Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Wed Jan 17, 2018 11:18:28 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed Jan 17, 2018 11:18:28 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
can be used when no CONFIRM TICKET

6781/Σ Allahabad Ahemdabad Swarna Super Express ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Harsh*^~  Jul 07 2012 (02:30)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 62h 0m  10 halts  Distance: 2743 km  1 xfers
#1. 12307/Howrah - Jodhpur SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 20h 5m Distance: 1264 km
xfer @ AF/Agra Fort  Buffer: 2h 30m
#2. 12547/Agra Fort - Ahmedabad SF Express
Travel Time: 15h 25m Distance: 867 km
Departs @ 23:40
Platform# 9
Howrah Junction/HWH
Arrives @ 13:40 +3 nights
Platform# 10
Ahmedabad Junction/ADI

1 xfers. 10 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Howrah Junction and Ahmedabad Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Howrah - Jodhpur SF Express (PT)/12307
#1/==/HWH»Howrah Junction (23 PFs)»  -23:40+25910.08610mERHowrah 711101, West Bengal
35 intermediate stations01:0694.0
#2/==/BWNBarddhaman Junction (8 PFs)  00:46+3200:48+322m1294.07236mERDist- Purba Barddhaman, West Bengal
25 intermediate stations01:28106.0
#3/==/ASNAsansol Junction (7 PFs)  02:16+3002:20+404m02200.058114mERDist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
11 intermediate stations01:0059.0
#4/==/DHNDhanbad Junction (8 PFs)  03:20+2003:30+2610m32259.075236mECRRailway inquiry - 0326-2319801, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations00:3847.0
#5/==/PNMEParasnath (5 PFs)  04:08+3104:10+322m12306.085281mECRGiridih 06532-233419, Jharkhand
15 intermediate stations00:5376.0
#6/==/KQRKoderma Junction (7 PFs)  05:03+3505:08+345m02382.057399mECR06534-222410 Koderma, Jharkhand
13 intermediate stations01:2076.0
#7/==/GAYAGaya Junction (9 PFs)  06:28+3106:33+355m12458.091116mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
10 intermediate stations00:4569.0
#8/==/AUBRAnugraha Narayan Road (4 PFs)  07:18+5207:20+522m12527.076104mECR06186-285271, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1316.0
#9/==/DOSDehri On Sone (6 PFs)  07:33+5607:35+562m02543.076113mECRRohtas(06184-253154), Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1418.0
#10/==/SSMSasaram Junction (5 PFs)  07:49+5807:51+582m12561.092110mECR06184-222051, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:3148.0
#11/==/BBUBhabua Road (4 PFs)  08:22+1:0108:24+1:012m12609.04180mECR06187-222222, Bihar
9 intermediate stations01:2154.0
#12/==/MGS•Mughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)•  09:45+3710:00+4615m42663.06384mECRDistt; Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:0064.0
#13/==/MZPMirzapur (3 PFs)  11:00+1:0611:02+1:072m02727.06187mNCRMirzapur, Uttar Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:2889.0
#14/==/ALDAllahabad Junction (10 PFs)  12:30+1:5712:35+2:045m12816.096101mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
17 intermediate stations01:13117.0
#15/==/FTPFatehpur (3 PFs)  13:48+3:1513:50+3:172m02933.062118mNCRFatehpur, Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:1577.0
#16/==/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)  15:05+3:5715:20+4:0215m121010.092129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
20 intermediate stations01:31140.0
#17/==/ETWEtawah Junction (5 PFs)  16:51+4:1916:53+4:272m121150.047153mNCRDistt. Etawah, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:5792.0
#18/==/TDLTundla Junction (5 PFs)  18:50+4:0618:55+4:115m021242.028167mNCRPIN 283204, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:5023.0
#19/==/AFAgra Fort (6 PFs)19:45+4:1520:10+4:1325m121265.035169mNCRPIN 282002, Uttar Pradesh
Agra Fort - Ahmedabad SF Express/12547
78 intermediate stations-20:-10550.0
#20/==/AF»Agra Fort (6 PFs)»  -22:15+0331815.045169mNCRPIN 282002, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3526.0
#21%--%AHAchhnera Junction (3 PFs)22:50+722:52+92m031841.075174mNCRAgra District, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2227.0
#22|--|BTEBharatpur Junction (5 PFs)  23:14+2023:16+202m231868.065173mWCRBharatpur, Rajasthan
28 intermediate stations02:54187.0
#23%==%JPJaipur Junction (6 PFs)  02:10+2902:20+3210m342055.058436mNWRJaipur - 302006, Rajasthan
22 intermediate stations02:20135.0
#24%==%AIIAjmer Junction (5 PFs)  04:40+2404:50+2710m342190.075480mNWRAjmer-305001, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations00:4252.0
#25!%%!%BERBeawar (2 PFs)  05:32+3705:34+372m142242.073446mNWRBeawar 305901, Rajasthan
11 intermediate stations01:1288.0
#26%==%MJMarwar Junction (4 PFs)  06:46+3706:48+392m142330.073267mNWRMarwar Junction - 306001, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations00:5567.0
#27!%%!%FAFalna (2 PFs)  07:43+4507:45+452m142397.066282mNWRFalna. Dist. Pali -306116, Rajasthan
12 intermediate stations01:3099.0
#28!%%!%ABRAbu Road (3 PFs)  09:15+4209:25+4710m242496.036264mNWRDist. Sirohi -307026, Rajasthan
7 intermediate stations01:2852.0
#29!%%!%PNUPalanpur Junction (5 PFs)  10:53+3910:55+472m242548.065216mWRPalanpur, Gujarat
8 intermediate stations01:0065.0
#30%--%MSHMahesana Junction (6 PFs)  11:55+1:2511:57+1:292m242613.07693mWRGujarat 384001, Gujarat
25 intermediate stations01:43130.0
#31/==/ADI•Ahmedabad Junction (10 PFs)•  13:40+58-1042743.0-51mWRAhmedabad - 380002, Gujarat
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.