Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Jan 18, 2018 15:50:20 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Jan 18, 2018 15:50:20 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
joining Gaya & Tirupati

7597/Σ Tirupati-Gaya(via Gudur,BZA, Kharagpur) Bodhgaya Exp ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 04044Anand Vihar T Gaya Weekly Special Fare~  Aug 17 2012 (13:57)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 68h 35m  13 halts  Distance: 2551 km  1 xfers
#1. 22856/Tirupati – Santragachi Weekly SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 24h 28m Distance: 1503 km
xfer @ KGP/Kharagpur Junction  Buffer: 1h 57m
#2. 15021/Shalimar - Gorakhpur Express
Travel Time: 18h 10m Distance: 941 km
Departs @ 19:50
Platform# 2
no arr/dep
Tirupati Main/TPTY
Arrives @ 16:25 +3 nights
Platform# 0
no arr/dep
Gorakhpur Junction/GKP

1 xfers. 13 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Tirupati Main and Gorakhpur Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Tirupati – Santragachi Weekly SF Express (PT)/22856
#1/==/TPTY»Tirupati Main (5 PFs)»  -19:50+0210.033151mSCRChittoor District pin517507, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1810.0
#2/==/RURenigunta Junction (5 PFs)  20:08+020:10+02m4110.046115mSCRChittoor District, Andhra Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:4883.0
#3/==/GDRGudur Junction (3 PFs)  21:58+022:00+02m3193.06319mSCRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
47 intermediate stations04:40294.0
#4/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)  02:40+002:55+015m02387.07026mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:5159.0
#5/==/EEEluru (3 PFs)  03:46+003:47+01m22446.06418mSCREluru 08812 226401.West Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
17 intermediate stations01:2490.0
#6/--/RJYRajahmundry (5 PFs)  05:11+005:13+02m32536.06723mSCREast Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
30 intermediate stations02:45183.0
#7/==/DVDDuvvada (4 PFs)  07:58+008:00+02m02719.03446mECoRVishakhapatnam District, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3017.0
#8/==/VSKPVisakhapatnam Junction (8 PFs)08:30+008:50+020m02736.06711mECoR530004, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:5561.0
#9/==/VZMVizianagaram Junction (5 PFs)  09:45+009:47+02m02797.07366mECoRJn. Point of Bobbilli/Nawapada/Kottavalsa, Andhra Pradesh
26 intermediate stations02:58217.0
#10/==/BAMBrahmapur (4 PFs)  12:45+012:47+02m021014.07526mECoRBrahmapur, Odisha
23 intermediate stations01:58148.0
#11/==/KURKhurda Road Junction (7 PFs)  14:45+015:05+020m321162.04625mECoRDist - Khordha 752050, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:2519.0
#12/==/BBSBhubaneswar (6 PFs)  15:30+015:35+05m021181.05539mECoRBhubaneshwar - 751009, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:3027.0
#13/==/CTCCuttack Junction (5 PFs)  16:05+016:10+05m121208.06928mECoRDist - Cuttack 753003, Odisha
25 intermediate stations02:06145.0
#14/==/SOROSoro (4 PFs)  18:16+018:18+02m021353.08417mSERDist - Balasore 756045, Odisha
4 intermediate stations00:2434.0
#15/==/BLS•Balasore (4 PFs)•  18:42+018:44+02m121387.09520mSERBalasore - 756001, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:3047.0
#16/==/JERJaleswar (4 PFs)  19:14+019:15+01m021434.06516mSERDistt.- Balasore, Odisha
10 intermediate stations01:0369.0
#17/==/KGPKharagpur Junction (12 PFs)  20:18+020:33+015m021503.06042mSERDist; West Medinipur - 721301, West Bengal
Shalimar - Gorakhpur Express/15021 - Buffer: 12m
62 intermediate stations01:37107.0
#18/==/KGPKharagpur Junction (12 PFs)  22:10+222:15+15m031610.07442mSERDist; West Medinipur - 721301, West Bengal
19 intermediate stations01:50136.0
#19/==/TATATatanagar Junction (5 PFs)  00:05+700:10+75m341746.056165mSER+91-657-2423026, Jharkhand
13 intermediate stations01:3589.0
#20/==/PRRPurulia Junction (4 PFs)  01:45+1001:47+102m341835.053240mSERPin: 723103. Ph: 03252-202202, West Bengal
6 intermediate stations00:5649.0
#21/==/BJEBhojudih Junction (2 PFs)  02:43+1502:45+152m041884.030156mSERdist - Bokaro, Jharkhand
7 intermediate stations01:2543.0
#22/--/GMONetaji SC Bose Junction Gomoh (6 PFs)  04:10+904:15+95m041927.062240mECRJharkhand, Jharkhand
33 intermediate stations02:45169.0
#23/==/GAYAGaya Junction (9 PFs)  07:00+807:05+95m042096.094116mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
17 intermediate stations01:06103.0
#24/==/SSMSasaram Junction (5 PFs)  08:11+1508:13+152m242199.050110mECR06184-222051, Bihar
16 intermediate stations02:02103.0
#25/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)10:15+910:35+920m542302.02484mECRDistt; Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4518.0
#26/==/BSBVaranasi Junction (9 PFs)11:20+3311:45+3025m342320.05982mNRPIN 221002, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3635.0
#27%==%ARJAunrihar Junction (4 PFs)  12:21+5412:23+542m042355.06179mNERPin- 233221, Uttar Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:5758.0
#28!%%!%MAUMau Junction (4 PFs)  13:20+5413:25+545m042413.05775mNERUttar Pradesh 275101, Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:1268.0
#29!%%!%BTTBhatni Junction (5 PFs)  14:37+5114:40+523m242481.06975mNERJunction Point - SV/GKP/MAU, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1820.0
#30/==/DEOSDeoria Sadar (3 PFs)  14:58+4915:00+2:162m042501.03578mNERDeoria- 274001, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:2550.0
#31/==/GKP•Gorakhpur Junction (10 PFs)•  16:25+41-042551.0-84mNERGorakhpur 273012, Uttar Pradesh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.