Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Jan 18, 2018 19:27:21 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Jan 18, 2018 19:27:21 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
For travelling from Shahdol to Mumbai

7038/Σ Shahdol Mumbai ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by mayanksthakur  Jul 26 2012 (15:12)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 53h 10m  46 halts  Distance: 1421 km  1 xfers
#1. 11266/Ambikapur - Jabalpur Intercity Express
Travel Time: 8h 40m Distance: 428 km
xfer @ JBP/Jabalpur Junction  Buffer: 3h 0m
#2. 12321/Howrah - Mumbai CSMT Mail (via Gaya) (PT)
Travel Time: 17h 30m Distance: 993 km
Departs @ 06:15
Platform# 1
Arrives @ 11:25 +2 nights
Platform# 18
Mumbai CSM Terminus/CSTM

1 xfers. 46 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Ambikapur and Mumbai CSM Terminus

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Ambikapur - Jabalpur Intercity Express/11266
#1/--/ABKP»Ambikapur (1 PFs)»  -06:15+1110.067615mSECRSurguja, Chhattisgarh
1 intermediate stations00:1719.0
#2/--/BSPRBishrampur (1 PFs)  06:32+606:34+62m0119.073560mSECRDistrict Sarguja, Chhattisgarh
3 intermediate stations00:3037.0
#3/--/KTOKatora (1 PFs)07:04+2507:06+292m0156.065563mSECRPatna, Chhattisgarh
0 intermediate stations00:1819.0
#4/--/BRHBaikunthpur Road (1 PFs)  07:24+2907:26+292m1175.048577mSECRNH 78, Chhattisgarh
5 intermediate stations01:0451.0
#5/==/BJRIBijuri (3 PFs)  08:30+2408:35+245m01126.073569mSECRShahdol, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1316.0
#6/==/KTMAKotma (3 PFs)  08:48+2508:50+252m01142.054530mSECRDist - Anuppur (M.P.) Pin - 484334, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3531.0
#7/==/APRAnuppur Junction (4 PFs)  09:25+2809:30+285m31173.075489mSECRDist - Anuppur (M.P.) 484224, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1722.0
#8/==/BUHBurhar (3 PFs)  09:47+3709:49+372m21195.045490mSECRBurhar, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2619.0
#9/==/SDLShahdol (3 PFs)  10:15+3310:25+2910m21214.064467mSECRShahdol, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3537.0
#10/==/BRSBirsinghpur (3 PFs)11:00+3111:01+321m21251.069464mSECRPali, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2630.0
#11/==/UMRUmaria (3 PFs)  11:27+3111:29+312m21281.035468mSECRUmaria, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:4158.0
#12%--%KTESKatni South (2 PFs)  13:10+2913:15+325m21339.080387mWCRKatni (M.P.) 483503, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3851.0
#13%==%SHRSihora Road (2 PFs)  13:53+3113:55+322m21390.038388mWCRJabalpur (M.P.) 483225, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations01:0038.0
#14%==%JBPJabalpur Junction (6 PFs)  14:55+17-41428.0-417mWCRJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
Howrah - Mumbai CSMT Mail (via Gaya) (PT)/12321 - Buffer: 18m
214 intermediate stations17:450.0
#15%==%JBPJabalpur Junction (6 PFs)  17:45+2:1317:55+2:1710m12428.096417mWCRJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3353.0
#16%==%SRIDShridham (3 PFs)  18:28+2:3818:30+2:402m32481.049372mWCRDist.- Narsinghpur, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3831.0
#17%==%NUNarsinghpur (2 PFs)  19:08+2:2919:10+2:282m22512.079364mWCRNarsinghapur, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1216.0
#18%==%KYKareli (2 PFs)  19:22+2:3019:24+2:312m22528.090365mWCRDistt.-Narsinghpur, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1929.0
#19%==%GARGadarwara (2 PFs)  19:43+2:3619:45+2:372m22557.069353mWCRDis.- Narsinghpur, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:4349.0
#20%==%PPIPipariya (3 PFs)  20:28+2:3020:30+2:312m22606.039339mWCRPin - 461775, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:4567.0
#21/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)22:15+2:1322:25+2:3310m42673.089328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations00:5176.0
#22/==/HDHarda (3 PFs)  23:16+2:4123:18+2:382m32749.063289mWCRHarda, Madhya Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:42107.0
#23/==/KNWKhandwa Junction (5 PFs)  01:00+2:2601:05+2:265m33856.075309mCRKhandwa PIN 450001, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:3443.0
#24/==/NPNRNepanagar (2 PFs)  01:39+2:2701:40+2:291m03899.066289mCRState Highway 27, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2426.0
#25/==/BAUBurhanpur (2 PFs)  02:04+2:2602:05+2:271m13925.073267mCRBurhanpur, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:4555.0
#26/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  02:50+2:3603:00+2:3910m33980.060209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2424.0
#27/==/JLJalgaon Junction (4 PFs)  03:24+2:4403:25+2:451m231004.094212mCRJalgaon 425001, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations00:5993.0
#28/==/CSNChalisgaon Junction (4 PFs)  04:24+2:5304:25+2:561m031097.060351mCRChalisgaon 424101, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations01:0767.0
#29/==/MMRManmad Junction (6 PFs)  05:32+2:5105:35+2:553m331164.053 CRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations01:2273.0
#30/==/NKNasik Road (4 PFs)  06:57+2:4207:00+2:433m331237.037564mCRNashik 422214, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:096.0
#31/==/DVLDevlali (3 PFs)  07:09+2:4207:10+2:441m231243.034562mCRMaharashtra 422401, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations01:2045.0
#32/==/IGPIgatpuri (4 PFs)  08:30+2:1008:35+2:155m031288.050589mCRDist-Nasik Maharashtra 422403, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations01:3781.0
#33/==/KYNKalyan Junction (8 PFs)  10:12+2:2610:15+2:243m631369.061 CRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
21 intermediate stations00:4243.0
#34/==/DRDadar Central (8 PFs)  10:57+2:1211:00+2:103m631412.0227mCRDadar(West)-400028, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations00:259.0
#35/==/CSTM•Mumbai CSM Terminus (18 PFs)•  11:25--1831421.0-14mCRMumbai- 400001, Maharashtra
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.