Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Mon Aug 21, 2017 21:51:27 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Mon Aug 21, 2017 21:51:27 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
If You can't get ticket directly from GKP to NDLS, you can break your journey. You can get ticket easily in LKO mail even tatkal and in night sleep journey. Just take a normal sleeper ticket and come to lko by bihar sampark or sapt kranti. I did many time and happy with this break journey.

6938/Σ GorakhSampark SF ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by The Rail Mailâ„¢*^~  Jul 21 2012 (11:25)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 22h 35m  7 halts  Distance: 1143 km  1 xfers
#1. 12565/Bihar Sampark Kranti Express (PT)
Travel Time: 12h 20m Distance: 652 km
xfer @ LKO/Lucknow Charbagh NR  Buffer: 1h 20m
#2. 12229/Lucknow Mail (PT)
Travel Time: 8h 55m Distance: 491 km
Departs @ 08:35
Platform# ???
Darbhanga Junction/DBG
Arrives @ 07:10 +1 night
Platform# ???
New Delhi/NDLS

1 xfers. 7 halts. 82 intermediate Stations between Darbhanga Junction and New Delhi

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Bihar Sampark Kranti Express (PT)/12565
#1!%%!%DBG»Darbhanga Junction (5 PFs)»  -08:35+1??10.04555mECRDarbhanga, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:5037.0
#2!%%!%SPJSamastipur Junction (7 PFs)↵¶09:25-109:45+320m??137.06351mECR848101, Bihar
8 intermediate stations00:5052.0
#3/==/MFPMuzaffarpur Junction (6 PFs)  10:35+1210:40+135m??189.07557mECRMotijheel Muzaffarpur - 1 Phone:- 91-9771429928, Bihar
9 intermediate stations00:4354.0
#4/==/HJPHajipur Junction (5 PFs)  11:23+2111:25+222m??1143.02555mECRPh:06224-272230, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:136.0
#5/==/SEESonpur Junction (4 PFs)  11:38+1811:40+192m??1149.05056mECR841101 Tel no-06518-222235, Bihar
12 intermediate stations01:0554.0
#6/==/CPRChhapra Junction (5 PFs)12:45+2112:50+215m??1203.07358mNERDistt: Saran, Bihar
8 intermediate stations00:5061.0
#7/==/SVSiwan Junction (5 PFs)  13:40+2513:45+255m??1264.05769mNERSiwan 841226, Bihar
16 intermediate stations02:05119.0
#8/==/GKPGorakhpur Junction (10 PFs)15:50+2116:10+1920m??1383.05784mNERGorakhpur 273012, Uttar Pradesh
42 intermediate stations04:45269.0
#9/==/LKOLucknow Charbagh NR (9 PFs)  20:55+2821:10+2615m??1652.044124mNRLucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
Lucknow Mail (PT)/12229
0 intermediate stations02:500.0
#10/==/LKO»Lucknow Charbagh NR (9 PFs)»  -22:15+0??1652.074124mNRLucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:23102.0
#11/==/HRIHardoi (5 PFs)  23:38+2723:40+292m??1754.056145mNRHardoi 241001, Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:0763.0
#12/==/SPNShahjahanpur (5 PFs)  00:47+1200:52+125m??2817.073157mNRShahjahanpur Pin Code:242001, Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:5870.0
#13/==/BEBareilly Junction (4 PFs)  01:50+2301:55+235m??2887.074174mNRUttar Pradesh 243003, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:5163.0
#14/==/RMURampur Junction (3 PFs)  02:46+2802:48+282m??2950.035191mNRRampur, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4728.0
#15/==/MBMoradabad Junction (7 PFs)  03:35+1503:45+1610m??2978.067196mNRMoradabad, Uttar Pradesh
16 intermediate stations01:33104.0
#16/==/HPUHapur Junction (5 PFs)  05:18+705:23+85m??21082.039216mNRHapur Jn., Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:5736.0
#17/==/GZBGhaziabad Junction (6 PFs)  06:20+1406:23+133m??21118.032216mNR201009, Uttar Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:4725.0
#18/==/NDLS•New Delhi (16 PFs)•  07:10+14-??21143.0-216mNRAjmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.