Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Tue Jan 23, 2018 04:19:57 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Tue Jan 23, 2018 04:19:57 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
another way to go ald from sgrl

6852/Σ singrauli allahabad morning chain ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by धनबाद मंडल की सोच कोयले से भी काली*^~  Jul 12 2012 (22:53)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 56h 30m  24 halts  Distance: 1674 km  1 xfers
#1. 13346/Singrauli - Varanasi Intercity Express (UnReserved)
Travel Time: 4h 55m Distance: 165 km
xfer @ CAR/Chunar Junction  Buffer: 1h 50m
#2. 11094/Mahanagari Express
Travel Time: 25h 45m Distance: 1464 km
Departs @ 05:45
Platform# 1
Arrives @ 14:15 +2 nights
Platform# 0
Mumbai CSM Terminus/CSTM

1 xfers. 24 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Singrauli and Mumbai CSM Terminus

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Singrauli - Varanasi Intercity Express (UnReserved)/13346
#1!%%!%SGRL»Singrauli (3 PFs)»  -05:45+1:34110.043376mECRSingrauli, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:1150.0
#2!%%!%OBRObra Dam (2 PFs)  06:56+1:3906:58+1:392m1150.033209mECRObra, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2213.0
#3%--%CPUChopan (3 PFs)07:20+1:5007:50+1:5730m0163.043194mECRSH 5A Sonebhadra - 05445-264204, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:3021.0
#4%--%CUKChurk (1 PFs)  08:20+2:1308:30+2:1910m1184.050314mNCR231216, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:065.0
#5%--%RBGJRoberts Ganj (2 PFs)  08:36+2:1508:38+2:182m1189.040318mNCRRobertsganj, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:5235.0
#6%--%LUSALusa (1 PFs)  09:30+2:1909:32+3:172m11124.040287mNCRlusa, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:3120.0
#7%--%SKGHSaktesgarh (1 PFs)  10:03+2:3210:05+3:282m01144.036128mNCRSaktesgarh Railway Station, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:3521.0
#8%--%CARChunar Junction (5 PFs)10:40+3:0211:10+3:1830m51165.02486mNCRChunar Junction, Uttar Pradesh
Mahanagari Express/11094 - Buffer: 16m
18 intermediate stations01:1845.0
#9/==/CARChunar Junction (5 PFs)  12:28+4812:30+482m22210.06286mNCRChunar Junction, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3031.0
#10/==/MZPMirzapur (3 PFs)  13:00+5713:05+575m32241.05587mNCRMirzapur, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:087.0
#11/==/BDLVindhyachal (3 PFs)  13:13+1:0013:15+1:022m32248.04286mNCRMirzapur, Uttar Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:4573.0
#12/==/COIChheoki Junction (Allahabad) (3 PFs)15:00-15:10-10m32321.04897mNCRDist.-Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:5593.0
#13/==/MKPManikpur Junction (4 PFs)  17:05+1:2117:10+1:215m12414.067250mNCRManikpur, Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:1077.0
#14%==%STASatna Junction (3 PFs)18:20+1:2018:30+1:2110m12491.093321mWCRSatna, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2336.0
#15%==%MYRMaihar (3 PFs)  18:53+1:2618:55+1:262m22527.076353mWCRMaihar Railway Station, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:5063.0
#16%==%KTEKatni Junction (6 PFs)  19:45+1:3119:50+1:325m52590.068387mWCRKatni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:2091.0
#17%==%JBPJabalpur Junction (6 PFs)21:10+1:3421:20+1:3610m12681.069417mWCRJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:1384.0
#18%==%NUNarsinghpur (2 PFs)  22:33+1:3822:35+1:382m22765.089364mWCRNarsinghapur, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:0393.0
#19%==%PPIPipariya (3 PFs)  23:38+1:3723:40+1:422m22858.045339mWCRPin - 461775, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:3068.0
#20/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)  01:10+1:3701:20+1:4410m63926.069328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
24 intermediate stations02:40183.0
#21/==/KNWKhandwa Junction (5 PFs)  04:00+1:2604:05+1:265m131109.067309mCRKhandwa PIN 450001, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:3843.0
#22/==/NPNRNepanagar (2 PFs)  04:43+1:2504:45+1:252m031152.088289mCRState Highway 27, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1826.0
#23/==/BAUBurhanpur (2 PFs)  05:03+1:2805:05+1:282m131178.059267mCRBurhanpur, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:5555.0
#24/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)06:00+1:2206:15+1:2915m131233.063209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2324.0
#25/==/JLJalgaon Junction (4 PFs)  06:38+1:3406:40+1:342m231257.083212mCRJalgaon 425001, Maharashtra
19 intermediate stations01:55160.0
#26/==/MMRManmad Junction (6 PFs)  08:35+1:4308:40+1:435m331417.080 CRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:5573.0
#27/==/NKNasik Road (4 PFs)  09:35+1:4609:40+1:455m331490.038564mCRNashik 422214, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations01:2050.0
#28/==/IGPIgatpuri (4 PFs)  11:00+1:1811:05+1:305m031540.045589mCRDist-Nasik Maharashtra 422403, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations01:5082.0
#29/==/KYNKalyan Junction (8 PFs)  12:55+1:4513:00+1:415m631622.064 CRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:1718.0
#30/==/TNAThane (10 PFs)  13:17+1:3813:20+1:363m631640.06611mCRThane(East)-400603, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations00:2225.0
#31/==/DRDadar Central (8 PFs)  13:42+1:3513:45+1:353m631665.0187mCRDadar(West)-400028, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations00:309.0
#32/==/CSTM•Mumbai CSM Terminus (18 PFs)•  14:15--031674.0-14mCRMumbai- 400001, Maharashtra
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.