Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Tue Jul 25, 2017 00:31:25 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Tue Jul 25, 2017 00:31:25 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Mhow Hyderabad link

7458/Σ Mhow Hyderabad link ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by ® राहुल जैन ☺ झाडू वाले™🚅🚃🚃🚃🚃🚃*^~  Aug 11 2012 (16:53)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 33h 0m  22 halts  Distance: 1503 km  1 xfers
#1. 52993/Mhow - Akola MG Passenger - CANCELLED
Travel Time: 10h 29m Distance: 282 km
xfer @ UGWE/Ugwe  Buffer: 21m
#2. 12766/Amravati - Tirupati SF Express
Travel Time: 22h 10m Distance: 1221 km
Departs @ 21:40
Platform# ???
S  W   
Arrives @ 06:40 +2 nights
Platform# ???
  T  F 
Tirupati Main/TPTY

1 xfers. 22 halts. 191 intermediate Stations between Mhow and Tirupati Main

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Mhow - Akola MG Passenger/52993
#1|--|MHOW»Mhow (3 PFs)»  -21:40-??10.041577mWRMhow, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:086.0
#2|--|PTPPatal Pani (2 PFs)  21:48-21:50-2m??16.016576mWRMhow, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:359.0
#3|--|KKDKalakund (1 PFs)  22:25-22:27-2m??115.040403mWRMhow, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1510.0
#4|--|CRLChoral (1 PFs)  22:42-22:44-2m??125.031343mWRSH 27, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:2513.0
#5|--|MKTMukhtiara Balwada (1 PFs)  23:09-23:11-2m??138.063266mWRState Highway 27, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1516.0
#6|--|BWWBarwaha (2 PFs)  23:26-23:28-2m??154.037197mWRBarwah, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:085.0
#7|--|OMOmkareshwar Road (2 PFs)  23:36-23:38-2m??159.032182mWRDistt. Khandwa 450554, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:105.0
#8!--!SWDSanawad (1 PFs)  23:48-23:50-2m??164.045200mWRpin 451111, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1511.0
#9!--!NKRNimar Kheri (1 PFs)  00:05-00:07-2m??275.073214mWRState Highway 27, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:045.0
#10!--!KTKHKotlakheri (1 PFs)  00:11-00:13-2m??280.068223mWREast Nimar, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:089.0
#11!--!ATRAttar (1 PFs)  00:21-00:23-2m??289.054273mWREast Nimar, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1917.0
#12!--!ANIAjanti (1 PFs)  00:42-00:44-2m??2106.015345mWREast Nimar, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:4612.0
#13|--|KNWKhandwa Junction (5 PFs)  01:30-01:50-20m??2118.050309mCRKhandwa (M.P.) 450001, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1915.0
#14!--!MRDDMordar (1 PFs)  02:09-02:10-1m??2133.038305mSCRKhandwa, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:149.0
#15!--!JRWNJirwan (1 PFs)  02:24-02:25-1m??2142.044316mSCRMadhya Pradesh, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1410.0
#16!--!GUXGurhi (1 PFs)  02:39-02:40-1m??2152.032331mSCRKhandwa, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:3419.0
#17!--!AMXAmlakhurd (1 PFs)  03:14-03:15-1m??2171.010323mSCRAmlakhurd Railway Station, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations01:0410.0
#18!--!TTZTukaithad (1 PFs)  04:19-04:20-1m??2181.016300mSCR450332, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:3911.0
#19!--!DBKADabka (1 PFs)  04:59-05:00-1m??2192.029346mSCRPin:444719, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:199.0
#20!--!DGTDhulghat (2 PFs)  05:19-05:20-1m??2201.033408mSCRAmravati 444702, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:2916.0
#21!--!WNDWan Road (2 PFs)  05:49-05:50-1m??2217.040463mSCRPIN - 444717, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:149.0
#22!--!HKRHiwarkhed (1 PFs)  06:04-06:05-1m??2226.026391mSCRAmravati district, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:2411.0
#23!--!ABZAdgaon Buzurg (1 PFs)  06:29-06:30-1m??2237.030310mSCRPIN - 444126, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:2311.0
#24!--!AKOT•Akot (1 PFs)•  06:53-06:55-2m??2248.019308mSCRDist-Akola 444101, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:3411.0
#25!--!PTZPatsul (1 PFs)  07:29-07:30-1m??2259.035274mSCRMSH24, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:3923.0
#26!--!UGWEUgwe (1 PFs)  08:09-08:10-1m??2282.09268mSCRAkola, Maharashtra
Amravati - Tirupati SF Express/12766 - Buffer: 21m
0 intermediate stations0.0
#27/==/AKAkola Junction (7 PFs)08:10-308:30+120m??2282.080284mCRAkola-444001, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations00:5979.0
#28|--|WHMWashim (3 PFs)  09:29+1009:30+101m??2361.074555mSCRWashim, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:3948.0
#29|--|HNLHingoli Deccan (2 PFs)  10:09+1410:10+141m??2409.071466mSCRHingoli-431513, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:4958.0
#30|--|BMFBasmat (2 PFs)  10:59+2211:00+221m??2467.034391mSCRBasmath, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:4023.0
#31|--|PAUPurna Junction (4 PFs)11:40+711:50+2410m??2490.052384mSCRPurna, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:3530.0
#32!==!NEDHazur Sahib Nanded (4 PFs)  12:25+1912:30+205m??2520.045367mSCR431601, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:3022.0
#33!==!MUEMudkhed Junction (4 PFs)  13:00+1913:02+202m??2542.070378mSCRMudkhed, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations00:4250.0
#34|--|DABDharmabad (2 PFs)  13:44+3713:45+381m??2592.052354mSCRDegaon, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:4539.0
#35|--|NZBNizamabad Junction (3 PFs)  14:30+2914:32+342m??2631.059385mSCRNizamabad, Telangana
4 intermediate stations00:5352.0
#36|--|KMCKamareddi (3 PFs)  15:25+3015:26+311m??2683.051524mSCRKamareddy Dist., Telangana
32 intermediate stations02:14114.0
#37/==/KCGHyderabad Kacheguda (5 PFs)  17:40+1017:50+1610m??2797.054494mSCRTel:040-27568624, Telangana
20 intermediate stations01:58106.0
#38!%%!%MBNRMahbubnagar (3 PFs)  19:48+1219:50+152m??2903.071515mSCRMahbubnagar, Telangana
12 intermediate stations01:0475.0
#39|--|GWDGadwal Junction (2 PFs)  20:54+1820:55+181m??2978.060328mSCRGadwal Dist., Telangana
7 intermediate stations00:5555.0
#40|--|KRNTKurnool City (3 PFs)  21:50+1421:52+172m??21033.061293mSCRKurnool 518004 Ph 08518-220110, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:5354.0
#41|--|DHNEDhone Junction (3 PFs)  22:45+4222:50+295m??21087.062425mSCR518222, Andhra Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:49113.0
#42%==%ATPAnantapur (2 PFs)  00:39+1:1400:40+1:151m??31200.042348mSCRAnantapur, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:4833.0
#43%==%DMMDharmavaram Junction (5 PFs)  01:28+1:0801:30+1:142m??31233.060371mSCRDharmavaram, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:0768.0
#44|--|KRYKadiri (2 PFs)  02:37+1:2002:38+1:211m??31301.058528mSCRAP 515591, Andhra Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:2077.0
#45|--|MPLMadanapalle Road (2 PFs)  03:58+1:1604:00+1:162m??31378.059628mSCRNear C.T.M palamaneru Madanapalli road, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:4342.0
#46|--|PILPiler (2 PFs)  04:43+1:2404:45+1:242m??31420.042459mSCRpileru, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:5841.0
#47|--|PAKPakala Junction (3 PFs)  05:43+1:1405:45+1:212m??31461.046371mSCRKavalivari Palle, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:5542.0
#48/==/TPTY•Tirupati Main (5 PFs)•  06:40+34-??31503.0-151mSCRChittoor District pin517507, Andhra Pradesh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.