Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Fri Aug 18, 2017 20:27:30 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Fri Aug 18, 2017 20:27:30 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via vskp

7376/Σ vijayawada korba express ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by INTIMATE STRANGER~  Aug 08 2012 (01:08)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 29h 20m  29 halts  Distance: 1430 km  1 xfers
#1. 22850/Secunderabad - Shalimar Weekly Express
Travel Time: 11h 50m Distance: 700 km
xfer @ VSKP/Visakhapatnam Junction  Buffer: 2h 30m
#2. 18518/Visakhapatnam - Korba Express
Travel Time: 15h 0m Distance: 730 km
Departs @ 05:40
Platform# ???
Secunderabad Junction/SC
Arrives @ 11:00 +1 night
Platform# ???

1 xfers. 29 halts. 92 intermediate Stations between Secunderabad Junction and Korba

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Secunderabad - Shalimar Weekly Express/22850
#1/==/SC»Secunderabad Junction (10 PFs)»  -05:40-??10.071539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
19 intermediate stations01:51132.0
#2/==/KZJKazipet Junction (3 PFs)  07:31-07:32-1m??1132.051290mSCRWarangal Dist., Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:1210.0
#3/==/WLWarangal (3 PFs)  07:44-07:45-1m??1142.061271mSCRWarangal., Telangana
30 intermediate stations03:25208.0
#4/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)11:10-11:25-15m??1350.07826mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:4659.0
#5/==/EEEluru (3 PFs)  12:11-12:12-1m??1409.06418mSCREluru 08812 226401., Andhra Pradesh
18 intermediate stations01:2490.0
#6/==/RJYRajahmundry (5 PFs)  13:36-13:38-2m??1499.05223mSCRRajahmundry, Andhra Pradesh
33 intermediate stations03:52201.0
#7/==/VSKPVisakhapatnam Junction (8 PFs)17:30-17:50-20m??1700.06111mECoR530004, Andhra Pradesh
Visakhapatnam - Korba Express/18518
0 intermediate stations06:100.0
#8/==/VSKP»Visakhapatnam Junction (8 PFs)»  -20:00-??1700.03111mECoR530004, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:168.0
#9/==/SCMSimhachalam (2 PFs)  20:16-20:18-2m??1708.07626mECoRVisakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:4253.0
#10/==/VZMVizianagaram Junction (5 PFs)  21:00-21:05-5m??1761.07266mECoRVizianagaram, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:4554.0
#11/==/VBLBobbili Junction (2 PFs)  21:50-21:55-5m??1815.068139mECoRBobbili, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2124.0
#12/==/PVPParvatipuram (3 PFs)  22:16-22:21-5m??1839.024122mECoRParvatipuram, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:042.0
#13/==/PVPTParvatipuram Town  22:25-22:27-2m??1841.057122mECoRParvatipuram, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:4845.0
#14/==/RGDARayagada (3 PFs)  23:15-23:30-15m??1886.056228mECoRRayagada 06856-222407, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:1010.0
#15/==/SPRDSingapur Road (2 PFs)  23:40-23:42-2m??1896.071253mECoRJaykaypur, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:089.0
#16/==/THVTherubali  23:50-23:52-2m??1905.060272mECoRRayagada, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:3636.0
#17/==/MNGDMuniguda (3 PFs)  00:28-00:30-2m??2941.051360mECoRMuniguda, Odisha
1 intermediate stations00:3025.0
#18/==/AMBAmbodala (2 PFs)  01:00-01:02-2m??2966.071373mECoRState Highway 6, Odisha
1 intermediate stations00:2125.0
#19%==%NRLRNorla Road  01:23-01:25-2m??2991.050248mECoRKalahandi, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:087.0
#20%==%RPRDRupra Road (2 PFs)  01:33-01:35-2m??2998.075233mECoRKalahandi, Odisha
1 intermediate stations00:1316.0
#21%==%KSNGKesinga (1 PFs)  01:48-01:50-2m??21014.039184mECoRDist - Kalahandi 766012, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:2013.0
#22%==%TIGTitlagarh Junction (3 PFs)  02:10-02:20-10m??21027.061212mECoRDist - Balangir 767033, Odisha
1 intermediate stations00:1818.0
#23%==%MRBLMuribahal  02:38-02:40-2m??21045.090273mECoRNational Highway 217, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:1015.0
#24%==%KBJKantabanji (2 PFs)  02:50-03:00-10m??21060.070304mECoRBolangir, Odisha
1 intermediate stations00:2023.0
#25!%%!%HSKHarishanker Road (2 PFs)  03:20-03:22-2m??21083.084337mECoRPin Code:767038, Odisha
1 intermediate stations00:2130.0
#26!%%!%NPDNawapara Road  03:43-03:45-2m??21113.070343mECoRNuapada District, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:1012.0
#27!%%!%KRARKhariar Road (2 PFs)  03:55-03:57-2m??21125.079325mECoRJonk, Odisha
1 intermediate stations00:1621.0
#28!%%!%BGBRBagbahra  04:13-04:15-2m??21146.046361mECoR493449, Chhattisgarh
2 intermediate stations00:4030.0
#29!%%!%MSMDMahasamund (2 PFs)  04:55-04:57-2m??21176.035302mECoRMahasamund, Chhattisgarh
7 intermediate stations01:3354.0
#30/--/RRaipur Junction (7 PFs)↵¶06:30-06:55-25m??21230.069296mSECRRaipur, Chhattisgarh
6 intermediate stations00:3338.0
#31/==/TLDTilda (3 PFs)  07:28-07:30-2m??21268.087293mSECRBanjari Rd, Chhattisgarh
1 intermediate stations00:1826.0
#32/==/BYTBhatapara (4 PFs)  07:48-07:50-2m??21294.066273mSECRDist - Baloda Bazar, Chhattisgarh
2 intermediate stations00:2831.0
#33/==/BYLBelha (4 PFs)  08:18-08:20-2m??21325.027268mSECRBelha, Chhattisgarh
3 intermediate stations00:3516.0
#34/==/BSPBilaspur Junction (8 PFs)  08:55-09:05-10m??21341.077272mSECRBilaspur, Chhattisgarh
4 intermediate stations00:2126.0
#35/==/AKTAkaltara (4 PFs)  09:26-09:28-2m??21367.069283mSECRDist. Janjgir Champa, Chhattisgarh
1 intermediate stations00:1315.0
#36/==/NIAJanjgir Naila (4 PFs)  09:41-09:43-2m??21382.038273mSECRJanjgir, Chhattisgarh
0 intermediate stations00:1711.0
#37/==/CPHChampa Junction (3 PFs)  10:00-10:05-5m??21393.040264mSECRChampa - 495671, Chhattisgarh
7 intermediate stations00:5537.0
#38/==/KRBA•Korba (3 PFs)•  11:00--??21430.0-287mSECRKorba, Chhattisgarh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.