Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Wed Jan 17, 2018 11:08:17 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed Jan 17, 2018 11:08:17 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Daily Chain between Puri and Dehradun.

7318/Σ Puri-New Delhi-Dehradun ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Divert ShalimarGorakhpur Express via BKSC*^~  Aug 05 2012 (12:16)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 38h 55m  6 halts  Distance: 2179 km  1 xfers
#1. 12801/Purushottam SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 30h 40m Distance: 1865 km
xfer @ NDLS/New Delhi  Buffer: 2h 20m
#2. 12017/New Delhi - Dehradun Shatabdi Express
Travel Time: 5h 55m Distance: 314 km
Departs @ 21:45
Platform# 6
Arrives @ 12:40 +2 nights
Platform# 3

1 xfers. 6 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Puri and Dehradun

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Purushottam SF Express (PT)/12801
#1/==/PURI»Puri (8 PFs)»  -21:45+53610.06614mECoRPuri, Odisha
10 intermediate stations00:4044.0
#2/==/KURKhurda Road Junction (7 PFs)  22:25+5822:30+595m7144.04625mECoRDist - Khordha 752050, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:2519.0
#3/==/BBSBhubaneswar (6 PFs)  22:55+1:0023:00+505m1163.05539mECoRBhubaneshwar, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:3028.0
#4/==/CTCCuttack Junction (5 PFs)  23:30+4323:35+435m1191.08228mECoRDist - Cuttack 753003, Odisha
12 intermediate stations00:5372.0
#5/==/JJKRJajpur Keonjhar Road (5 PFs)  00:28+5400:30+542m02163.04536mECoRDist - Jajpur 755019, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:5843.0
#6/==/BHCBhadrak (4 PFs)  01:28+3401:30+362m02206.08322mECoRPIN 756101, Odisha
9 intermediate stations00:4563.0
#7/==/BLSBalasore (4 PFs)  02:15+5202:20+515m32269.07320mSERBalasore - 756001, Odisha
18 intermediate stations01:35116.0
#8/==/KGP•Kharagpur Junction (12 PFs)•03:55+5004:20+5425m02385.07942mSERDist: West Medinipur, West Bengal
13 intermediate stations01:1599.0
#9/==/GTSGhatsila (3 PFs)  05:35+4905:36+491m02484.040102mSERDist - East Singhbhum, Jharkhand
5 intermediate stations00:5436.0
#10/==/TATATatanagar Junction (5 PFs)  06:30+5506:40+5310m32520.035165mSER+91-657-2423026, Jharkhand
6 intermediate stations01:0035.0
#11/==/CNIChandil Junction (4 PFs)  07:40+5207:42+532m02555.079188mSERChandil, Jharkhand
6 intermediate stations00:4154.0
#12/==/PRRPurulia Junction (4 PFs)  08:23+5908:25+1:022m32609.046240mSERPin: 723103. Ph: 03252-202202, West Bengal
8 intermediate stations01:2061.0
#13/==/BKSCBokaro Steel City (3 PFs)  09:45+5309:50+535m12670.026246mSER06542-253861, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:3616.0
#14/==/CRPChandrapura Junction (3 PFs)  10:26+3910:28+432m22686.046227mECR06549-242555, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:2217.0
#15/==/GMONetaji SC Bose Junction Gomoh (6 PFs)  10:50+4411:00+4510m02703.057240mECRJharkhand, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:1918.0
#16/==/PNMEParasnath (5 PFs)  11:19+4511:21+462m32721.086281mECRGiridih 06532-233419, Jharkhand
6 intermediate stations00:1927.0
#17/==/HZDHazaribagh Road (4 PFs)  11:40+4811:42+492m02748.076331mECRHazaribagh, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations00:3848.0
#18/==/KQRKoderma Junction (7 PFs)  12:20+4612:22+472m02796.075399mECR06534-222410 Koderma, Jharkhand
7 intermediate stations00:3544.0
#19/==/PRPPaharpur (4 PFs)  12:57+5212:59+522m02840.034155mECRDist - Gaya (Bihar) Pin - 824232, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:5832.0
#20/==/GAYAGaya Junction (9 PFs)  13:57+3614:02+385m12872.094116mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
10 intermediate stations00:4469.0
#21/==/AUBRAnugraha Narayan Road (4 PFs)  14:46+5014:48+502m02941.071104mECR06186-285271, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1417.0
#22/==/DOSDehri On Sone (6 PFs)  15:02+5515:04+562m02958.076113mECRRohtas(06184-253154), Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1417.0
#23/==/SSMSasaram Junction (5 PFs)  15:18+5715:20+582m22975.092110mECR06184-222051, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:3148.0
#24/==/BBUBhabua Road (4 PFs)  15:51+1:0215:53+1:022m121023.04680mECR06187-222222, Bihar
9 intermediate stations01:1255.0
#25/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  17:05+4217:20+4315m021078.05184mECRDistt; Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3832.0
#26/==/CARChunar Junction (5 PFs)  17:58+5618:00+562m021110.08586mNCRChunar Junction, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2231.0
#27/==/MZPMirzapur (3 PFs)  18:22+1:0718:24+1:072m321141.07187mNCRMirzapur, Uttar Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:1689.0
#28/==/ALDAllahabad Junction (10 PFs)  19:40+2:0319:50+2:0110m321230.0103101mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
17 intermediate stations01:08117.0
#29/==/FTPFatehpur (3 PFs)  20:58+2:1521:00+2:162m021347.072118mNCRFatehpur, Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:0578.0
#30/==/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)  22:05+2:3822:10+2:445m021425.078129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
59 intermediate stations05:20415.0
#31/==/GZBGhaziabad Junction (6 PFs)  03:30+2:5903:32+2:592m231840.028216mNR201009, Uttar Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:5325.0
#32/==/NDLSNew Delhi (16 PFs)  04:25+2:56-1231865.0-216mNRAjmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT
New Delhi - Dehradun Shatabdi Express/12017
0 intermediate stations0.0
#33/==/NDLS»New Delhi (16 PFs)»  -06:45+01631865.039216mNRAjmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT
7 intermediate stations00:3825.0
#34/==/GZBGhaziabad Junction (6 PFs)  07:23+607:25+62m131890.075216mNR201009, Uttar Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:3847.0
#35/==/MTCMeerut City Junction (6 PFs)08:03+1708:05+172m031937.095227mNRMeerut, Uttar Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:3556.0
#36%==%MOZMuzaffarnagar (3 PFs)  08:40+3708:42+372m331993.051247mNRMuzaffarNagar, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:0858.0
#37/==/SRESaharanpur Junction (6 PFs)09:50+3310:10+3320m432051.074278mNRSaharanpur, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:2835.0
#38/==/RKRoorkee (3 PFs)  10:38+4010:40+402m132086.060268mNRPIN - 247667, Uttarakhand
9 intermediate stations00:4241.0
#39%==%HWHaridwar (9 PFs)  11:22+3811:27+375m132127.043293mNRHaridwar, Uttarakhand
5 intermediate stations01:1352.0
#40/--/DDN•Dehradun (4 PFs)•  12:40+34-332179.0-648mNRPIN - 248001, Uttarakhand
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.