Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Jan 18, 2018 12:02:46 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Jan 18, 2018 12:02:46 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Weekly ,Fast ,Tel.

7144/Σ Bijapur-Pune Weekly ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Cheetah Prayas Rajhans all r my favorite Locos*^~  Jul 30 2012 (02:49)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 100h 55m  -1 halts  Distance: 0 km  1 xfers
#1. 16217/Mysuru - Sainagar Shirdi Weekly Express
Travel Time: 25h 15m Distance: 1117 km
xfer @ DD/Daund Junction  Buffer: 1h 30m
#2. 12782/Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin - Mysuru Swarna Jayanti SF Express
Travel Time: 52h 55m Distance: 0 km
Departs @
Platform# 3
no arr/dep
Mysuru Junction (Mysore)/MYS
Arrives @ 04:55
Platform# 3
no arr/dep
Mysuru Junction (Mysore)/MYS

1 xfers. -1 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Mysuru Junction (Mysore) and Mysuru Junction (Mysore)

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Mysuru - Sainagar Shirdi Weekly Express/16217
#1%==%MYSMysuru Junction (Mysore) (6 PFs)  -05:10+051-2411.081 SWRMysuru Tel No 0821-2521751, Karnataka
10 intermediate stations00:3345.0
#2/==/MYAMandya (3 PFs)  05:43+305:45+32m11-2366.058674mSWRMandya, Karnataka
9 intermediate stations01:2381.0
#3/==/KGIKengeri (4 PFs)  07:08+107:10+22m21-2285.016802mSWRBengaluru, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:4512.0
#4/==/SBCKSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore) (10 PFs)  07:55+208:15+220m51-2273.026906mSWRBengaluru-560023, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:104.0
#5/==/BNCBengaluru Cantt. (Bangalore) (4 PFs)  08:25+308:27+32m21-2269.047927mSWRBengaluru-560052, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:064.0
#6/==/SBCKSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore) (10 PFs)  08:33+208:33+20m51-2265.047906mSWRBengaluru-560023, Karnataka
5 intermediate stations00:2318.0
#7/==/YNKYelahanka Junction (5 PFs)  08:56+708:58+72m11-2247.067912mSWRBengaluru-560064, Karnataka
9 intermediate stations01:1584.0
#8%==%HUPHindupur (4 PFs)  10:13+1310:15+142m11-2163.038636mSWRANANTAPUR (Dist) 515201, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations02:0580.0
#9/--/DMMDharmavaram Junction (5 PFs)  12:20+012:25+25m21-2083.045371mSCRDharmavaram, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:4433.0
#10%==%ATPAnantapur (2 PFs)  13:09+413:10+41m01-2050.058348mSCRAnantapur, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:1068.0
#11!%%!%GTLGuntakal Junction (6 PFs)  14:20+714:25+85m11-1982.040454mSCRGuntakal., Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:1550.0
#12%==%BAYBallari Junction (Bellary) (4 PFs)  15:40+715:45+75m21-1932.056458mSWRKarnataka, Karnataka
10 intermediate stations01:1065.0
#13%==%HPTHosapete Junction (Hospet) (3 PFs)  16:55+917:00+115m11-1867.054471mSWRBallari District, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:3128.0
#14|==|KBLKoppal (3 PFs)  17:31+1417:32+151m11-1839.041528mSWRKoppal, Karnataka
5 intermediate stations01:2357.0
#15|==|GDGGadag Junction (3 PFs)  18:55+1719:00+145m01-1782.056653mSWRGadag-582101, Karnataka
10 intermediate stations01:4094.0
#16!==!BGKBagalkot (3 PFs)  20:40+2020:45+175m11-1688.029541mSWRBagalkot, Karnataka
16 intermediate stations03:2097.0
#17!==!BJPVijayapura (Bijapur) (3 PFs)  00:05-500:10+25m12-1591.0117598mSWRVijayapur, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:1937.0
#18!==!NBLNimbal (1 PFs)  00:29+400:30+41m02-1554.029514mSWRVijaypura Karnataka, Karnataka
10 intermediate stations02:3073.0
#19|==|SURSolapur (5 PFs)  03:00-103:10+210m32-1481.079461mCRSolapur 413001, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations01:0079.0
#20!==!KWVKurduvadi Junction (4 PFs)  04:10+504:11+81m32-1402.048515mCRDist-Solapur, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations02:14108.0
#21/==/DDDaund Junction (7 PFs)  06:25+3406:35+3610m22-1294.038519mCRNew Daund Dist. Pune 413801, Maharashtra
Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin - Mysuru Swarna Jayanti SF Express/12782 - Buffer: 16m
227 intermediate stations01:05188.0
#22/==/DDDaund Junction (7 PFs)↵¶07:40+007:55+215m24-1106.057519mCRNew Daund Dist. Pune 413801, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations01:2075.0
#23/==/PUNEPune Junction (6 PFs)↵¶09:15+409:30+515m34-1031.056556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
18 intermediate stations02:37146.0
#24!==!STRSatara (3 PFs)  12:07+712:10+73m14-885.061638mCR415003, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:5859.0
#25!==!KRDKarad (3 PFs)  13:08+513:10+52m14-826.061596mCRDist- Satara., Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations01:0768.0
#26!==!SLISangli (3 PFs)  14:17+314:20+33m24-758.014558mCRSangli, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:307.0
#27!==!MRJMiraj Junction (6 PFs)  14:50+015:00+010m14-751.064556mCRMiraj 416410, Maharashtra
15 intermediate stations02:08137.0
#28!==!BGMBelagavi (Belgaum) (3 PFs)  17:08+817:10+92m14-614.057751mSWRBelagavi 590001, Karnataka
15 intermediate stations02:08122.0
#29|==|DWRDharwad (4 PFs)  19:18+1219:20+122m14-492.020737mSWRDharwad 580001, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations01:0020.0
#30|==|UBLHubballi Junction (Hubli) (5 PFs)  20:20+720:25+75m24-472.066640mSWRTel: 0836 - 2266702, Karnataka
10 intermediate stations01:0875.0
#31!==!HVRHaveri (3 PFs)  21:33+1221:35+122m04-397.063558mSWRHaveri, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:3133.0
#32!==!RNRRanibennur (3 PFs)  22:06+1222:07+121m04-364.054582mSWRRanebennur, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:2623.0
#33!==!HRRHarihar (3 PFs)  22:33+1122:35+112m04-341.048551mSWRHarihar, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1613.0
#34!==!DVGDavangere (2 PFs)  22:51+1222:53+122m14-328.069597mSWRDavanagere, Karnataka
15 intermediate stations01:40115.0
#35|==|RRBBirur Junction (5 PFs)  00:33+1400:35+142m05-213.045805mSWRBirur, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations01:0045.0
#36|==|ASKArsikere Junction (3 PFs)  01:35+1101:40+125m25-168.065816mSWRArsikere Dist. Hassan, Karnataka
5 intermediate stations00:4347.0
#37|--|HASHassan Junction (3 PFs)  02:23+1302:25+132m05-121.048 SWRHassan, Karnataka
17 intermediate stations02:30121.0
#38|--|MYS»Mysuru Junction (Mysore) (6 PFs)»  04:55+8-350.0- SWRMysuru Tel No 0821-2521751, Karnataka
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.