Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Mon Aug 21, 2017 08:30:59 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Mon Aug 21, 2017 08:30:59 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
weekly once, fast chain from Marathwada to Dwarka

7406/Σ Marathwada Dwarka Chain ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by bring back ellora express*^  Aug 08 2012 (23:46)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 37h 10m  40 halts  Distance: 1810 km  1 xfers
#1. 17058/Devagiri Express (PT)
Travel Time: 17h 22m Distance: 824 km
xfer @ KYN/Kalyan Junction  Buffer: 2h 3m
#2. 19567/Tuticorin - Okha Vivek Express (PT)
Travel Time: 17h 45m Distance: 986 km
Departs @ 12:25
Platform# ???
Secunderabad Junction/SC
Arrives @ 01:35 +2 nights
Platform# ???

1 xfers. 40 halts. 418 intermediate Stations between Secunderabad Junction and Okha

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Devagiri Express (PT)/17058
#1/==/SC»Secunderabad Junction (10 PFs)»  -12:25+1??10.055539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
10 intermediate stations00:1514.0
#2!%%!%BMOBolarum (3 PFs)  12:40+1312:41+141m??114.0100596mSCRSecunderabad, Telangana
11 intermediate stations00:3558.0
#3|--|MZLMirzapalli (1 PFs)  13:16+3313:17+351m??172.083539mSCRMedak Dist., Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:0710.0
#4|--|AKEAkanapet (1 PFs)  13:24+4013:25+401m??182.042556mSCRMedak District., Telangana
3 intermediate stations00:3827.0
#5|--|KMCKamareddi (3 PFs)  14:03+3014:05+302m??1109.057524mSCRKamareddy Dist., Telangana
4 intermediate stations00:5552.0
#6|--|NZBNizamabad Junction (3 PFs)  15:00+3015:05+305m??1161.059385mSCRNizamabad, Telangana
3 intermediate stations00:3029.0
#7|--|BSXBasar (2 PFs)  15:35+2715:37+292m??1190.066344mSCRDist Nirmal, Telangana
0 intermediate stations00:0910.0
#8|--|DABDharmabad (2 PFs)  15:46+3115:47+341m??1200.054355mSCRDegaon, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:3329.0
#9|--|UMRIUmri (1 PFs)  16:20+2916:21+301m??1229.025384mSCRNanded Dist., Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:4720.0
#10|--|MUEMudkhed Junction (4 PFs)  17:08+1317:10+202m??1249.027378mSCRMudkhed, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:5023.0
#11!==!NEDHazur Sahib Nanded (4 PFs)  18:00+1018:05+275m??1272.052367mSCR431601, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:3530.0
#12!==!PAUPurna Junction (4 PFs)  18:40+3318:45+415m??1302.043384mSCRPurna, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:4028.0
#13|==|PBNParbhani Junction (3 PFs)  19:25+3919:30+405m??1330.069412mSCRParbhani 431401, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2428.0
#14|--|MVOManwath Road (2 PFs)  19:54+4219:55+451m??1358.037422mSCRDist.Parbhani, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:2415.0
#15|--|SELUSelu (2 PFs)  20:19+4120:20+411m??1373.057435mSCRParbhani, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2927.0
#16|--|PTUPartur (2 PFs)  20:49+4020:50+411m??1400.036464mSCRDist.Jalna, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations01:1545.0
#17|--|JJalna (3 PFs)  22:05+922:07+162m??1445.052503mSCRJalna, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations01:1362.0
#18|--|AWBAurangabad (5 PFs)  23:20+623:25+115m??1507.084558mSCRAurangabad 431005, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:2434.0
#19|--|LSRLasur (2 PFs)  23:49+2423:50+251m??1541.056536mSCRAurangabad, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2927.0
#20|--|RGORotegaon (2 PFs)  00:19+2300:20+241m??2568.038546mSCRDist. Aurangabad, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations01:2051.0
#21/--/MMRManmad Junction (6 PFs)01:40-501:50+2010m??2619.064582mCRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:2325.0
#22/==/LSLasalgaon (3 PFs)  02:13+2102:15+212m??2644.072595mCRLasalgaon, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:4048.0
#23/==/NKNasik Road (4 PFs)  02:55+1703:00+165m??2692.043564mCRNashik 422214, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:086.0
#24/==/DVLDevlali (3 PFs)  03:08+1603:10+162m??2698.045560mCRMaharashtra 422401, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations01:0045.0
#25/==/IGPIgatpuri (4 PFs)  04:10+104:15+85m??2743.053589mCRDist-Nasik Maharashtra 422403, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations01:3281.0
#26/==/KYNKalyan Junction (8 PFs)  05:47+2205:50+203m??2824.04410mCRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
Tuticorin - Okha Vivek Express (PT)/19567 - Buffer: 2h 3m
0 intermediate stations01:570.0
#27/==/KYNKalyan Junction (8 PFs)  07:47+3107:50+283m??2824.03610mCRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations01:1042.0
#28/==/BSRVasai Road (8 PFs)  09:00+1509:10+1710m??2866.0807mWRVasai 401202, Maharashtra
16 intermediate stations01:31121.0
#29/==/VAPIVapi (3 PFs)  10:41+3110:43+312m??2987.06827mWRVapi, Gujarat
4 intermediate stations00:2326.0
#30/==/BLValsad (3 PFs)  11:06+3711:08+372m??21013.06712mWRValsad, Gujarat
14 intermediate stations01:0269.0
#31/==/STSurat (4 PFs)  12:10+2612:20+2610m??21082.08718mWRSurat 395001, Gujarat
12 intermediate stations00:4159.0
#32/==/BHBharuch Junction (5 PFs)  13:01+4713:03+492m??21141.07120mWRBharuch, Gujarat
12 intermediate stations01:0071.0
#33/==/BRCVadodara Junction (7 PFs)  14:03+4714:13+4810m??21212.07337mWRVadodara 390005, Gujarat
9 intermediate stations00:2935.0
#34/==/ANNDAnand Junction (6 PFs)  14:42+4714:44+472m??21247.07545mWRAnand, Gujarat
3 intermediate stations00:1519.0
#35/==/NDNadiad Junction (4 PFs)  14:59+4415:01+442m??21266.04037mWRNadiad, Gujarat
10 intermediate stations01:0946.0
#36/==/ADIAhmedabad Junction (10 PFs)  16:10+3916:30+3420m??21312.06251mWRAhmedabad, Gujarat
14 intermediate stations01:0365.0
#37|==|VGViramgam Junction (5 PFs)  17:33+3517:35+352m??21377.05629mWRJunction Point - ADI/BLRD/MSH/SIOB Viramgam, Gujarat
31 intermediate stations03:15181.0
#38!==!RJTRajkot Junction (5 PFs)  20:50+3420:55+375m??21558.076127mWRRajkot, Gujarat
7 intermediate stations01:0076.0
#39|--|HAPAHapa (3 PFs)21:55+5021:57+1:032m??21634.03415mWRJamnagar, Gujarat
0 intermediate stations00:159.0
#40|--|JAMJamnagar (3 PFs)  22:12+1:0222:14+1:072m??21643.05312mWRJamnagar, Gujarat
7 intermediate stations01:0254.0
#41|--|KMBLKhambhalia (2 PFs)  23:16+1:0723:18+1:062m??21697.06645mWRKhambhalia, Gujarat
8 intermediate stations01:1684.0
#42|--|DWKDwarka (2 PFs)  00:34+1:0100:36+1:032m??31781.02914mWRDwarka, Gujarat
3 intermediate stations00:5929.0
#43|--|OKHA•Okha (3 PFs)•  01:35+3-??31810.0-5mWROkha, Gujarat
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.