Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Fri Jan 19, 2018 08:04:04 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Fri Jan 19, 2018 08:04:04 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Daily available chain, fast and telescopic

7571/Σ Barauni-Ajmer Mail ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by The Rail Mailâ„¢*^~  Aug 16 2012 (23:42)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 56h 0m  20 halts  Distance: 1684 km  1 xfers
#1. 11123/Barauni - Gwalior Mail
Travel Time: 18h 50m Distance: 737 km
xfer @ CNB/Kanpur Central  Buffer: 1h 5m
#2. 12987/Sealdah - Ajmer SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 12h 5m Distance: 629 km
Departs @ 18:45
Platform# 9
Barauni Junction/BJU
Arrives @ 02:45 +3 nights
Platform# 4
Ajmer Junction/AII

1 xfers. 20 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Barauni Junction and Ajmer Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Barauni - Gwalior Mail/11123
#1/==/BJU»Barauni Junction (9 PFs)»  -18:45+2:22910.05949mECRBegusarai, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:2827.0
#2/==/DSSDalsingh Sarai (2 PFs)  19:13+2:3319:15+2:342m1127.04751mECR06278-221238, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:3024.0
#3/==/SPJSamastipur Junction (7 PFs)  19:45+2:3819:50+2:405m6151.06351mECR848101, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1313.0
#4/==/KRBPKhudiram B Pusa (2 PFs)  20:03+2:4920:05+2:492m2164.06752mECRDistt. Samastipur, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1214.0
#5/==/DOLDholi (2 PFs)  20:17+2:5520:19+2:552m0178.02155mECR843105, Bihar
3 intermediate stations01:1125.0
#6/==/MFPMuzaffarpur Junction (6 PFs)  21:30+2:3021:35+2:325m31103.04957mECRMotijheel Muzaffarpur - 1 Phone;- 91-9771429928, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:4234.0
#7%==%BNRBhagwanpur (2 PFs)  22:17+2:3722:19+2:392m21137.06057mECRDist- Vaishali Pin 844114, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:099.0
#8%==%SAISarai (1 PFs)  22:28+2:4322:30+2:442m11146.04354mECRPin:844125, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1511.0
#9/==/HJPHajipur Junction (5 PFs)  22:45+2:4622:50+2:495m11157.03255mECRPh:06224-272230, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:105.0
#10/==/SEESonpur Junction (4 PFs)  23:00+2:5223:02+2:572m01162.07456mECR841101 Tel no-06518-222235, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1924.0
#11/==/DGADighwara (2 PFs)  23:21+3:0723:23+3:082m11186.03259mECRSaran, Bihar
8 intermediate stations00:5730.0
#12/==/CPRChhapra Junction (5 PFs)  00:20+3:0300:30+3:0310m02216.08158mNERDistt: Saran, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:3244.0
#13/==/DDADuraundha Junction (3 PFs)  01:02+3:1701:04+3:172m02260.05164mNER841233, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:2117.0
#14/==/SVSiwan Junction (5 PFs)  01:25+3:1601:30+3:175m02277.06169mNERSiwan 841226, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:2122.0
#15/==/MWMairwa (2 PFs)  01:51+3:2101:53+3:222m02299.04371mNERSiwan, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:096.0
#16/==/BTKBankata (2 PFs)  02:02+3:2302:04+3:242m02305.04473mNER274704, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:118.0
#17/==/BHTRBhatpar Rani (2 PFs)  02:15+3:2702:16+3:281m02313.03273mNERDeoria, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2413.0
#18/==/BTTBhatni Junction (5 PFs)  02:40+3:2102:45+3:215m02326.06275mNERJunction Point - SV/GKP/MAU, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2021.0
#19/==/DEOSDeoria Sadar (3 PFs)  03:05+3:2203:10+3:225m22347.05078mNERDeoria- 274001, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1815.0
#20/==/GBGauri Bazar (2 PFs)  03:28+3:1903:30+3:192m32362.05381mNERDistrict Deoria- Pincode- 274202, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1110.0
#21/==/CCChauri Chaura (2 PFs)  03:41+3:1803:43+3:182m02372.02086mNERGorakhpur- PinCode:- 273201, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations01:1224.0
#22/==/GKP•Gorakhpur Junction (10 PFs)•  04:55+3:2405:05+3:2810m12396.04084mNERGorakhpur 273012, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2617.0
#23/==/SWASahjanwa (3 PFs)  05:31+3:3205:33+3:322m02413.05983mNERGorakhpur - 273209, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1717.0
#24/==/KLDKhalilabad (3 PFs)  05:50+3:3605:52+3:372m02430.05184mNERKhalilabad- 272175, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3530.0
#25/==/BSTBasti (4 PFs)  06:27+3:4206:30+3:453m12460.06691mNERBasti 272001, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2830.0
#26/==/BVBabhnan (2 PFs)  06:58+3:5207:00+3:522m02490.05096mNERDistrict- Basti, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:1916.0
#27/==/MSWMaskanwa (2 PFs)  07:19+3:5107:21+3:522m02506.044103mNERChhapaiya Rd, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1914.0
#28/==/MURMankapur Junction (5 PFs)  07:40+3:4007:42+3:402m12520.051104mNERDistrict Gonda, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3328.0
#29/==/GDGonda Junction (3 PFs)  08:15+3:5108:20+3:555m12548.075111mNER271002, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2329.0
#30/==/CLJColonelGanj (2 PFs)  08:43+4:1108:45+4:122m12577.060108mNERGonda, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3333.0
#31/==/BUWBurhwal Junction (3 PFs)  09:18+4:1509:20+4:232m12610.019120mNERBarabanki, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations01:2527.0
#32/==/BBKBarabanki Junction (4 PFs)  10:45+3:4310:47+3:452m22637.029123mNRUttar Pradesh., Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:5828.0
#33/==/LKOLucknow Charbagh NR (9 PFs)  11:45+3:5611:55+3:5710m22665.053 NRLucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:0255.0
#34/==/ONUnnao Junction (5 PFs)  12:57+4:1912:58+4:251m02720.028 NR209801, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:3717.0
#35/==/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)  13:35+4:4113:45+4:4410m12737.018129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
Sealdah - Ajmer SF Express (PT)/12987 - Buffer: 13m
242 intermediate stations00:45318.0
#36/==/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)14:30+7:0114:40+6:5910m031055.073129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
30 intermediate stations03:10231.0
#37/==/TDLTundla Junction (5 PFs)  17:50+5:5217:55+6:125m231286.034167mNCRPIN 283204, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:4023.0
#38/==/AFAgra Fort (6 PFs)18:35+6:0219:00+6:3325m031309.029169mNCRPIN 282002, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:5426.0
#39%--%AHAchhnera Junction (3 PFs)  19:54+6:2419:56+6:252m031335.042174mNCRAgra District, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3927.0
#40|--|BTEBharatpur Junction (5 PFs)  20:35+5:5620:37+6:032m131362.057173mWCRBharatpur, Rajasthan
28 intermediate stations03:18188.0
#41%==%JPJaipur Junction (6 PFs)  23:55+5:5600:05+6:4510m431550.057436mNWRJaipur - 302006, Rajasthan
17 intermediate stations01:51105.0
#42%==%KSGKishangarh (3 PFs)  01:56+5:3001:58+5:302m141655.037446mNWRajmer, Rajasthan
4 intermediate stations00:4729.0
#43%==%AII•Ajmer Junction (5 PFs)•  02:45+6:00-441684.0-480mNWRAjmer-305001, Rajasthan
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.