Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sat Jan 20, 2018 09:37:19 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sat Jan 20, 2018 09:37:19 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Weekly ,Fast ,Telescopic

7143/Σ Bijapur-Pune-Mumbai Exp ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Cheetah Prayas Rajhans all r my favorite Locos*^~  Jul 30 2012 (02:46)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 55h 55m  25 halts  Distance: 1570 km  1 xfers
#1. 16217/Mysuru - Sainagar Shirdi Weekly Express
Travel Time: 25h 15m Distance: 1117 km
xfer @ DD/Daund Junction  Buffer: 1h 10m
#2. 17032/Hyderabad - Mumbai CSMT Express (PT)
Travel Time: 5h 30m Distance: 265 km
Departs @ 05:10
Platform# 5
Mysuru Junction (Mysore)/MYS
Arrives @ 13:05 +2 nights
Platform# 10
Mumbai CSM Terminus/CSTM

1 xfers. 25 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Mysuru Junction (Mysore) and Mumbai CSM Terminus

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Mysuru - Sainagar Shirdi Weekly Express/16217
#1%==%MYS»Mysuru Junction (Mysore) (6 PFs)»  -05:10+0510.081 SWRMysuru Tel No 0821-2521751, Karnataka
10 intermediate stations00:3345.0
#2/==/MYAMandya (3 PFs)  05:43+305:45+32m1145.058674mSWRMandya, Karnataka
9 intermediate stations01:2381.0
#3/==/KGIKengeri (4 PFs)  07:08+107:10+22m21126.016802mSWRBengaluru, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:4512.0
#4/==/SBCKSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore) (10 PFs)  07:55+208:15+220m51138.026906mSWRBengaluru-560023, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:104.0
#5/==/BNCBengaluru Cantt. (Bangalore) (4 PFs)  08:25+308:27+32m21142.047927mSWRBengaluru-560052, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:064.0
#6/==/SBCKSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore) (10 PFs)  08:33+208:33+20m51146.047906mSWRBengaluru-560023, Karnataka
5 intermediate stations00:2318.0
#7/==/YNKYelahanka Junction (5 PFs)  08:56+708:58+72m11164.067912mSWRBengaluru-560064, Karnataka
9 intermediate stations01:1584.0
#8%==%HUPHindupur (4 PFs)  10:13+1310:15+142m11248.038636mSWRANANTAPUR (Dist) 515201, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations02:0580.0
#9/--/DMMDharmavaram Junction (5 PFs)  12:20+012:25+25m21328.045371mSCRDharmavaram, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:4433.0
#10%==%ATPAnantapur (2 PFs)  13:09+413:10+41m01361.058348mSCRAnantapur, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:1068.0
#11!%%!%GTLGuntakal Junction (6 PFs)  14:20+714:25+85m11429.040454mSCRGuntakal., Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:1550.0
#12%==%BAYBallari Junction (Bellary) (4 PFs)  15:40+715:45+75m21479.056458mSWRKarnataka, Karnataka
10 intermediate stations01:1065.0
#13%==%HPTHosapete Junction (Hospet) (3 PFs)  16:55+917:00+115m11544.054471mSWRBallari District, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:3128.0
#14|==|KBLKoppal (3 PFs)  17:31+1417:32+151m11572.041528mSWRKoppal, Karnataka
5 intermediate stations01:2357.0
#15|==|GDGGadag Junction (3 PFs)  18:55+1719:00+145m01629.056653mSWRGadag-582101, Karnataka
10 intermediate stations01:4094.0
#16!==!BGKBagalkot (3 PFs)  20:40+2020:45+175m11723.029541mSWRBagalkot, Karnataka
16 intermediate stations03:2097.0
#17!==!BJPVijayapura (Bijapur) (3 PFs)  00:05-500:10+25m12820.0117598mSWRVijayapur, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:1937.0
#18!==!NBLNimbal (1 PFs)  00:29+400:30+41m02857.029514mSWRVijaypura Karnataka, Karnataka
10 intermediate stations02:3073.0
#19|==|SURSolapur (5 PFs)  03:00-103:10+210m32930.079461mCRSolapur 413001, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations01:0079.0
#20!==!KWVKurduvadi Junction (4 PFs)  04:10+504:11+81m321009.048515mCRDist-Solapur, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations02:14108.0
#21/==/DDDaund Junction (7 PFs)  06:25+3406:35+3610m221117.038519mCRNew Daund Dist. Pune 413801, Maharashtra
Hyderabad - Mumbai CSMT Express (PT)/17032 - Buffer: 6m
99 intermediate stations00:55188.0
#22/==/DDDaund Junction (7 PFs)  07:30+1107:35+125m531305.058519mCRNew Daund Dist. Pune 413801, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:2221.0
#23/==/KDGKedgaon (2 PFs)  07:57+1907:58+201m131326.072545mCRDist. Pune 412203, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2126.0
#24/==/URIUruli (2 PFs)  08:19+2208:20+221m131352.038552mCRDist. Pune 412202, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:4528.0
#25/==/PUNEPune Junction (6 PFs)  09:05+1709:10+225m231380.060556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
17 intermediate stations01:0464.0
#26/==/LNLLonavala (3 PFs)  10:14+2210:15+231m131444.035623mCRLonavala 410401, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:4828.0
#27/==/KJTKarjat Junction (4 PFs)  11:03+2511:05+252m231472.06655mCRDist. Raigad, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:4246.0
#28/==/KYNKalyan Junction (8 PFs)  11:47+3111:50+293m631518.069 CRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
21 intermediate stations00:3743.0
#29/==/DRDadar Central (8 PFs)  12:27+2012:30+203m631561.0157mCRDadar(West)-400028, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations00:359.0
#30/==/CSTM•Mumbai CSM Terminus (18 PFs)•  13:05--1031570.0-14mCRMumbai- 400001, Maharashtra
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.