Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sun Jan 21, 2018 04:47:46 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sun Jan 21, 2018 04:47:46 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
2254 passes via Kiul, Asansol & Howrah. 3024 reaches Kiul at 15:40 and 2254 leaves Kiul at 16:40.

7598/Σ Gaya-Bengaluru (via Kiul) Anga Exp ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 04044Anand Vihar T Gaya Weekly Special Fare~  Aug 17 2012 (14:35)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 68h 45m  27 halts  Distance: 3020 km  1 xfers
#1. 13024/Gaya - Howrah Express
Travel Time: 3h 20m Distance: 129 km
xfer @ KIUL/Kiul Junction  Buffer: 1h 0m
#2. 12254/Anga SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 40h 25m Distance: 2378 km
Departs @ 12:20
Platform# 5
Gaya Junction/GAYA
Arrives @ 09:05 +3 nights
Platform# 4
Yesvantpur Junction/YPR

1 xfers. 27 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Gaya Junction and Yesvantpur Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Gaya - Howrah Express/13024
#1/==/GAYA»Gaya Junction (9 PFs)»  -12:20+2:31510.056116mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:2523.0
#2%--%WZJWazerGanj (1 PFs)  12:45+2:5212:47+2:562m1123.077112mECRGaya, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1418.0
#3%--%TIATilaiya Junction (3 PFs)  13:01+3:0013:03+3:032m0141.062100mECRState Highway 8, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1718.0
#4%--%NWDNawadah (2 PFs)  13:20+3:0713:22+3:122m0159.08793mECRNawada, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1319.0
#5%--%WRSWaris AleGanj (3 PFs)  13:35+3:1813:37+3:192m0178.06175mECRWarisaliganj, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1010.0
#6%--%KSCKashi Chak (2 PFs)  13:47+3:2113:49+3:222m0188.04862mECRNalanda, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1915.0
#7%--%SHKSheikpura (2 PFs)  14:08+3:2214:10+3:222m01103.06653mECRSheikhpura, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:0910.0
#8%--%SRYSirari (2 PFs)  14:19+3:1814:21+3:192m01113.02447mECRState Highway 6, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:3815.0
#9%--%LKRLuckeesarai Junction (2 PFs)  14:59+3:1115:01+3:112m11128.0252mECRLakhisarai, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:391.0
#10/==/KIULKiul Junction (5 PFs)  15:40+2:5215:50+2:5710m51129.05154mECRDist. Lakhisarai, Bihar
Anga SF Express (PT)/12254 - Buffer: 40m
153 intermediate stations00:20525.0
#11%==%KIULKiul Junction (5 PFs)↵¶16:10+216:40+130m02654.06454mECRDist. Lakhisarai, Bihar
23 intermediate stations01:3298.0
#12/==/JSMEJasidih Junction (5 PFs)  18:12+418:15+43m02752.067270mERDeoghar-814142, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:2629.0
#13/==/MDPMadhupur Junction (4 PFs)  18:41+418:43+42m02781.065254mER06432-224478, Jharkhand
13 intermediate stations01:1581.0
#14/==/ASNAsansol Junction (7 PFs)  19:58+320:03+35m52862.068114mERDist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
25 intermediate stations01:34106.0
#15/==/BWNBarddhaman Junction (8 PFs)  21:37+221:39+22m02968.06636mERDist- Purba Barddhaman, West Bengal
35 intermediate stations01:2695.0
#16/==/HWHHowrah Junction (23 PFs)23:05+023:30+725m1221063.06910mERHowrah 711101, West Bengal
35 intermediate stations01:40115.0
#17/==/KGPKharagpur Junction (12 PFs)  01:10+801:15+85m031178.08242mSERDist; West Medinipur - 721301, West Bengal
18 intermediate stations01:25116.0
#18/==/BLSBalasore (4 PFs)  02:40+802:42+82m231294.06520mSERBalasore - 756001, Odisha
9 intermediate stations00:5862.0
#19/==/BHCBhadrak (4 PFs)  03:40+703:42+82m031356.07922mECoRPIN 756101, Odisha
20 intermediate stations01:28116.0
#20/==/CTCCuttack Junction (5 PFs)  05:10+905:15+95m431472.04728mECoRDist - Cuttack 753003, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:3527.0
#21/==/BBSBhubaneswar (6 PFs)  05:50+905:55+95m431499.03339mECoRBhubaneshwar - 751009, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:3519.0
#22/==/KURKhurda Road Junction (7 PFs)  06:30+806:50+820m431518.09025mECoRDist - Khordha 752050, Odisha
23 intermediate stations01:38148.0
#23/==/BAMBrahmapur (4 PFs)  08:28+1008:30+102m031666.07126mECoRBrahmapur, Odisha
26 intermediate stations03:03217.0
#24/==/VZMVizianagaram Junction (5 PFs)  11:33+1011:35+102m031883.06766mECoRJn. Point of Bobbilli/Nawapada/Kottavalsa, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:5561.0
#25/==/VSKPVisakhapatnam Junction (8 PFs)12:30+1312:50+1320m031944.03411mECoR530004, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3017.0
#26/==/DVDDuvvada (4 PFs)  13:20+1613:22+162m031961.07446mECoRVishakhapatnam District, Andhra Pradesh
30 intermediate stations02:29183.0
#27/==/RJYRajahmundry (5 PFs)  15:51+2015:53+212m132144.05323mSCREast Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
28 intermediate stations02:50149.0
#28/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)  18:43+2018:45+212m032293.06226mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
28 intermediate stations02:14139.0
#29/==/OGLOngole (3 PFs)  20:59+1821:00+191m332432.095 SCRPrakasam District, Andhra Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:14117.0
#30/==/NLRNellore (4 PFs)  22:14+1722:15+171m332549.03621mSCRSPSR Disdtrict, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:0438.0
#31/==/GDRGudur Junction (3 PFs)  23:19+1723:20+171m132587.04819mSCRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:4583.0
#32/==/RURenigunta Junction (5 PFs)  01:05+1301:10+145m042670.053115mSCRChittoor District, Andhra Pradesh
15 intermediate stations02:10115.0
#33/--/KPDKatpadi Junction (5 PFs)  03:20+1303:25+135m142785.060215mSRVellore 632007, Tamil Nadu
12 intermediate stations01:2584.0
#34/==/JTJJolarpettai Junction (5 PFs)  04:50+1304:55+125m042869.051404mSRJolarpettai, Tamil Nadu
19 intermediate stations02:33132.0
#35/==/KJMKrishnarajapuram (4 PFs)  07:28+1807:30+182m343001.012907mSWRBengaluru-560016, Karnataka
7 intermediate stations01:3519.0
#36/==/YPR•Yesvantpur Junction (6 PFs)•  09:05+13-443020.0-918mSWRBengaluru 560022, Karnataka
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.