Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Wed Jan 17, 2018 14:55:33 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed Jan 17, 2018 14:55:33 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
If 7007 runs late more than 2hrs at bokaro, then depart 7007 in Bokaro itself. Catch 8626/Hatia Patna Exp from Bokaro at 8:54am.

7580/Σ Hyderabad--Gaya (via Dhanbad) Gautam Buddh Express ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 04044Anand Vihar T Gaya Weekly Special Fare~  Aug 17 2012 (06:55)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 60h 25m  15 halts  Distance: 2359 km  1 xfers
#1. 17005/Hyderabad Deccan - Raxaul Express (PT) - CANCELLED
Travel Time: 30h 25m Distance: 1636 km
xfer @ DHN/Dhanbad Junction  Buffer: 2h 5m
#2. 13305/Dhanbad - Gaya Intercity Express (UnReserved)
Travel Time: 3h 55m Distance: 199 km
Departs @ 21:30
Platform# 5
Hyderabad Deccan Nampally/HYB
Arrives @ 09:55 +3 nights
Platform# 0
Gaya Junction/GAYA

1 xfers. 15 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Hyderabad Deccan Nampally and Gaya Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Hyderabad Deccan - Raxaul Express (PT)/17005
#1/==/HYB»Hyderabad Deccan Nampally (6 PFs)»  -21:30-510.028510mSCRHyderabad-500001, Telangana
7 intermediate stations00:209.0
#2/==/SCSecunderabad Junction (10 PFs)  21:50-22:00-10m319.064539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
19 intermediate stations02:03132.0
#3/==/KZJKazipet Junction (3 PFs)00:03-00:05-2m12141.077291mSCRWarangal Dist., Telangana
17 intermediate stations01:23107.0
#4/==/MCIManchiryal (3 PFs)  01:28-01:29-1m12248.060159mSCRManchiryal Dist., Telangana
7 intermediate stations00:5858.0
#5/==/SKZRSirpur Kaghaznagar (3 PFs)  02:27-02:28-1m12306.034184mSCRKomaram Bheem Asifabad Dist., Telangana
7 intermediate stations02:0270.0
#6/==/BPQBalharshah Junction (5 PFs)  04:30-04:40-10m52376.051185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:1614.0
#7/==/CDChandrapur (3 PFs)  04:56-04:59-3m12390.068194mCRChandrapur 442401, Maharashtra
29 intermediate stations02:51194.0
#8/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  07:50-08:00-10m32584.071315mCR440001, Maharashtra
19 intermediate stations01:50130.0
#9/==/GGondia Junction (7 PFs)  09:50-09:52-2m32714.066319mSECRGondia 441601, Maharashtra
15 intermediate stations02:03135.0
#10/==/DURGDurg Junction (6 PFs)  11:55-12:00-5m32849.060300mSECRDurg - 491001 Junction for G/R/DRZ lines., Chhattisgarh
15 intermediate stations00:3537.0
#11/==/RRaipur Junction (7 PFs)  12:35-12:40-5m62886.060297mSECRRaipur, Chhattisgarh
15 intermediate stations01:50111.0
#12/==/BSPBilaspur Junction (8 PFs)14:30-14:45-15m12997.068272mSECRBilaspur, Chhattisgarh
28 intermediate stations03:00204.0
#13/==/JSGJharsuguda Junction (5 PFs)  17:45-17:47-2m221201.078236mSERJharsuguda, Odisha
14 intermediate stations01:18101.0
#14/==/ROURourkela Junction (5 PFs)  19:05-19:20-15m021302.050198mSERSundargarh-769012, Odisha
23 intermediate stations03:25171.0
#15/==/RNCRanchi Junction (6 PFs)  22:45-23:00-15m121473.051633mSERJharkhand 834001, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations01:1060.0
#16/==/MURI•Muri Junction (3 PFs)•  00:10-00:15-5m131533.049257mSERPIN - 835101, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations01:0553.0
#17/==/BKSCBokaro Steel City (3 PFs)  01:20-01:30-10m131586.020246mSER06542-253861, Jharkhand
20 intermediate stations02:2549.0
#18/==/DHNDhanbad Junction (8 PFs)  03:55-04:00-5m531635.040236mECRRailway inquiry - 0326-2319801, Jharkhand
Dhanbad - Gaya Intercity Express (UnReserved)/13305
112 intermediate stations-4:00525.0
#19/==/DHN»Dhanbad Junction (8 PFs)»  -06:00+0342160.061236mECRRailway inquiry - 0326-2319801, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:099.0
#20/==/TETTetulmari (2 PFs)  06:09+506:11+52m042169.069226mECRDhanbad-828121, Jharkhand
2 intermediate stations00:1821.0
#21/==/GMONetaji SC Bose Junction Gomoh (6 PFs)  06:29+506:31+62m042190.089240mECRJharkhand, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:0710.0
#22/==/NMGNimiaghat (4 PFs)  06:38+1206:40+122m042200.057268mECRNational Highway 2, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:088.0
#23/==/PNMEParasnath (5 PFs)  06:48+1206:50+122m042208.074281mECRGiridih 06532-233419, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:1417.0
#24/==/CCKChichaki (4 PFs)  07:04+1207:06+132m042225.065337mECRNational Highway 2, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:0910.0
#25/==/HZDHazaribagh Road (4 PFs)  07:15+1207:17+122m042235.064331mECRHazaribagh, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:1011.0
#26/==/CBHChaube (4 PFs)  07:27+1207:29+122m042246.069326mECRParsabad, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:1011.0
#27/==/PSBParsabad (4 PFs)  07:39+1207:41+142m042257.056345mECRNational Highway 2, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:109.0
#28/==/SMNDSarmatanr (4 PFs)  07:51+1307:53+132m042266.078351mECRKoderma, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:068.0
#29/==/HREHirodih (4 PFs)  07:59+1308:01+142m042274.062374mECRJhumri Telaiya, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:099.0
#30/==/KQRKoderma Junction (7 PFs)  08:10+1308:12+132m042283.060399mECR06534-222410 Koderma, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:1010.0
#31/==/GJDGujhandi (4 PFs)  08:22+1408:24+142m042293.055385mECRNational Highway 31, Jharkhand
5 intermediate stations00:2422.0
#32/==/GAPGurpa (4 PFs)  08:48+1508:50+152m042315.070193mECRLodhwe, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:1012.0
#33/==/PRPPaharpur (4 PFs)  09:00+1509:02+152m042327.068155mECRDist - Gaya (Bihar) Pin - 824232, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1112.0
#34/==/TKNTankuppa (4 PFs)  09:13+1509:15+152m042339.030127mECRDist - Gaya (Bihar) Pin - 805131, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:4020.0
#35/==/GAYA•Gaya Junction (9 PFs)•  09:55+12-042359.0-116mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.