Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Wed Aug 23, 2017 04:21:38 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed Aug 23, 2017 04:21:38 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Jhansi Ratlam Pune Link

7218/Σ Jhansi Ratlam Pune Link ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by ® राहुल जैन ☺ झाडू वाले™🚅🚃🚃🚃🚃🚃*^~  Aug 01 2012 (12:05)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 75h 20m  16 halts  Distance: 3097 km  1 xfers
#1. 15045/Gorakhpur - Okha Express
Travel Time: 30h 15m Distance: 1449 km
xfer @ RTM/Ratlam Junction  Buffer: 7h 10m
#2. 22944/Indore - Pune Express
Travel Time: 13h 55m Distance: 790 km
Departs @ 04:45
Platform# 2
no arr/dep
Gorakhpur Junction/GKP
Arrives @ 08:05 +3 nights
Platform# 1
no arr/dep
Pune Junction/PUNE

1 xfers. 16 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Gorakhpur Junction and Pune Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Gorakhpur - Okha Express/15045
#1/==/GKP»Gorakhpur Junction (10 PFs)»  -04:45+4210.05484mNERGorakhpur 273012, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:1063.0
#2/==/BSTBasti (4 PFs)  05:55+806:00+95m0163.06691mNERBasti 272001, Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:2089.0
#3/==/GDGonda Junction (3 PFs)  07:20+807:25+155m11152.054110mNER271002, Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:3989.0
#4/==/BBKBarabanki Junction (4 PFs)  09:04+1909:06+202m01241.054123mNRUttar Pradesh., Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2725.0
#5/--/BNZBadshahnagar (2 PFs)  09:33+2909:35+292m01266.027118mNERUttar Pradesh 226006, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2511.0
#6/--/LJNLucknow Junction NER (6 PFs)10:00+2810:30+1930m41277.045126mNERLucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:3572.0
#7/==/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)  12:05+3912:20+3915m71349.084129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
21 intermediate stations01:40139.0
#8/==/ETWEtawah Junction (5 PFs)  14:00+1:2614:02+1:292m21488.066153mNCRDistt. Etawah, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:2392.0
#9/==/TDLTundla Junction (5 PFs)  15:25+2:1815:30+2:225m01580.021167mNCRUttar Pradesh 283204, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:1325.0
#10/==/RKMRaja Ki Mandi (4 PFs)  16:43+2:1116:45+2:172m41605.09171mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:274.0
#11/==/AGCAgra Cantt. (6 PFs)  17:12+2:0617:20+2:088m11609.059172mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:5352.0
#12/==/DHODholpur Junction (3 PFs)  18:13+2:0518:15+2:052m21661.070177mNCRDholpur, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:2328.0
#13/==/MRAMorena (3 PFs)  18:38+2:0818:40+2:182m11689.066176mNCRMorena, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3538.0
#14/==/GWLGwalior Junction (5 PFs)  19:15+2:3919:20+2:425m31727.049213mNCRGwalior, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations02:0098.0
#15/==/JHSJhansi Junction (8 PFs)  21:20+2:2821:30+2:3010m01825.041259mNCRJhansi (Jn Point :BNDA/CNB/BINA/GWL), Uttar Pradesh
20 intermediate stations03:45153.0
#16/==/BINABina Junction (6 PFs)01:15+1:3001:35+1:3820m42978.062413mWCRBina District Saugor, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2829.0
#17%==%MNVMungaoli (2 PFs)  02:03+1:5402:05+1:542m021007.057403mWCRMadhya Pradesh 473443, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4845.0
#18%==%ASKN•Ashok Nagar (2 PFs)•  02:53+1:4502:55+1:452m021052.066502mWCRAshoknagar, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4044.0
#19%==%GUNAGuna Junction (3 PFs)  03:35+1:5503:45+1:5610m021096.041477mWCR473001, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:3021.0
#20/==/RTARuthiyai Junction (2 PFs)  04:15+1:5404:20+1:535m021117.068415mWCRDist. Guna 473110, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:0877.0
#21|--|BRRGBiyavra Rajgarh (2 PFs)  05:28+1:4605:30+1:492m021194.049422mWCRBiaora Dist. Rajgarh, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:4889.0
#22|--|SFYShajapur (2 PFs)  07:18+1:2507:20+1:242m021283.028453mWCRShajapur, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations01:0027.0
#23/--/MKCMaksi Junction (3 PFs)  08:20+1:0208:22+1:022m021310.065513mWRMaksi Dist.Ujjain, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3842.0
#24/==/UJNUjjain Junction (8 PFs)  09:00+1:1209:10+1:2310m621352.049493mWRUjjain 456001, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:0855.0
#25/==/NADNagda Junction (5 PFs)  10:18+1:1810:20+1:242m021407.062469mWRNagda Dist Ujjain - 456335, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:4042.0
#26/==/RTMRatlam Junction (7 PFs)  11:00+1:2111:10+1:2010m421449.062495mWRStation Road Ratlam-457001, Madhya Pradesh
Indore - Pune Express/22944 - Buffer: 10m
169 intermediate stations06:50858.0
#27/==/RTMRatlam Junction (7 PFs)  18:00+318:10+710m432307.078495mWRStation Road Ratlam-457001, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:0280.0
#28/==/MGNMeghnagar (3 PFs)  19:12+1419:14+142m232387.083321mWRJhabua, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2434.0
#29/==/DHDDahod (3 PFs)  19:38+1619:40+162m232421.055313mWRDahod, Gujarat
9 intermediate stations01:2073.0
#30/==/GDAGodhra Junction (3 PFs)  21:00+121:02+52m132494.076122mWRGodhra, Gujarat
11 intermediate stations00:5873.0
#31/==/BRCVadodara Junction (7 PFs)  22:00+1722:10+1810m332567.06637mWRVadodara 390005, Gujarat
25 intermediate stations01:58130.0
#32/==/STSurat (4 PFs)  00:08+900:20+1012m342697.05618mWRSurat 395001, Gujarat
36 intermediate stations03:50216.0
#33/==/BSRVasai Road (8 PFs)  04:10-904:20+010m742913.01267mWRVasai 401202, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:1328.0
#34/==/BIRDBhiwandi Road (5 PFs)  04:33+2304:35+232m242941.02624mCRDist-Thane 421302, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations00:3718.0
#35/==/KYNKalyan Junction (8 PFs)  05:12+1705:15+213m642959.06510mCRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:4346.0
#36/==/KJTKarjat Junction (4 PFs)05:58+2706:00+322m143005.03955mCRDist. Raigad, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:4328.0
#37/==/LNLLonavala (3 PFs)06:43+2606:45+272m143033.075623mCRLonavala 410401, Maharashtra
11 intermediate stations00:3848.0
#38/==/CCHChinchwad (4 PFs)  07:23+3307:25+332m243081.025574mCRPune 411033, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:4016.0
#39/==/PUNE•Pune Junction (6 PFs)•  08:05+18-143097.0-556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.