Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sat Jan 20, 2018 13:03:26 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sat Jan 20, 2018 13:03:26 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain

7477/Σ nzm vskp ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by xxx  Aug 12 2012 (22:26)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 80h 35m  21 halts  Distance: 3204 km  1 xfers
#1. 22692/Hazrat Nizamuddin - KSR Bengaluru Rajdhani Express
Travel Time: 13h 15m Distance: 1086 km
xfer @ NGP/Nagpur Junction  Buffer: 4h 0m
#2. 22848/Mumbai LTT - Visakhapatnam SF Express (Via Nagpur)
Travel Time: 15h 20m Distance: 837 km
Departs @ 20:45
Platform# 4
Hazrat Nizamuddin/NZM
Arrives @ 05:20 +4 nights
Platform# 1
Visakhapatnam Junction/VSKP

1 xfers. 21 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Hazrat Nizamuddin and Visakhapatnam Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Hazrat Nizamuddin - KSR Bengaluru Rajdhani Express/22692
#1/==/NZM»Hazrat Nizamuddin (7 PFs)»  -20:45+0410.091210mNRNew Delhi 110013, Delhi NCT
29 intermediate stations02:04188.0
#2/==/AGCAgra Cantt. (6 PFs)  22:49+3122:51+322m01188.090173mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
24 intermediate stations02:24215.0
#3/==/JHSJhansi Junction (8 PFs)  01:15+1:2501:20+1:265m02403.092259mNCRJhansi-284003 (Jn Point ;AGC/CNB/BPL/ALD), Uttar Pradesh
40 intermediate stations03:10292.0
#4/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)  04:30+1:4204:40+1:4110m02695.073498mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
51 intermediate stations05:20391.0
#5/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  10:00+1:5410:10+1:5510m021086.074315mCR440001, Maharashtra
Mumbai LTT - Visakhapatnam SF Express (Via Nagpur)/22848 - Buffer: 21m
318 intermediate stations03:301281.0
#6/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  13:40+114:00+020m242367.074315mCR440001, Maharashtra
19 intermediate stations01:45130.0
#7/==/GGondia Junction (7 PFs)  15:45+115:55+310m042497.062319mSECRGondia 441601, Maharashtra
15 intermediate stations02:10134.0
#8/==/DURGDurg Junction (6 PFs)  18:05+118:10+25m042631.037300mSECRDurg - 491001 Junction for G/R/DRZ lines., Chhattisgarh
10 intermediate stations01:1044.0
#9/==/RRaipur Junction (7 PFs)19:20+119:40+120m542675.067297mSECRRaipur, Chhattisgarh
7 intermediate stations00:4853.0
#10%==%MSMDMahasamund (2 PFs)  20:28+320:30+32m042728.069302mECoRMahasamund, Chhattisgarh
4 intermediate stations00:4552.0
#11!%%!%KRARKhariar Road (2 PFs)  21:15+321:17+32m042780.073325mECoRJonk, Odisha
4 intermediate stations00:5364.0
#12!%%!%KBJKantabanji (2 PFs)  22:10+322:20+310m042844.050304mECoRBolangir, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:4034.0
#13%==%TIGTitlagarh Junction (3 PFs)  23:00+423:10+410m042878.052213mECoRDist - Balangir 767033, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:1513.0
#14%==%KSNGKesinga (1 PFs)  23:25+423:27+42m142891.056186mECoRDist - Kalahandi 766012, Odisha
6 intermediate stations01:1873.0
#15/==/MNGDMuniguda (3 PFs)  00:45+100:47+12m052964.048360mECoRMuniguda, Odisha
4 intermediate stations01:0854.0
#16/==/RGDARayagada (3 PFs)  01:55+302:10+315m053018.074228mECoRRayagada 06856-222407, Odisha
5 intermediate stations00:3847.0
#17/==/PVPParvatipuram (3 PFs)  02:48+502:50+52m053065.065122mECoRVizianagaram District, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2224.0
#18/==/VBLBobbili Junction (2 PFs)  03:12+403:14+42m053089.071139mECoRVizianagaram District. Jn. Point Salur/RGDA/VZM, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:4654.0
#19/==/VZMVizianagaram Junction (5 PFs)  04:00+404:05+55m053143.04966mECoRJn. Point of Bobbilli/Nawapada/Kottavalsa, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:1561.0
#20/==/VSKP•Visakhapatnam Junction (8 PFs)•  05:20+13-153204.0-11mECoR530004, Andhra Pradesh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.