Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Mon Jul 24, 2017 12:13:47 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Mon Jul 24, 2017 12:13:47 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Connecting Train is on Thursday. No direct train from Mangalore to Hyderabad Kacheguda. Above 1 hr buffer time is there.

690/Σ Mangalore Jn- Kacheguda(Hyb) ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Amjad Ali Khan*^~  Jan 05 2012 (15:16)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 62h 0m  23 halts  Distance: 3075 km  1 xfers
#1. 16516/Karwar - Yesvantpur Express (via Kunigal)
Travel Time: 15h 0m Distance: 611 km
xfer @ YPR/Yesvantpur Junction  Buffer: 3h 10m
#2. 15024/Yesvantpur - Gorakhpur Express (via Faizabad)
Travel Time: 43h 50m Distance: 2464 km
Departs @ 05:30
Platform# ???
Arrives @ 19:30 +2 nights
Platform# ???
Gorakhpur Junction/GKP

1 xfers. 23 halts. 364 intermediate Stations between Karwar and Gorakhpur Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Karwar - Yesvantpur Express (via Kunigal)/16516
#1%--%KAWR»Karwar (2 PFs)»  -05:30+3??10.06111mKRKarwar, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:5455.0
#2%--%KTKumta (2 PFs)  06:24+1806:26+232m??155.05222mKRKumta - 581362 Tel : 08386-223820, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:1614.0
#3%--%HNAHonnavar (2 PFs)  06:42+2106:44+232m??169.0494mKRUttara Kannada Dist, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:5041.0
#4%--%BTJLBhatkal (2 PFs)  07:34+1507:36+262m??1110.06515mKRBhatkal - 581320, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1415.0
#5%--%BYNRByndoor Mookambika Road (1 PFs)  07:50+007:52+02m??1125.03010mKRUdupi Dist. 576214, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations01:0834.0
#6%--%KUDAKundapura (2 PFs)  09:00+809:02+172m??1159.05614mKRKundapura - 576211, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:3432.0
#7%--%UDUdupi (2 PFs)  09:36+1709:38+212m??1191.05518mKRUdupi, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:4641.0
#8%--%SLSurathkal (2 PFs)  10:24+1710:26+202m??1232.02922mKRSurathkal, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:4422.0
#9%==%MAJNMangaluru Junction (Mangalore) (3 PFs)11:10+611:30+1920m??1254.04424mSRMangaluru 575007, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:2619.0
#10|--|BNTLBantawala (2 PFs)  11:56+2811:58+292m??1273.06724mSWRBantwal, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:2224.0
#11|--|KBPRKabakaputtur (2 PFs)  12:20+3812:22+372m??1297.06796mSWRPuttur, Karnataka
5 intermediate stations00:3842.0
#12|--|SBHRSubrahmanya Road (3 PFs)13:00+4813:05+1:015m??1339.021120mSWRNettana Railway Station, Karnataka
5 intermediate stations02:3556.0
#13|--|SKLRSakleshpur (3 PFs)15:40+3915:45+405m??1395.042906mSWRSakleshpur, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations01:0042.0
#14|--|HASHassan Junction (3 PFs)  16:45+3016:50+295m??1437.059951mSWRHassan, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:3433.0
#15|--|CNPAChannarayapatna (3 PFs)  17:24+5117:25+511m??1470.057839mSWRChannarayapattana, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:098.0
#16|--|SBGAShravanabelagola (3 PFs)  17:34+5317:35+531m??1478.060847mSWRHassan dist., Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:3435.0
#17|--|BGNRB.G. Nagar (3 PFs)  18:09+5218:10+521m??1513.047 SWRPin - 571448, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1915.0
#18|--|YYYediyuru (3 PFs)  18:29+4818:30+501m??1528.042740mSWRPin Code: 572142., Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:2416.0
#19|--|KIGLKunigal (3 PFs)  18:54+4218:55+441m??1544.061768mSWRPin Code: 572130., Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:4445.0
#20|--|NMGANelamangala (2 PFs)  19:39+4219:40+421m??1589.043 SWROff NH-4, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1914.0
#21|==|BAWChikka Banavara (5 PFs)  19:59+4320:00+441m??1603.016879mSWRBengaluru., Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:308.0
#22/==/YPRYesvantpur Junction (6 PFs)  20:30+28-??1611.0-918mSWRBengaluru 560022, Karnataka
Yesvantpur - Gorakhpur Express (via Faizabad)/15024
0 intermediate stations0.0
#23/==/YPR»Yesvantpur Junction (6 PFs)»  -23:40+0??1611.058918mSWRBengaluru 560022, Karnataka
20 intermediate stations03:03176.0
#24/--/DMMDharmavaram Junction (5 PFs)  02:43+802:45+182m??2787.061371mSCRDharmavaram, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3333.0
#25%==%ATPAnantapur (2 PFs)  03:18+2803:20+302m??2820.052348mSCRAnantapur, Andhra Pradesh
18 intermediate stations03:13167.0
#26|--|KRNTKurnool City (3 PFs)  06:33+1906:35+202m??2987.066293mSCRKurnool 518004 Ph 08518-220110, Andhra Pradesh
20 intermediate stations01:58130.0
#27!%%!%MBNRMahbubnagar (3 PFs)  08:33+1508:35+162m??21117.055515mSCRMahbubnagar, Telangana
20 intermediate stations01:55106.0
#28/==/KCGHyderabad Kacheguda (5 PFs)10:30+1010:40+1210m??21223.052494mSCRTel:040-27568624, Telangana
26 intermediate stations02:38138.0
#29/==/KZJKazipet Junction (3 PFs)  13:18+3613:20+382m??21361.091290mSCRWarangal Dist., Telangana
25 intermediate stations01:49165.0
#30/==/SKZRSirpur Kaghaznagar (3 PFs)  15:09+1:0115:10+1:031m??21526.034184mSCRKomaram Bheem Asifabad Dist., Telangana
7 intermediate stations02:0570.0
#31/==/BPQBalharshah Junction (5 PFs)  17:15+2117:25+2610m??21596.041185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2013.0
#32/==/CDChandrapur (3 PFs)  17:45+2817:48+333m??21609.061194mCRChandrapur 442401, Maharashtra
29 intermediate stations03:12195.0
#33/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  21:00+3321:10+3410m??21804.082315mCR440001, Maharashtra
25 intermediate stations02:19191.0
#34/==/BZUBetul (3 PFs)  23:29+1:2223:32+1:223m??21995.050643mCRBetul-460001, Madhya Pradesh
14 intermediate stations02:08107.0
#35/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)  01:40+4901:45+575m??32102.055328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:4092.0
#36/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)  03:25+1:0603:30+1:095m??32194.076498mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
19 intermediate stations01:50139.0
#37/==/BINABina Junction (6 PFs)  05:20+1:0905:25+1:085m??32333.070413mWCRBina District Saugor, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:5462.0
#38/==/LARLalitpur Junction (3 PFs)  06:19+1:2406:21+1:242m??32395.073373mNCRLalitpur Junction, Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:1491.0
#39/==/JHSJhansi Junction (8 PFs)07:35+1:3707:45+1:5810m??32486.083259mNCRJhansi (Jn Point :BNDA/CNB/BINA/GWL), Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:22114.0
#40/--/ORAIOrai (3 PFs)  09:07+2:4109:12+2:465m??32600.046139mNCRDistt Jalaun (05162-252206), Uttar Pradesh
16 intermediate stations02:18106.0
#41/==/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)  11:30+2:2911:40+2:3210m??32706.048129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
14 intermediate stations01:3072.0
#42/==/LKOLucknow Charbagh NR (8 PFs)  13:10+3:5813:20+4:0210m??32778.046124mNRLucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
17 intermediate stations02:45128.0
#43!==!FDFaizabad Junction (5 PFs)  16:05+4:5716:10+5:005m??32906.023104mNRFaizabad, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:187.0
#44!%%!%AYAyodhya Junction (3 PFs)  16:28+5:0316:30+5:062m??32913.06499mNRAyodhya, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3538.0
#45%--%MURMankapur Junction (5 PFs)  17:05+5:2117:10+5:265m??32951.053104mNERDistrict Gonda, Uttar Pradesh
19 intermediate stations02:20124.0
#46/==/GKP•Gorakhpur Junction (10 PFs)•  19:30+4:37-??33075.0-84mNERGorakhpur 273012, Uttar Pradesh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.