Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Jan 18, 2018 06:00:50 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Jan 18, 2018 06:00:50 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
from Santragachi weekly Superfast

7429/Σ Kolkatta - Secunderabad S/F weekly ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Aap Aaye Bahar Aayi*^~  Aug 09 2012 (21:36)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 74h 55m  19 halts  Distance: 3175 km  1 xfers
#1. 22851/Santragachi - Mangaluru Central Vivek Express (PT)
Travel Time: 12h 40m Distance: 874 km
xfer @ VSKP/Visakhapatnam Junction  Buffer: 1h 45m
#2. 12805/Janmabhoomi Express
Travel Time: 12h 30m Distance: 688 km
Departs @ 15:50
Platform# 2
Santragachi Junction/SRC
Arrives @ 18:45 +3 nights
Platform# 2
Secunderabad Junction/SC

1 xfers. 19 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Santragachi Junction and Secunderabad Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Santragachi - Mangaluru Central Vivek Express (PT)/22851
#1/==/SRC»Santragachi Junction (6 PFs)»  -15:50+0210.0766mSERDist: Howrah - 711104, West Bengal
29 intermediate stations01:25108.0
#2/==/KGPKharagpur Junction (12 PFs)  17:15+017:20+15m01108.08242mSERDist; West Medinipur - 721301, West Bengal
10 intermediate stations00:5068.0
#3/==/JERJaleswar (4 PFs)  18:10+118:11+11m01176.07716mSERDistt.- Balasore, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:3748.0
#4/==/BLSBalasore (4 PFs)  18:48+018:53+05m21224.07420mSERBalasore - 756001, Odisha
17 intermediate stations01:26106.0
#5/==/JJKRJajpur Keonjhar Road (5 PFs)  20:19+220:21+22m31330.07336mECoRDist - Jajpur 755019, Odisha
12 intermediate stations00:5972.0
#6/==/CTCCuttack Junction (5 PFs)  21:20+321:22+32m41402.05028mECoRDist - Cuttack 753003, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:3327.0
#7/==/BBSBhubaneswar (6 PFs)21:55+422:00+45m41429.03839mECoRBhubaneshwar - 751009, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:3020.0
#8/==/KURKhurda Road Junction (7 PFs)  22:30+422:45+415m41449.09025mECoRDist - Khordha 752050, Odisha
23 intermediate stations01:38147.0
#9/==/BAMBrahmapur (4 PFs)  00:23+500:25+52m02596.08226mECoRBrahmapur, Odisha
4 intermediate stations00:3142.0
#10/==/SPTSompeta (4 PFs)  00:56+500:58+52m02638.04347mECoRKanchili, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:4532.0
#11/==/PSAPalasa (3 PFs)  01:43+601:45+62m02670.08628mECoRSrikakulam District, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:5173.0
#12/==/CHESrikakulam Road (4 PFs)  02:36+802:38+82m02743.08034mECoRSrikakulam road, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:5270.0
#13/==/VZMVizianagaram Junction (5 PFs)  03:30+803:32+82m02813.06366mECoRJn. Point of Bobbilli/Nawapada/Kottavalsa, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:5861.0
#14/==/VSKPVisakhapatnam Junction (8 PFs)04:30+1004:50+1020m32874.07111mECoR530004, Andhra Pradesh
Janmabhoomi Express/12805
270 intermediate stations-4:-501613.0
#15/==/VSKP»Visakhapatnam Junction (8 PFs)»  -06:15+1842487.03511mECoR530004, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2917.0
#16/==/DVDDuvvada (4 PFs)  06:44+206:45+31m142504.07346mECoRVishakhapatnam District, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1316.0
#17/==/AKPAnakapalle (3 PFs)  06:58+1406:59+141m242520.09531mSCRVisakhapatnam District, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:1524.0
#18/==/YLMElamanchili (2 PFs)07:14+2207:15+231m042544.08922mSCRVisakhapatnam District, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2740.0
#19/==/TUNITuni (2 PFs) 08854-252172, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1717.0
#20/==/ANVAnnavaram (3 PFs)  08:00+2708:01+271m142601.08528mSCREast Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:2636.0
#21/==/SLOSamalkot Junction (3 PFs)  08:27+3108:28+321m342637.06317mSCREast Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:4851.0
#22/==/RJYRajahmundry (5 PFs)  09:16+3809:18+402m142688.06723mSCREast Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:3741.0
#23/==/TDDTadepalligudem (3 PFs)  09:55+5109:56+531m342729.08918mSCRWest Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:3248.0
#24/==/EEEluru (3 PFs)  10:28+5810:29+591m342777.011218mSCREluru 08812 226401.West Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1019.0
#25/==/NZDNuzvid (3 PFs)  10:39+1:0610:40+1:071m042796.02928mSCRHanuman Junction Pin:521110, Andhra Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:2540.0
#26/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)12:05+3712:15+3410m142836.05426mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:3532.0
#27/==/TELTenali Junction (5 PFs)12:50+4313:00+4010m142868.077 SCRGuntur District, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:2026.0
#28/--/GNTGuntur Junction (7 PFs)  13:20+5513:25+555m142894.05738mSCRGuntur 522002, Andhra Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:4542.0
#29%--%SAPSattenapalle (2 PFs)  14:10+5814:11+581m142936.06772mSCRSattenapalle 08641-232255, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:2832.0
#30%--%PGRLPiduguralla (2 PFs)  14:39+1:0114:40+1:021m142968.065108mSCRPiduguralla 08649-252255, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2021.0
#31%--%NDKDNadikude Junction (3 PFs)  15:00+1:0315:01+1:031m242989.06297mSCRNadikudi 08649-257625, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3738.0
#32%--%MRGAMiryalaguda (3 PFs)  15:38+5915:39+591m143027.078153mSCRNalgonda Dist, Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:2938.0
#33%--%NLDANalgonda (2 PFs)  16:08+1:0316:09+1:041m143065.065222mSCRNaglonda Dist., Telangana
3 intermediate stations00:3235.0
#34%--%RMNPRamannapet (1 PFs)  16:41+1:0616:42+1:071m143100.037323mSCRNalgonda Dist, Telangana
11 intermediate stations02:0375.0
#35/==/SC•Secunderabad Junction (10 PFs)•  18:45+54-243175.0-539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.