Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Mon Jan 22, 2018 08:02:30 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Mon Jan 22, 2018 08:02:30 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Shatabdi + Anga SF Exp

7547/Σ Bokaro-ASN-Bengaluru[yesvantpur] Steel City Exp ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 04044Anand Vihar T Gaya Weekly Special Fare~  Aug 16 2012 (01:46)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 67h 20m  27 halts  Distance: 2592 km  1 xfers
#1. 12020/Ranchi - Howrah Shatabdi Express
Travel Time: 4h 55m Distance: 233 km
xfer @ ASN/Asansol Junction  Buffer: 1h 23m
#2. 12254/Anga SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 37h 2m Distance: 2169 km
Departs @ 13:45
Platform# 3
Ranchi Junction/RNC
Arrives @ 09:05 +3 nights
Platform# 4
Yesvantpur Junction/YPR

1 xfers. 27 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Ranchi Junction and Yesvantpur Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Ranchi - Howrah Shatabdi Express/12020
#1/==/RNC»Ranchi Junction (6 PFs)»  -13:45+8310.053633mSERJharkhand 834001, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations01:0860.0
#2/==/MURIMuri Junction (3 PFs)14:53+514:55+62m1160.049257mSERPIN - 835101, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations01:0553.0
#3/==/BKSCBokaro Steel City (3 PFs)16:00+016:05+35m11113.033246mSER06542-253861, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:2815.0
#4/==/CRPChandrapura Junction (3 PFs)16:33+216:35+62m11128.046227mECR06549-242555, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:2217.0
#5/==/GMONetaji SC Bose Junction Gomoh (6 PFs)16:57+517:17+720m01145.069240mECRJharkhand, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:2630.0
#6/==/DHNDhanbad Junction (8 PFs)17:43+717:48+65m51175.067236mECRRailway inquiry - 0326-2319801, Jharkhand
11 intermediate stations00:5258.0
#7/==/ASNAsansol Junction (7 PFs)18:40+1218:42+122m51233.079114mERDist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
Anga SF Express (PT)/12254 - Buffer: 10m
136 intermediate stations01:16201.0
#8/==/ASNAsansol Junction (7 PFs)  19:58+320:03+35m52434.068114mERDist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
25 intermediate stations01:34106.0
#9/==/BWNBarddhaman Junction (8 PFs)  21:37+221:39+22m02540.06636mERDist- Purba Barddhaman, West Bengal
35 intermediate stations01:2694.0
#10/==/HWHHowrah Junction (23 PFs)23:05+023:30+725m122634.06910mERHowrah 711101, West Bengal
35 intermediate stations01:40115.0
#11/==/KGPKharagpur Junction (12 PFs)  01:10+801:15+85m03749.08242mSERDist; West Medinipur - 721301, West Bengal
18 intermediate stations01:25116.0
#12/==/BLSBalasore (4 PFs)  02:40+802:42+82m23865.06520mSERBalasore - 756001, Odisha
9 intermediate stations00:5863.0
#13/==/BHCBhadrak (4 PFs)  03:40+703:42+82m03928.07922mECoRPIN 756101, Odisha
20 intermediate stations01:28116.0
#14/==/CTCCuttack Junction (5 PFs)  05:10+905:15+95m431044.04728mECoRDist - Cuttack 753003, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:3527.0
#15/==/BBSBhubaneswar (6 PFs)  05:50+905:55+95m431071.03339mECoRBhubaneshwar - 751009, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:3519.0
#16/==/KURKhurda Road Junction (7 PFs)  06:30+806:50+820m431090.09025mECoRDist - Khordha 752050, Odisha
23 intermediate stations01:38148.0
#17/==/BAMBrahmapur (4 PFs)  08:28+1008:30+102m031238.07126mECoRBrahmapur, Odisha
26 intermediate stations03:03216.0
#18/==/VZMVizianagaram Junction (5 PFs)  11:33+1011:35+102m031454.06766mECoRJn. Point of Bobbilli/Nawapada/Kottavalsa, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:5562.0
#19/==/VSKPVisakhapatnam Junction (8 PFs)12:30+1312:50+1320m031516.03411mECoR530004, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3017.0
#20/==/DVDDuvvada (4 PFs)  13:20+1613:22+162m031533.07446mECoRVishakhapatnam District, Andhra Pradesh
30 intermediate stations02:29183.0
#21/==/RJYRajahmundry (5 PFs)  15:51+2015:53+212m131716.05323mSCREast Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
28 intermediate stations02:50149.0
#22/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)  18:43+2018:45+212m031865.06226mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
28 intermediate stations02:14139.0
#23/==/OGLOngole (3 PFs)  20:59+1821:00+191m332004.095 SCRPrakasam District, Andhra Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:14116.0
#24/==/NLRNellore (4 PFs)  22:14+1722:15+171m332120.03621mSCRSPSR Disdtrict, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:0439.0
#25/==/GDRGudur Junction (3 PFs)  23:19+1723:20+171m132159.04819mSCRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:4583.0
#26/==/RURenigunta Junction (5 PFs)  01:05+1301:10+145m042242.053115mSCRChittoor District, Andhra Pradesh
15 intermediate stations02:10115.0
#27/--/KPDKatpadi Junction (5 PFs)  03:20+1303:25+135m142357.060215mSRVellore 632007, Tamil Nadu
12 intermediate stations01:2584.0
#28/==/JTJJolarpettai Junction (5 PFs)  04:50+1304:55+125m042441.051404mSRJolarpettai, Tamil Nadu
19 intermediate stations02:33131.0
#29/==/KJMKrishnarajapuram (4 PFs)  07:28+1807:30+182m342572.012907mSWRBengaluru-560016, Karnataka
7 intermediate stations01:3520.0
#30/==/YPR•Yesvantpur Junction (6 PFs)•  09:05+13-442592.0-918mSWRBengaluru 560022, Karnataka
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.