Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Tue Jan 23, 2018 04:31:14 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Tue Jan 23, 2018 04:31:14 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
from shalimar Bi-weekly

7428/Σ Kolkatta - Secunderabad Bi- weekly ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Aap Aaye Bahar Aayi*^~  Aug 09 2012 (21:34)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 80h 25m  39 halts  Distance: 3256 km  1 xfers
#1. 22642/Shalimar - Thiruvananthapuram Central SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 15h 0m Distance: 878 km
xfer @ VSKP/Visakhapatnam Junction  Buffer: 2h 25m
#2. 17015/Visakha Express
Travel Time: 15h 0m Distance: 691 km
Departs @ 23:05
Platform# 0
S T    
Kolkata Shalimar/SHM
Arrives @ 07:30 +4 nights
Platform# 7
    T S
Secunderabad Junction/SC

1 xfers. 39 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Kolkata Shalimar and Secunderabad Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Shalimar - Thiruvananthapuram Central SF Express (PT)/22642
#1/==/SHM»Kolkata Shalimar (2 PFs)»  -23:05+0010.0218mSERDist - Howrah, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:135.0
#2/==/SRCSantragachi Junction (6 PFs)  23:18+023:20+02m215.0646mSERDist: Howrah - 711104, West Bengal
15 intermediate stations00:4850.0
#3/==/MCAMecheda (6 PFs)  00:08+100:10+12m0255.06810mSERDist - Purba Medinipur, West Bengal
13 intermediate stations00:5057.0
#4/==/KGPKharagpur Junction (12 PFs)  01:00+101:45+145m12112.07542mSERDist; West Medinipur - 721301, West Bengal
18 intermediate stations01:33116.0
#5/==/BLSBalasore (4 PFs)  03:18+103:23+05m22228.06620mSERBalasore - 756001, Odisha
9 intermediate stations00:5763.0
#6/==/BHCBhadrak (4 PFs)  04:20+204:22+22m02291.09022mECoRPIN 756101, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:2943.0
#7/==/JJKRJajpur Keonjhar Road (5 PFs)  04:51+304:53+32m02334.07636mECoRDist - Jajpur 755019, Odisha
12 intermediate stations00:5772.0
#8/==/CTCCuttack Junction (5 PFs)  05:50+405:55+45m42406.03728mECoRDist - Cuttack 753003, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:4528.0
#9/==/BBSBhubaneswar (6 PFs)  06:40+406:45+55m42434.03839mECoRBhubaneshwar - 751009, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:3019.0
#10/==/KURKhurda Road Junction (7 PFs)  07:15+507:35+520m52453.07925mECoRDist - Khordha 752050, Odisha
12 intermediate stations00:5471.0
#11/==/BALUBalugaon (4 PFs)  08:29+508:31+52m02524.0779mECoR752030, Odisha
10 intermediate stations00:5976.0
#12/==/BAMBrahmapur (4 PFs)  09:30+509:35+55m02600.05026mECoRBrahmapur, Odisha
8 intermediate stations01:3075.0
#13/==/PSAPalasa (3 PFs)  11:05+511:07+52m02675.08628mECoRSrikakulam District, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:5173.0
#14/==/CHESrikakulam Road (4 PFs)  11:58+512:00+52m02748.07634mECoRSrikakulam road, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:5569.0
#15/==/VZMVizianagaram Junction (5 PFs)  12:55+513:00+55m02817.05666mECoRJn. Point of Bobbilli/Nawapada/Kottavalsa, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:0561.0
#16/==/VSKPVisakhapatnam Junction (8 PFs)14:05+514:25+520m32878.05911mECoR530004, Andhra Pradesh
Visakha Express/17015 - Buffer: 23m
386 intermediate stations01:451687.0
#17/==/VSKPVisakhapatnam Junction (8 PFs)↵¶16:10+1416:30+1020m442565.03411mECoR530004, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3017.0
#18/==/DVDDuvvada (4 PFs)  17:00+1417:02+142m142582.07346mECoRVishakhapatnam District, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1316.0
#19/==/AKPAnakapalle (3 PFs)  17:15+2617:16+261m042598.07531mSCRVisakhapatnam District, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:1924.0
#20/==/YLMElamanchili (2 PFs)  17:35+3217:36+321m042622.08622mSCRVisakhapatnam District, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2840.0
#21/==/TUNITuni (2 PFs) 08854-252172, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1417.0
#22/==/ANVAnnavaram (3 PFs)  18:20+3818:21+391m142679.08228mSCREast Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:2736.0
#23/==/SLOSamalkot Junction (3 PFs)  18:48+4618:49+471m342715.04917mSCREast Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:0151.0
#24/==/RJYRajahmundry (5 PFs)19:50+4020:05+4115m042766.04823mSCREast Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:2822.0
#25/==/NDDNidadavolu Junction (3 PFs)  20:33+4420:34+461m042788.05118mSCRNidadavolu jtn 08813-210325, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2017.0
#26|--|TNKUTanuku (2 PFs)  20:54+4720:55+481m242805.04514mSCR131, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1410.0
#27|--|ALAttili (1 PFs)  21:09+4621:10+471m142815.03614mSCRWest Godavari, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:3320.0
#28!%%!%BVRTBhimavaram Town (2 PFs)  21:43+3221:44+361m042835.0538mSCRBhimavaram, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2018.0
#29!%%!%AKVDAkividu (3 PFs)  22:04+3722:05+381m042853.0489mSCRCoast Andhra, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2117.0
#30!%%!%KKLRKaikaluru (2 PFs)  22:26+3322:27+341m042870.0289mSCRKaikalur, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:0229.0
#31!%%!%GDVGudivada Junction (3 PFs)  23:29+723:30+111m042899.04013mSCRKrishna District, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:0543.0
#32!%%!%BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)  00:35+1200:45+1210m452942.04326mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:4532.0
#33/==/GNTGuntur Junction (7 PFs)  01:30+3401:35+375m152974.06438mSCRGuntur 522002, Andhra Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:4043.0
#34%--%SAPSattenapalle (2 PFs)  02:15+4902:16+511m053017.06372mSCRSattenapalle 08641-232255, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3031.0
#35%--%PGRLPiduguralla (2 PFs)  02:46+5702:47+571m053048.072108mSCRPiduguralla 08649-252255, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1822.0
#36%--%NDKDNadikude Junction (3 PFs)  03:05+1:0003:06+1:001m053070.05997mSCRNadikudi 08649-257625, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3938.0
#37%--%MRGAMiryalaguda (3 PFs)  03:45+5203:46+521m053108.081153mSCRNalgonda Dist, Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:2838.0
#38%--%NLDANalgonda (2 PFs)  04:14+5604:15+561m053146.034222mSCRNaglonda Dist., Telangana
15 intermediate stations03:15110.0
#39/==/SC•Secunderabad Junction (10 PFs)•  07:30+4-753256.0-539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.