Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Tue Aug 22, 2017 03:29:09 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Tue Aug 22, 2017 03:29:09 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
One can prefer this chain if seats are available in Mahabodhi SF Exp. 3305 reaches Gaya between 9:50 to 11am. So risk is minimum as u hav enough Layover at Gaya Jn.

7560/Σ Dhanbad-Gaya-New Delhi Mahabodhi Exp ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 03652 Gaya Jasidih Shravan Mela Special UnReserve~  Aug 16 2012 (14:53)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 22h 40m  13 halts  Distance: 1192 km  1 xfers
#1. 13305/Dhanbad-Gaya Intercity Express (UnReserved)
Travel Time: 3h 55m Distance: 199 km
xfer @ GAYA/Gaya Junction  Buffer: 4h 25m
#2. 12397/Mahabodhi SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 14h 20m Distance: 993 km
Departs @ 06:00
Platform# ???
Dhanbad Junction/DHN
Arrives @ 04:40 +1 night
Platform# ???
New Delhi/NDLS

1 xfers. 13 halts. 153 intermediate Stations between Dhanbad Junction and New Delhi

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Dhanbad-Gaya Intercity Express (UnReserved)/13305
#1/==/DHN»Dhanbad Junction (8 PFs)»  -06:00+0??10.061236mECRRailway inquiry - 0326-2319801, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:099.0
#2/==/TETTetulmari (2 PFs)  06:09+406:11+42m??19.069226mECRDhanbad-828121, Jharkhand
2 intermediate stations00:1821.0
#3/==/GMONetaji SC Bose Junction Gomoh (6 PFs)  06:29+306:31+42m??130.089240mECRJharkhand, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:0710.0
#4/==/NMGNimiaghat (4 PFs)  06:38+906:40+92m??140.057268mECRNational Highway 2, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:088.0
#5/==/PNMEParasnath (5 PFs)  06:48+906:50+92m??148.074281mECRGiridih 06532-233419, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:1417.0
#6/==/CCKChichaki (4 PFs)  07:04+907:06+92m??165.065337mECRNational Highway 2, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:0910.0
#7/==/HZDHazaribagh Road (4 PFs)  07:15+907:17+92m??175.064331mECRHazaribagh, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:1011.0
#8/==/CBHChaube (4 PFs)  07:27+907:29+92m??186.069326mECRParsabad, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:1011.0
#9/==/PSBParsabad (4 PFs)  07:39+907:41+92m??197.056345mECRNational Highway 2, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:109.0
#10/==/SMNDSarmatanr (4 PFs)  07:51+807:53+82m??1106.078351mECRKoderma, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:068.0
#11/==/HREHirodih (4 PFs)  07:59+808:01+82m??1114.062374mECRJhumri Telaiya, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:099.0
#12/==/KQRKoderma Junction (7 PFs)  08:10+808:12+92m??1123.060399mECR06534-222410 Koderma, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:1010.0
#13/==/GJDGujhandi (4 PFs)  08:22+708:24+82m??1133.055385mECRNational Highway 31, Jharkhand
5 intermediate stations00:2422.0
#14/==/GAPGurpa (4 PFs)  08:48+808:50+72m??1155.070193mECRLodhwe, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:1012.0
#15/==/PRP•Paharpur (4 PFs)•  09:00+809:02+72m??1167.068155mECRDist - Gaya (Bihar) Pin - 824232, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1112.0
#16/==/TKNTankuppa (4 PFs)  09:13+709:15+72m??1179.030127mECRDist - Gaya (Bihar) Pin - 805131, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:4020.0
#17/==/GAYAGaya Junction (9 PFs)  09:55-2-??1199.0-115mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
Mahabodhi SF Express (PT)/12397
0 intermediate stations0.0
#18/==/GAYA»Gaya Junction (9 PFs)»  -14:20+13??1199.065115mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:2022.0
#19/==/GRRUGuraru (2 PFs)  14:40+1914:41+211m??1221.074113mECR824118, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1316.0
#20/==/RFJRafiGanj (4 PFs)  14:54+2314:55+251m??1237.081102mECRRafiganj, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:2331.0
#21/==/AUBRAnugraha Narayan Road (4 PFs)  15:18+2615:19+281m??1268.066104mECR06186-285271, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1516.0
#22/==/DOSDehri On Sone (6 PFs)  15:34+3515:36+352m??1284.076113mECRRohtas(06184-253154), Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1418.0
#23/==/SSMSasaram Junction (5 PFs)  15:50+3915:51+411m??1302.076110mECR06184-222051, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:2025.0
#24/==/KTQKudra (2 PFs)  16:11+4016:12+411m??1327.07892mECR821101, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1723.0
#25/==/BBUBhabua Road (4 PFs)  16:29+4316:30+441m??1350.08680mECR06187-222222, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:2637.0
#26/==/CDMRChandauli Majhwar (5 PFs)  16:56+4616:57+471m??1387.02779mECR232104, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:4018.0
#27/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  17:37+3217:47+3410m??1405.08084mECRDistt: Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:5370.0
#28/==/BDLVindhyachal (3 PFs)  18:40+5718:42+572m??1475.07386mNCRMirzapur, Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:0882.0
#29/==/ALDAllahabad Junction (10 PFs)  19:50+1:3220:00+1:3410m??1557.086100mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
29 intermediate stations02:15195.0
#30/==/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)  22:15+2:0822:20+2:155m??1752.097129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
42 intermediate stations03:12309.0
#31/==/ALJNAligarh Junction (7 PFs)  01:32+3:3401:34+3:352m??21061.042191mNCRAligarh 202001, Uttar Pradesh
24 intermediate stations03:06131.0
#32/==/NDLS•New Delhi (16 PFs)•  04:40+2:45-??21192.0-216mNRAjmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.