Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sun Aug 20, 2017 00:49:51 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sun Aug 20, 2017 00:49:51 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Weekly chain between Dhanbad and Chennai Egmore.


Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Divert ShalimarGorakhpur Express via BKSC*^~  Jul 31 2012 (12:25)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 36h 45m  37 halts  Distance: 1935 km  1 xfers
#1. 63542/Gomoh - Asansol MEMU
Travel Time: 2h 0m Distance: 88 km
xfer @ ASN/Asansol Junction  Buffer: 1h 15m
#2. 15630/Guwahati - Chennai Egmore Express (PT)
Travel Time: 33h 30m Distance: 1847 km
Departs @ 07:20
Platform# ???
Netaji SC Bose Junction Gomoh/GMO
Arrives @ 20:05 +1 night
Platform# ???
Chennai Egmore/MS

1 xfers. 37 halts. 482 intermediate Stations between Netaji SC Bose Junction Gomoh and Chennai Egmore

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Gomoh - Asansol MEMU/63542
#1/==/GMO»Netaji SC Bose Junction Gomoh (6 PFs)»  -07:20+26??10.057240mECRJharkhand, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:1010.0
#2/==/MRQMatari (3 PFs)  07:30+2807:31+291m??110.079245mECRnear Dhanbad, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:045.0
#3/==/NPJENichitpur (2 PFs)  07:35+2907:36+291m??115.070225mECRDt :- Dhanbad, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:056.0
#4/==/TETTetulmari (2 PFs)  07:41+2907:42+291m??121.053226mECRDhanbad-828121, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:065.0
#5/==/BHNBhuli (2 PFs)  07:48+3007:49+301m??126.038230mECRDist- Dhanbad Pin- 828105, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:064.0
#6/==/DHNDhanbad Junction (8 PFs)  07:55+3007:57+332m??130.056236mECRRailway inquiry - 0326-2319801, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:054.0
#7/==/DOKMDokra Halt (2 PFs)  08:02+3408:03+341m??134.054215mECRDhanbad-826001, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:055.0
#8/==/PKAPradhankhunta Junction (5 PFs)  08:08+3508:09+361m??139.050203mECRDhanbad, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:076.0
#9/==/CAMChhota Ambana (3 PFs)  08:16+4608:17+471m??145.079199mERDist-Dhanbad, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:079.0
#10/==/KAOKalubathan (2 PFs)  08:24+4908:25+491m??154.043160mERDhanbad, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:064.0
#11/==/TNWThapar Nagar (2 PFs)  08:31+4808:32+491m??158.065144mERDhanbad, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:056.0
#12/==/MMUMugma (3 PFs)  08:37+5008:38+511m??164.070133mERPin- 828204, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:044.0
#13/==/KMMEKumardubi (2 PFs)  08:42+5308:43+531m??168.051135mERDhanbad - 828203(06540-222077), Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:033.0
#14/==/BRRBarakar (2 PFs)  08:46+5508:47+551m??171.064132mERDist. Bardhaman, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:033.0
#15/==/ULTKulti (3 PFs)  08:50+5708:51+581m??174.022145mERdist - bardhaman, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:145.0
#16/==/STNSitarampur Junction (5 PFs)  09:05+5009:06+521m??179.045139mERG T Rd Before Asansol, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:054.0
#17/==/BCQBarachak Junction (4 PFs)  09:11+5509:12+561m??183.038127mERdist - bardhaman, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:085.0
#18/==/ASNAsansol Junction (7 PFs)  09:20+54-??188.0-114mERDist - West Bardhaman, West Bengal
Guwahati - Chennai Egmore Express (PT)/15630 - Buffer: 1h 15m
0 intermediate stations10:200.0
#19/==/ASNAsansol Junction (7 PFs)  10:20+1:0510:35+1:0415m??188.033114mERDist - West Bardhaman, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:095.0
#20/--/BURNBurnpur (3 PFs)  10:44+1:1610:45+1:171m??193.046133mSERCHITRA CINEMA HALL MORE, West Bengal
5 intermediate stations00:4232.0
#21/==/JOCJoychandi Pahar (3 PFs)  11:27+1:0811:28+1:111m??1125.059172mSERDist - Purulia 723121, West Bengal
5 intermediate stations00:4039.0
#22/==/PRRPurulia Junction (4 PFs)  12:08+1:1712:10+1:182m??1164.034239mSERPin: 723103. Ph: 03252-202202, West Bengal
13 intermediate stations02:3589.0
#23/==/TATATatanagar Junction (5 PFs)  14:45+4315:05+4320m??1253.050164mSER91-657-2423026, Jharkhand
19 intermediate stations02:40134.0
#24/==/HIJHijli (2 PFs)  17:45+4917:55+4910m??1387.08448mSERDist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
16 intermediate stations01:20112.0
#25/==/BLSBalasore (4 PFs)  19:15+4619:17+482m??1499.06820mSERBalasore - 756001, Odisha
31 intermediate stations02:38178.0
#26/==/CTCCuttack Junction (5 PFs)  21:55+1:0622:00+1:075m??1677.03728mECoRDist - Cuttack 753003, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:4528.0
#27/==/BBSBhubaneswar (6 PFs)  22:45+1:0622:50+1:065m??1705.03839mECoRBhubaneshwar, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:3019.0
#28/==/KURKhurda Road Junction (7 PFs)  23:20+1:0123:35+1:0115m??1724.08825mECoRDist - Khordha 752050, Odisha
23 intermediate stations01:40147.0
#29/==/BAMBrahmapur (4 PFs)  01:15+1:0801:20+1:085m??2871.06526mECoRBrahmapur, Odisha
37 intermediate stations04:15278.0
#30/==/VSKPVisakhapatnam Junction (8 PFs)05:35+1:0005:55+5620m??21149.06911mECoR530004, Andhra Pradesh
33 intermediate stations02:55201.0
#31/==/RJYRajahmundry (5 PFs)  08:50+1:2308:52+1:272m??21350.08123mSCRRajahmundry, Andhra Pradesh
18 intermediate stations01:0790.0
#32/==/EEEluru (3 PFs)  09:59+1:4410:00+1:481m??21440.03618mSCREluru 08812 226401., Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:4059.0
#33/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)  11:40+1:2311:55+1:2215m??21499.06326mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
28 intermediate stations02:13139.0
#34/==/OGLOngole (3 PFs)  14:08+1:2914:09+1:321m??21638.06412mSCRPrakasam District, Andhra Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:50117.0
#35/==/NLRNellore (4 PFs)  15:59+5716:00+581m??21755.04421mSCRSPSR Disdtrict, Andhra Pradesh
38 intermediate stations04:05180.0
#36/==/MS•Chennai Egmore (11 PFs)•20:05+4920:40+3:3535m??21935.04210mSRChennai Ph No: 044-28194579, Tamil Nadu
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.