Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Jul 27, 2017 02:12:41 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Jul 27, 2017 02:12:41 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
evening departure frm ndls and fastar then dakshin with early morning arrival

7500/Σ new delhi to vishakhapattanam superfast chain ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by KODAIKANAL Princess of Hills*^~  Aug 14 2012 (02:38)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 35h 55m  22 halts  Distance: 1930 km  1 xfers
#1. 12724/Telangana Express (PT)
Travel Time: 16h 10m Distance: 1092 km
xfer @ NGP/Nagpur Junction  Buffer: 4h 25m
#2. 22848/Mumbai LTT - Visakhapatnam SF Express (Via Nagpur)
Travel Time: 15h 20m Distance: 838 km
Departs @ 17:25
Platform# ???
New Delhi/NDLS
Arrives @ 05:20 +2 nights
Platform# ???
Visakhapatnam Junction/VSKP

1 xfers. 22 halts. 216 intermediate Stations between New Delhi and Visakhapatnam Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Telangana Express (PT)/12724
#1/==/NDLS»New Delhi (16 PFs)»  -17:25+13??10.072216mNRAjmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT
24 intermediate stations01:58141.0
#2/==/MTJMathura Junction (10 PFs)  19:23+2219:25+252m??1141.072182mNCRMathura, Uttar Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:4554.0
#3/==/AGCAgra Cantt. (6 PFs)  20:10+2720:13+293m??1195.068 NCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:44118.0
#4/==/GWLGwalior Junction (5 PFs)  21:57+3522:00+363m??1313.069213mNCRGwalior, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:2598.0
#5/==/JHSJhansi Junction (8 PFs)  23:25+4723:35+4910m??1411.078259mNCRJhansi (Jn Point :BNDA/CNB/BINA/GWL), Uttar Pradesh
40 intermediate stations03:45292.0
#6/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)  03:20+5603:30+5510m??2703.064498mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
54 intermediate stations06:05389.0
#7/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  09:35+1:1009:45+1:1410m??21092.073315mCR440001, Maharashtra
Mumbai LTT - Visakhapatnam SF Express (Via Nagpur)/22848 - Buffer: 4h 25m
0 intermediate stations03:550.0
#8/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  13:40+314:00+020m??21092.074315mCR440001, Maharashtra
18 intermediate stations01:45130.0
#9/==/GGondia Junction (7 PFs)  15:45+3015:55+2410m??21222.062318mSECRGondia 441601, Maharashtra
15 intermediate stations02:10135.0
#10/==/DURGDurg Junction (6 PFs)  18:05+1318:10+145m??21357.037300mSECRDurg - 491001 Junction for G/R/DRZ lines., Chhattisgarh
10 intermediate stations01:1043.0
#11/==/RRaipur Junction (7 PFs)19:20-519:40+220m??21400.067296mSECRRaipur, Chhattisgarh
7 intermediate stations00:4854.0
#12!%%!%MSMDMahasamund (2 PFs)  20:28+2820:30+282m??21454.069302mECoRMahasamund, Chhattisgarh
4 intermediate stations00:4551.0
#13!%%!%KRARKhariar Road (2 PFs)  21:15+3521:17+352m??21505.073325mECoRJonk, Odisha
4 intermediate stations00:5365.0
#14%==%KBJKantabanji (2 PFs)  22:10+4022:20+4010m??21570.050304mECoRBolangir, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:4033.0
#15%==%TIGTitlagarh Junction (3 PFs)  23:00+3623:10+3710m??21603.052212mECoRDist - Balangir 767033, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:1513.0
#16%==%KSNGKesinga (1 PFs)  23:25+3123:27+312m??21616.056184mECoRDist - Kalahandi 766012, Odisha
6 intermediate stations01:1873.0
#17/==/MNGDMuniguda (3 PFs)  00:45-600:47+02m??31689.048360mECoRMuniguda, Odisha
4 intermediate stations01:0855.0
#18/==/RGDARayagada (3 PFs)  01:55+1:3002:10+1:3015m??31744.074228mECoRRayagada 06856-222407, Odisha
5 intermediate stations00:3847.0
#19/==/PVPParvatipuram (3 PFs)  02:48+1902:50+202m??31791.065124mECoRParvatipuram, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2224.0
#20/==/VBLBobbili Junction (2 PFs)  03:12+2003:14+202m??31815.071139mECoRBobbili, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:4654.0
#21/==/VZMVizianagaram Junction (5 PFs)  04:00+2504:05+315m??31869.04966mECoRVizianagaram, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:1561.0
#22/==/VSKP•Visakhapatnam Junction (8 PFs)•  05:20+23-??31930.0-11mECoR530004, Andhra Pradesh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.