Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Tue Jul 25, 2017 04:25:21 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Tue Jul 25, 2017 04:25:21 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Rajdhani then, Superfast train. Comfortable journey...

6816/Σ *Himalaya-Bay Of Bengal(Jammu-Puri)* ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Pŕāķāşh*^~  Jul 10 2012 (10:34)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 40h 25m  27 halts  Distance: 2374 km  1 xfers
#1. 12426/Jammu Tawi - New Delhi Rajdhani Express
Travel Time: 9h 20m Distance: 577 km
xfer @ NDLS/New Delhi  Buffer: 1h 25m
#2. 12816/Nandan Kanan Express
Travel Time: 29h 40m Distance: 1797 km
Departs @ 19:40
Platform# ???
Jammu Tawi/JAT
Arrives @ 12:05 +2 nights
Platform# ???

1 xfers. 27 halts. 303 intermediate Stations between Jammu Tawi and Puri

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Jammu Tawi - New Delhi Rajdhani Express/12426
#1/==/JAT»Jammu Tawi (3 PFs)»  -19:40+2??10.074337mNRJammu 180002, Jammu and Kashmir
9 intermediate stations01:0276.0
#2%==%KTHUKathua (2 PFs)  20:42+1420:44+142m??176.041393mNRDistt. Kathua, Jammu and Kashmir
3 intermediate stations00:3423.0
#3/==/PTKCPathankot Cantt (3 PFs)  21:18+1621:23+175m??199.061328mNRPathankot By Pass Ph:0186-2251594, Punjab
32 intermediate stations02:42165.0
#4/==/LDHLudhiana Junction (7 PFs)  00:05+200:15+810m??2264.066249mNRLudhiana 141001, Punjab
49 intermediate stations04:45313.0
#5/==/NDLSNew Delhi (16 PFs)  05:00-5-??2577.0-216mNRAjmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT
Nandan Kanan Express/12816
0 intermediate stations0.0
#6/==/NDLS»New Delhi (16 PFs)»  -06:25+6??2577.073216mNRAjmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT
24 intermediate stations01:48131.0
#7/==/ALJNAligarh Junction (7 PFs)  08:13+3008:16+303m??2708.076191mNCRAligarh 202001, Uttar Pradesh
41 intermediate stations04:04309.0
#8/==/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)  12:20+1:0112:30+1:0410m??21017.080129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations00:5878.0
#9/==/FTPFatehpur (3 PFs)  13:28+1:3413:30+1:352m??21095.074118mNCRFatehpur, Uttar Pradesh
17 intermediate stations01:35117.0
#10/==/ALDAllahabad Junction (10 PFs)  15:05+1:5415:15+2:0110m??21212.079100mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:0889.0
#11/==/MZPMirzapur (3 PFs)  16:23+2:5216:25+2:542m??21301.04087mNCRMirzapur, Uttar Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:3563.0
#12/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  18:00+3:1618:15+3:1515m??21364.09284mECRDistt: Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
16 intermediate stations01:07103.0
#13/==/SSMSasaram Junction (5 PFs)  19:22+3:4019:24+3:402m??21467.063110mECR06184-222051, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1718.0
#14/==/DOSDehri On Sone (6 PFs)  19:41+3:4119:43+3:412m??21485.066113mECRRohtas(06184-253154), Bihar
14 intermediate stations01:1785.0
#15/==/GAYAGaya Junction (9 PFs)  21:00+3:4121:05+3:425m??21570.071115mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
13 intermediate stations01:0476.0
#16/==/KQRKoderma Junction (7 PFs)  22:09+4:0022:11+4:012m??21646.063 ECR06534-222410 Koderma, Jharkhand
15 intermediate stations01:1276.0
#17/==/PNMEParasnath (5 PFs)  23:23+3:4823:25+3:492m??21722.027281mECRGiridih 06532-233419, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:4018.0
#18/==/GMONetaji SC Bose Junction Gomoh (6 PFs)  00:05+3:2600:15+3:2910m??31740.048240mECRJharkhand, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:2520.0
#19/--/MHQMahuda Junction (2 PFs)  00:40+3:3100:42+3:312m??31760.043203mSERNational Highway 32, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:2820.0
#20/--/VAABhaga Junction (1 PFs)  01:10+3:3301:12+3:332m??31780.038190mSERDhanbad - 828301, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:1811.0
#21/==/BJEBhojudih Junction (2 PFs)  01:30+3:3701:32+3:372m??31791.041156mSERdist - Bokaro, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:4330.0
#22/--/ADRAAdra Junction (4 PFs)  02:15+3:3402:20+3:365m??31821.084192mSERDist - Puruliya, West Bengal
7 intermediate stations00:3853.0
#23/==/BQABankura Junction (3 PFs)  02:58+3:4103:00+3:372m??31874.08689mSERDist - Bankura, West Bengal
4 intermediate stations00:2130.0
#24/==/VSUBishnupur (2 PFs)  03:21+3:4003:23+3:402m??31904.07274mSERTel - 03244-255882, West Bengal
7 intermediate stations01:0072.0
#25/==/MDNMidnapore (3 PFs)  04:23+3:3904:25+3:392m??31976.02652mSERMedinipur, West Bengal
3 intermediate stations00:3013.0
#26%==%KGPKharagpur Junction (10 PFs)04:55+3:3405:20+3:2325m??31989.07142mSERDist: West Medinipur, West Bengal
10 intermediate stations00:5869.0
#27/==/JERJaleswar (4 PFs)  06:18+3:1306:20+3:132m??32058.07116mSERDistt.- Balasore, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:4047.0
#28/==/BLSBalasore (4 PFs)  07:00+3:3807:10+3:3110m??32105.06220mSERBalasore - 756001, Odisha
9 intermediate stations01:0063.0
#29/==/BHCBhadrak (4 PFs)  08:10+3:3108:12+3:312m??32168.07922mECoROdisha 756101, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:3344.0
#30/==/JJKRJajpur Keonjhar Road (5 PFs)  08:45+3:4008:47+3:402m??32212.07536mECoRDist - Jajpur 755019, Odisha
13 intermediate stations00:5872.0
#31/==/CTCCuttack Junction (5 PFs)  09:45+3:4909:50+3:515m??32284.04228mECoRDist - Cuttack 753003, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:4027.0
#32/==/BBSBhubaneswar (6 PFs)  10:30+3:5110:35+3:525m??32311.03339mECoRBhubaneshwar, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:3519.0
#33/==/KURKhurda Road Junction (7 PFs)  11:10+4:0011:15+4:025m??32330.05325mECoRDist - Khordha 752050, Odisha
10 intermediate stations00:5044.0
#34/==/PURI•Puri (8 PFs)•  12:05+4:08-??32374.0-14mECoRPuri, Odisha
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.