Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sun Jan 21, 2018 02:43:15 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sun Jan 21, 2018 02:43:15 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Nanded - Haridwar Express

6892/Σ Nanded - Haridwar Express ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Abhishek Rai  Jul 15 2012 (18:28)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 83h 25m  74 halts  Distance: 2521 km  1 xfers
#1. 12715/Sachkhand Express (PT)
Travel Time: 23h 5m Distance: 1438 km
xfer @ AGC/Agra Cantt.  Buffer: 2h 15m
#2. 18477/Kalinga Utkal Express (PT)
Travel Time: 10h 5m Distance: 439 km
Departs @ 09:30
Platform# 1
Hazur Sahib Nanded/NED
Arrives @ 20:55 +3 nights
Platform# 2

1 xfers. 74 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Hazur Sahib Nanded and Haridwar

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Sachkhand Express (PT)/12715
#1!==!NED»Hazur Sahib Nanded (4 PFs)»  -09:30+37110.052367mSCR431601, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:3530.0
#2!==!PAUPurna Junction (4 PFs)  10:05+5710:07+1:012m1130.061382mSCRPurna, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2829.0
#3|==|PBNParbhani Junction (3 PFs)  10:35+1:0610:37+1:072m1159.072412mSCRParbhani 431401, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations01:36114.0
#4|--|JJalna (3 PFs)  12:13+1:0512:15+1:062m21173.047 SCRJalna, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations01:2063.0
#5|--|AWBAurangabad (5 PFs)  13:35+5113:40+545m11236.052558mSCRAurangabad 431005, Maharashtra
10 intermediate stations02:10112.0
#6/==/MMRManmad Junction (6 PFs)↵¶15:50+3615:55+595m51348.084 CRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations00:4867.0
#7/==/CSNChalisgaon Junction (4 PFs)16:43+1:0216:45+1:022m01415.082351mCRChalisgaon 424101, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations01:0893.0
#8/==/JLJalgaon Junction (4 PFs)  17:53+1:0817:55+1:092m31508.048212mCRJalgaon 425001, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:3024.0
#9/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  18:25+1:0918:35+1:0510m41532.076209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:4354.0
#10/==/BAUBurhanpur (2 PFs)  19:18+1:1019:20+1:102m21586.046267mCRBurhanpur, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:3069.0
#11/==/KNWKhandwa Junction (5 PFs)20:50+4120:55+435m31655.081309mCRKhandwa PIN 450001, Madhya Pradesh
24 intermediate stations02:15184.0
#12/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)  23:10+5923:15+1:035m11839.058328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:3592.0
#13/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)  00:50+1:1100:55+1:155m22931.075498mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
19 intermediate stations01:51138.0
#14/==/BINABina Junction (6 PFs)  02:46+1:0702:48+1:092m321069.072413mWCRPIN - 470113, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:5263.0
#15/==/LARLalitpur Junction (3 PFs)  03:40+1:2103:42+1:212m321132.074373mNCRLalitpur Junction, Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:1391.0
#16/==/JHSJhansi Junction (8 PFs)  04:55+1:2705:00+1:505m221223.079259mNCRJhansi-284003 (Jn Point ;AGC/CNB/BPL/ALD), Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:4255.0
#17/==/DBADabra (3 PFs)  05:42+1:5605:44+1:572m121278.070207mNCRDabra(District-Gwalior), Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3642.0
#18/==/GWLGwalior Junction (5 PFs)  06:20+1:5406:21+1:561m221320.063213mNCRGwalior, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3739.0
#19/==/MRAMorena (3 PFs)  06:58+1:5607:00+1:572m221359.058178mNCRMorena, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2827.0
#20/==/DHODholpur Junction (3 PFs)  07:28+1:5707:30+1:592m121386.048177mNCRDholpur, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations01:0552.0
#21/==/AGCAgra Cantt. (6 PFs)  08:35+1:3508:40+1:395m521438.069173mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
Kalinga Utkal Express (PT)/18477 - Buffer: 16m
383 intermediate stations02:05644.0
#22/==/AGCAgra Cantt. (6 PFs)  10:45+1:3410:50+1:395m042082.030173mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:084.0
#23/==/RKMRaja Ki Mandi (4 PFs)  10:58+1:4011:00+1:402m142086.066171mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:4550.0
#24/==/MTJMathura Junction (10 PFs)  11:45+1:5511:50+1:585m242136.089181mNCRMathura, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2841.0
#25/==/KSVKosi Kalan (3 PFs)  12:18+2:0812:20+2:082m142177.052189mNCRKosi Kalan, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:2372.0
#26/==/FDBFaridabad (4 PFs)  13:43+2:0613:45+2:072m242249.023207mNRPIN 121003, Haryana
5 intermediate stations00:5521.0
#27/==/NZMHazrat Nizamuddin (7 PFs)  14:40+2:0215:00+2:0220m442270.029210mNRNew Delhi 110013, Delhi NCT
5 intermediate stations00:4823.0
#28/==/GZBGhaziabad Junction (6 PFs)  15:48+2:1315:50+2:132m142293.075216mNR201009, Uttar Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:3847.0
#29/==/MTCMeerut City Junction (6 PFs)  16:28+2:4716:30+2:512m342340.052227mNRMeerut, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:054.0
#30/==/MUTMeerut Cantt. (2 PFs)  16:35+2:4616:37+2:462m042344.055230mNRMeerut Pin Code: 250001, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:5652.0
#31%==%MOZMuzaffarnagar (3 PFs)  17:33+2:5617:35+2:592m242396.032247mNRMuzaffarNagar, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:4524.0
#32%==%DBDDeoband (3 PFs)  18:20+2:4618:22+2:472m142420.046256mNRSaharanpur, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:3627.0
#33%==%TPZTapri Junction (2 PFs)  18:58+2:4319:00+2:442m242447.060273mNRTapri Dist. - Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:3232.0
#34/==/RKRoorkee (3 PFs)  19:32+2:5319:35+2:533m342479.031268mNRPIN - 247667, Uttarakhand
9 intermediate stations01:2042.0
#35%==%HW•Haridwar (9 PFs)•  20:55+2:33-242521.0-293mNRHaridwar, Uttarakhand
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.