Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Wed Jan 24, 2018 16:07:17 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed Jan 24, 2018 16:07:17 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
There are many non weeklies mostly connecting the city Ahemdabad from Visakhapatnam side which causes lots of problems. Hence this chain gives a bit faster ride to the ones who want to reach as soon as possible. Starting at Visakhapatnam might b early, but its the easy way to reach Ahemdabad. Anyone who can't board Janmabhoomi Express, can take this chain as an alternative too

7072/Σ Visakhapatnam - Ahemdabad Superfast ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Begins Falls Rises ™~  Jul 27 2012 (17:08)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 60h 10m  40 halts  Distance: 2148 km  1 xfers
#1. 12805/Janmabhoomi Express
Travel Time: 5h 50m Distance: 349 km
xfer @ BZA/Vijayawada Junction  Buffer: 4h 40m
#2. 12656/Navjeevan SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 25h 40m Distance: 1460 km
Departs @ 06:15
Platform# 8
Visakhapatnam Junction/VSKP
Arrives @ 18:25 +2 nights
Platform# 6
Ahmedabad Junction/ADI

1 xfers. 40 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Visakhapatnam Junction and Ahmedabad Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Janmabhoomi Express/12805
#1/==/VSKP»Visakhapatnam Junction (8 PFs)»  -06:15+1810.03511mECoR530004, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2917.0
#2/==/DVDDuvvada (4 PFs)  06:44+206:45+31m1117.07346mECoRVishakhapatnam District, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1316.0
#3/==/AKPAnakapalle (3 PFs)  06:58+1406:59+141m2133.09531mSCRVisakhapatnam District, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:1524.0
#4/==/YLMElamanchili (2 PFs)07:14+2207:15+231m0157.08922mSCRVisakhapatnam District, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2740.0
#5/==/TUNITuni (2 PFs) 08854-252172, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1717.0
#6/==/ANVAnnavaram (3 PFs)  08:00+2708:01+271m11114.08528mSCREast Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:2636.0
#7/==/SLOSamalkot Junction (3 PFs)  08:27+3108:28+321m31150.06317mSCREast Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:4851.0
#8/==/RJYRajahmundry (5 PFs)  09:16+3809:18+402m11201.06723mSCREast Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:3741.0
#9/==/TDDTadepalligudem (3 PFs)  09:55+5109:56+531m31242.08918mSCRWest Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:3248.0
#10/==/EEEluru (3 PFs)  10:28+5810:29+591m31290.011218mSCREluru 08812 226401.West Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1019.0
#11/==/NZDNuzvid (3 PFs)  10:39+1:0610:40+1:071m01309.02928mSCRHanuman Junction Pin:521110, Andhra Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:2540.0
#12/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)12:05+3712:15+3410m11349.05426mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
Navjeevan SF Express (PT)/12656 - Buffer: 25m
131 intermediate stations04:15339.0
#13/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)  16:30+1316:45+815m62688.08726mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
15 intermediate stations01:09100.0
#14/==/KMTKhammam (2 PFs)  17:54+4417:56+442m22788.063118mSCRKhammam 507001, Telangana
6 intermediate stations00:4548.0
#15/==/MABDMahbubabad (2 PFs)  18:41+4118:42+421m22836.043198mSCRMahbubabad District, Telangana
7 intermediate stations01:2360.0
#16/==/WLWarangal (3 PFs)  20:05+1020:10+115m22896.082271mSCRWarangal., Telangana
18 intermediate stations01:24115.0
#17/==/MCIManchiryal (3 PFs)  21:34+2221:35+221m121011.065159mSCRManchiryal Dist., Telangana
7 intermediate stations00:5458.0
#18/==/SKZRSirpur Kaghaznagar (3 PFs)  22:29+2122:30+221m121069.042184mSCRKomaram Bheem Asifabad Dist., Telangana
7 intermediate stations01:4070.0
#19/==/BPQBalharshah Junction (5 PFs)  00:10+700:20+910m331139.051185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:1614.0
#20/==/CDChandrapur (3 PFs)  00:36+1300:39+123m031153.071194mCRChandrapur 442401, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations00:3946.0
#21/==/WRRWarora (4 PFs)  01:18+1901:20+192m031199.0106 CRWarora, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:2239.0
#22/==/HGTHinganghat (3 PFs)  01:42+2801:44+282m031238.043 CRHinganghat Dist.Wardha, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:4734.0
#23/--/WRWardha Junction (4 PFs)  02:31+1402:34+143m131272.074288mCRWardha 442001, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2429.0
#24/==/PLOPulgaon Junction (3 PFs)02:58+1503:00+152m031301.092273mCRPulgaon, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1320.0
#25/==/DMNDhamangaon (2 PFs)  03:13+1903:15+192m131321.046300mCRDhamangaon, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations01:0046.0
#26/==/BDBadnera Junction (Amravati) (4 PFs)  04:15+1204:20+135m131367.089 CRAmravati 444701, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:2842.0
#27/==/MZRMurtizapur Junction (4 PFs)  04:48+1804:50+192m031409.089 CRMurtajapur, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:2537.0
#28/==/AKAkola Junction (7 PFs)  05:15+2505:20+255m131446.077284mCRAkola-444001, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:2937.0
#29/==/SEGShegaon (2 PFs)  05:49+2905:50+301m131483.076281mCRShegaon Dist Buldana 444203, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:1924.0
#30/==/NNNandura (2 PFs)  06:09+3206:10+331m131507.088268mCRNandura, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:1928.0
#31/==/MKUMalkapur (2 PFs)  06:29+3906:30+401m131535.035251mCRMalkapur, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations01:2549.0
#32/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  07:55+1308:05+1810m131584.038209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:3824.0
#33/==/JLJalgaon Junction (4 PFs)  08:43+1008:45+172m231608.046212mCRJalgaon 425001, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations01:1155.0
#34/==/ANAmalner (2 PFs)  09:56+309:58+72m131663.066187mWR425401., Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:5561.0
#35/==/DDEDondaicha (2 PFs)  10:53+1910:55+192m131724.052163mWRDondaicha, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:4034.0
#36/==/NDBNandurbar (3 PFs)  11:35+1411:40+145m131758.068203mWRNandurbar, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations01:28100.0
#37/==/VYAVyara (2 PFs)  13:08+413:09+71m131858.05890mWRVyara, Gujarat
11 intermediate stations00:5957.0
#38%==%UDNUdhna Junction (Surat) (3 PFs)  14:08+614:10+82m231915.01614mWRUdhna 394210, Gujarat
0 intermediate stations00:154.0
#39/==/STSurat (4 PFs)  14:25+614:35+510m131919.08818mWRSurat 395001, Gujarat
10 intermediate stations00:3450.0
#40/==/AKVAnkleshwar Junction (4 PFs)  15:09+1615:11+172m131969.06820mWRAnkleshwar, Gujarat
14 intermediate stations01:1080.0
#41/==/BRCVadodara Junction (7 PFs)  16:21+2016:26+205m632049.05537mWRVadodara 390005, Gujarat
9 intermediate stations00:3835.0
#42/==/ANNDAnand Junction (6 PFs)  17:04+1917:06+192m232084.07545mWRAnand - 388001, Gujarat
3 intermediate stations00:1518.0
#43/==/NDNadiad Junction (4 PFs)  17:21+1917:23+192m232102.06437mWRNadiad - 387002, Gujarat
7 intermediate stations00:4043.0
#44/==/MANManinagar (2 PFs)  18:03+1218:05+112m132145.01050mWRAhmadabad, Gujarat
2 intermediate stations00:203.0
#45/==/ADI•Ahmedabad Junction (10 PFs)•  18:25+13-632148.0-51mWRAhmedabad - 380002, Gujarat
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.