRohtas(06184-253154), Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:055.0
#17/==/SEBSon Nagar Junction (4 PFs)  17:47+3017:48+311m??2920.063111mECRPin:824112, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1415.0
#18/==/BSYABarkisalaiya (3 PFs)  18:02+3418:02+350m??2935.063122mECRTilauthu, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:022.0
#19/==/ANHAnkorha (3 PFs)  18:04+3518:05+361m??2937.017123mECRAurangabad, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:093.0
#20/==/BSYABarkisalaiya (3 PFs)  18:14+3418:15+351m??2940.0120122mECRTilauthu, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:012.0
#21/==/ANHAnkorha (3 PFs)  18:16+3518:16+360m??2942.0120123mECRAurangabad, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:0714.0
#22/==/NBGNabinagar Road (2 PFs)  18:23+3618:24+371m??2956.054140mECR824303, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:098.0
#23/==/KYFKajrat Nawadih (3 PFs)  18:33+3618:34+371m??2964.057140mECRTiwari Vigha Rd, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:087.0
#24/==/JPLJapla (2 PFs)  18:42+3818:43+421m??2971.035149mECRDistt. Palamau 822116, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:127.0
#25/==/HDNHaidar Nagar (2 PFs)  18:55+3718:56+381m??2978.055152mECRPalamu, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:1312.0
#26/==/MDJMohammad Ganj (3 PFs)  19:09+3719:10+381m??2990.050156mECRJharkhand, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:1412.0
#27/==/URDUntari Road (3 PFs)  19:24+3719:25+381m??21002.018169mECRPalamu, Jharkhand
2 intermediate stations00:5517.0
#28/==/GHDGarhwa Road Junction (3 PFs)  20:20+820:30+1010m??21019.063190mECRPalamu Pn. no - 06584-262777, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:3233.0
#29/==/DTODaltonGanj (4 PFs)  21:02+1621:07+165m??21052.065234mECR230812, Jharkhand
2 intermediate stations00:2527.0
#30/==/BRWDBarwadih Junction (3 PFs)  21:32+2221:42+1910m??21079.071296mECR822111, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:3441.0
#31/==/LTHRLatehar (2 PFs)  22:16+2822:18+292m??21120.075381mECR829207, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:2632.0
#32/==/TORITori Junction (3 PFs)  22:44+3722:46+382m??21152.060516mECR829203, Jharkhand
2 intermediate stations00:2828.0
#33/==/KLREKhalari (3 PFs)  23:14+4423:16+482m??21180.046459mECR829205, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:097.0
#34/==/RAYRay (2 PFs)  23:25+4723:27+472m??21187.065442mECRray, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:2729.0
#35/==/PTRUPatratu (3 PFs)  23:54+5623:59+585m??21216.014373mECRDistt: Ramgarh, Jharkhand
2 intermediate stations01:1619.0
#36/--/BRKABarkakana Junction (5 PFs)  01:15+1701:35+1520m??31235.032341mECRPH - 0653-255225, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:105.0
#37/--/RMTRamgarh Cantt. (2 PFs)  01:45+2001:50+195m??31240.058352mSERRamgarh District, Jharkhand
6 intermediate stations00:5553.0
#38/--/MURIMuri Junction (3 PFs)  02:45+1802:50+205m??31293.042257mSERPIN - 835101, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations01:2560.0
#39/==/RNC•Ranchi Junction (6 PFs)•  04:15+7-??31353.0-633mSERJharkhand 834001, Jharkhand
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.