Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sat Jul 29, 2017 17:31:34 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sat Jul 29, 2017 17:31:34 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain

6976/Σ Patna okha ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Udaipur Haridwar Express^~  Jul 23 2012 (15:27)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 69h 0m  21 halts  Distance: 2390 km  1 xfers
#1. 13237/Patna - Kota Express (via Faizabad)
Travel Time: 25h 5m Distance: 1264 km
xfer @ KOTA/Kota Junction  Buffer: 23h 15m
#2. 22970/Varanasi - Okha SF Express
Travel Time: 20h 40m Distance: 1126 km
Departs @ 11:50
Platform# ???
no arr/dep
Patna Junction/PNBE
Arrives @ 08:50 +3 nights
Platform# ???
no arr/dep

1 xfers. 21 halts. 308 intermediate Stations between Patna Junction and Okha

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Patna - Kota Express (via Faizabad)/13237
#1/==/PNBE»Patna Junction (10 PFs)»  -11:50+1??10.03757mECRPatna 800001, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1610.0
#2/==/DNRDanapur (5 PFs)  12:06+1112:08+112m??110.094 ECRDanapur, Bihar
10 intermediate stations00:2539.0
#3/==/ARAAra Junction (3 PFs)  12:33+2712:35+272m??149.07263mECRDistt: Bhojpur Ph 06182-233411, Bihar
16 intermediate stations00:5769.0
#4/==/BXRBuxar (3 PFs)  13:32+2413:34+242m??1118.09067mECRBuxar, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:1928.0
#5/==/BWHBhadaura (3 PFs)  13:53+2913:55+292m??1146.08568mECRGhazipur, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:1521.0
#6/==/ZNAZamania (2 PFs)  14:10+3214:12+322m??1167.03276mECRGhazipur, Uttar Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:2344.0
#7/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  15:35-415:45+510m??1211.02784mECRDistt: Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4019.0
#8/==/BSBVaranasi Junction (9 PFs)  16:25+2616:40+2515m??1230.06682mNRUttar Pradesh 221002, Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:5257.0
#9%--%JNUJaunpur Junction (5 PFs)  17:32+4917:34+492m??1287.04883mNRJaunpur, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:4234.0
#10%--%SHGShahganj Junction (4 PFs)  18:16+4818:18+502m??1321.05790mNR223101, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:4643.0
#11%--%ABPAkbarpur Junction (3 PFs)  19:04+5019:06+512m??1364.07592mNRAkbarpur, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4355.0
#12!==!AYAyodhya Junction (3 PFs)  19:49+1:0219:51+1:032m??1419.01899mNRAyodhya, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:247.0
#13!%%!%FDFaizabad Junction (5 PFs)  20:15+1:0320:20+1:085m??1426.043104mNRFaizabad, Uttar Pradesh
17 intermediate stations03:00127.0
#14/==/LKOLucknow Charbagh NR (8 PFs)  23:20+1:2223:55+1:1535m??1553.067124mNRLucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations00:4955.0
#15/==/ONUnnao Junction (5 PFs)  00:44+1:2700:46+1:272m??2608.031129mNR209801, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:3417.0
#16/==/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)  01:20+1:4801:30+1:5610m??2625.084129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
30 intermediate stations02:45232.0
#17/==/TDLTundla Junction (5 PFs)  04:15+3:3104:25+3:3510m??2857.031167mNCRUttar Pradesh 283204, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4824.0
#18/==/RKMRaja Ki Mandi (4 PFs)  05:13+3:5005:15+3:542m??2881.010 NCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:255.0
#19/==/AGCAgra Cantt. (6 PFs)05:40+3:4506:05+4:0425m??2886.043 NCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:064.0
#20/==/RKMRaja Ki Mandi (4 PFs)  06:11+3:5006:11+3:540m??2890.043 NCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:0949.0
#21/==/MTJMathura Junction (10 PFs)07:20+4:0007:45+4:0025m??2939.087182mNCRMathura, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:2334.0
#22/==/BTEBharatpur Junction (5 PFs)  08:08+4:2608:10+4:262m??2973.076173mWCRBharatpur, Rajasthan
6 intermediate stations00:3342.0
#23/==/BXNBayana Junction (3 PFs)  08:43+4:2908:45+4:292m??21015.070199mWCRBayana, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:2833.0
#24/==/HAN•Hindaun City (2 PFs)•  09:13+4:2909:15+4:302m??21048.066228mWCRRajasthan - 322230, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations00:4044.0
#25/==/GGCGangapur City (3 PFs)  09:55+4:2810:00+4:285m??21092.064 WCRPIN - 322202, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:1617.0
#26/==/NNWNarayanpur Tatwara (2 PFs)  10:16+4:3310:18+4:332m??21109.070249mWCRSawai Madhopur, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations00:4047.0
#27/==/SWMSawai Madhopur Junction (4 PFs)  10:58+4:1611:00+4:152m??21156.084265mWCRSawai Madhopur, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:2636.0
#28/==/IDGIndargarh Sumerganj Mandi (2 PFs)  11:26+4:3511:28+4:342m??21192.049247mWCRIndargarh, Rajasthan
9 intermediate stations01:2772.0
#29/==/KOTAKota Junction (5 PFs)  12:55+3:47-??21264.0-256mWCRKota-324001, Rajasthan
Varanasi - Okha SF Express/22970 - Buffer: 23h 15m
0 intermediate stations12:000.0
#30/==/KOTAKota Junction (5 PFs)  12:00+4:1412:10+4:1310m??31264.067256mWCRKota-324001, Rajasthan
28 intermediate stations03:23225.0
#31/==/NADNagda Junction (5 PFs)  15:33+3:4315:35+3:502m??31489.071468mWRNagda Dist Ujjain - 456335, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:3542.0
#32/==/RTMRatlam Junction (7 PFs)  16:10+3:5816:20+4:0010m??31531.068495mWRStation Road Ratlam-457001, Madhya Pradesh
38 intermediate stations03:50260.0
#33/==/BRCVadodara Junction (7 PFs)20:10+4:1120:40+4:0330m??31791.06737mWRVadodara 390005, Gujarat
9 intermediate stations00:3236.0
#34/==/ANNDAnand Junction (6 PFs)  21:12+4:0821:14+4:082m??31827.04345mWRAnand, Gujarat
14 intermediate stations01:3164.0
#35/==/ADIAhmedabad Junction (10 PFs)  22:45+3:4723:10+3:4125m??31891.05351mWRAhmedabad, Gujarat
14 intermediate stations01:1466.0
#36|==|VGViramgam Junction (5 PFs)  00:24+3:3500:26+3:352m??41957.07429mWR382150, Gujarat
13 intermediate stations00:5365.0
#37|==|SUNRSurendranagar Junction (6 PFs)  01:19+3:4501:21+3:462m??42022.054 WRGujarat - 363001, Gujarat
16 intermediate stations02:08116.0
#38!==!RJTRajkot Junction (5 PFs)  03:29+3:4003:34+3:435m??42138.063127mWRRajkot, Gujarat
7 intermediate stations01:1276.0
#39|--|HAPAHapa (3 PFs)  04:46+3:5404:48+4:052m??42214.02615mWRJamnagar, Gujarat
0 intermediate stations00:209.0
#40|--|JAMJamnagar (3 PFs)  05:08+4:0105:10+4:042m??42223.04112mWRJamnagar, Gujarat
7 intermediate stations01:1954.0
#41|--|KMBLKhambhalia (2 PFs)  06:29+3:3606:31+3:402m??42277.06545mWRKhambhalia, Gujarat
8 intermediate stations01:1784.0
#42|--|DWKDwarka (2 PFs)  07:48+3:3007:50+3:322m??42361.02914mWRDwarka, Gujarat
3 intermediate stations01:0029.0
#43|--|OKHA•Okha (3 PFs)•  08:50+3:04-??42390.0-5mWROkha, Gujarat
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.