Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Fri Jul 28, 2017 08:26:18 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Fri Jul 28, 2017 08:26:18 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Gaya to Madgaon via Mughal Sarai

7473/Σ AmareshGayaMadgaon ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by amareshp222  Aug 12 2012 (14:59)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 43h 40m  19 halts  Distance: 2223 km  1 xfers
#1. 12397/Mahabodhi SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 3h 17m Distance: 206 km
xfer @ MGS/Mughal Sarai Junction  Buffer: 18m
#2. 12742/Patna - Vasco Express
Travel Time: 40h 5m Distance: 2017 km
Departs @ 14:20
Platform# ???
Gaya Junction/GAYA
Arrives @ 10:00 +2 nights
Platform# ???

1 xfers. 19 halts. 305 intermediate Stations between Gaya Junction and Vasco-da-Gama

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Mahabodhi SF Express (PT)/12397
#1/==/GAYA»Gaya Junction (9 PFs)»  -14:20+9??10.065115mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:2022.0
#2/==/GRRUGuraru (2 PFs)  14:40+1414:41+151m??122.074113mECR824118, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1316.0
#3/==/RFJRafiGanj (4 PFs)  14:54+1614:55+181m??138.081102mECRRafiganj, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:2331.0
#4/==/AUBRAnugraha Narayan Road (4 PFs)  15:18+1915:19+211m??169.066104mECR06186-285271, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1516.0
#5/==/DOSDehri On Sone (6 PFs)  15:34+2915:36+292m??185.076113mECRRohtas(06184-253154), Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1418.0
#6/==/SSMSasaram Junction (5 PFs)  15:50+3315:51+341m??1103.076110mECR06184-222051, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:2025.0
#7/==/KTQKudra (2 PFs)  16:11+3416:12+351m??1128.07892mECR821101, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1723.0
#8/==/BBUBhabua Road (4 PFs)  16:29+3716:30+381m??1151.08680mECR06187-222222, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:2637.0
#9/==/CDMRChandauli Majhwar (5 PFs)  16:56+3916:57+401m??1188.02779mECR232104, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:4018.0
#10/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  17:37+2517:47+3210m??1206.08084mECRDistt: Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
Patna - Vasco Express/12742 - Buffer: 18m
0 intermediate stations23:530.0
#11/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  17:40-1317:55+115m??1206.06284mECRDistt: Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
44 intermediate stations05:05314.0
#12%==%STASatna Junction (3 PFs)  23:00+4223:10+4410m??1520.079322mWCRSatna, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:1598.0
#13%==%KTEKatni Junction (6 PFs)  00:25+1:1100:30+1:125m??2618.068388mWCRKatni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:2091.0
#14%==%JBPJabalpur Junction (6 PFs)  01:50+1:1902:00+1:1910m??2709.042417mWCRJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
24 intermediate stations05:50245.0
#15/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)  07:50-308:00+1610m??2954.054328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
25 intermediate stations03:25183.0
#16/==/KNWKhandwa Junction (5 PFs)  11:25+411:30+75m??21137.064309mCRKhandwa (M.P.) 450001, Madhya Pradesh
19 intermediate stations01:55124.0
#17/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  13:25+713:35+1610m??21261.070209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
22 intermediate stations02:37184.0
#18/==/MMRManmad Junction (6 PFs)  16:12+4216:15+453m??21445.080582mCRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations00:5573.0
#19/==/NKNasik Road (4 PFs)  17:10+4817:15+465m??21518.036564mCRNashik 422214, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations01:2551.0
#20/==/IGPIgatpuri (4 PFs)  18:40+1818:45+265m??21569.037589mCRDist-Nasik Maharashtra 422403, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations02:1281.0
#21/==/KYNKalyan Junction (8 PFs)  20:57+1221:00+113m??21650.04110mCRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
10 intermediate stations00:5035.0
#22/==/PNVLPanvel Junction (7 PFs)  21:50+3521:55+425m??21685.05011mCRPanvel, Maharashtra
21 intermediate stations04:05202.0
#23%--%CHIChiplun (2 PFs)  02:00+4202:02+452m??31887.04911mKRPin:415605, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations01:3376.0
#24%--%RNRatnagiri (3 PFs)  03:35+4403:40+465m??31963.057132mKRRatnagiri 415612, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations02:50160.0
#25%--%SWVSawantwadi Road (3 PFs)  06:30+5106:32+532m??32123.03740mKRTel; 02363-258315, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:4830.0
#26%--%THVMThivim (2 PFs)  07:20+4507:22+592m??32153.03523mKRNorth Goa- 403502, Goa
4 intermediate stations01:1846.0
#27%==%MAOMadgaon Junction (3 PFs)08:40+3309:00+3520m??32199.0259mKRMargao 403601, Goa
5 intermediate stations01:0024.0
#28!==!VSG•Vasco-da-Gama (3 PFs)•  10:00+4-??32223.0-8mSWRVasco-Da-Gama 403801, Goa
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.