Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Aug 24, 2017 14:36:09 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Aug 24, 2017 14:36:09 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Janaki Exp departs Khagaria at 04:02am. Train 15227 usually reaches 2-4 hrs late at Khagaria

7636/Σ Chennai-Saharsa(via Khagaria) Strawberry Exp ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 03652 Gaya Jasidih Shravan Mela Special UnReserve~  Aug 18 2012 (13:15)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 59h 0m  12 halts  Distance: 2627 km  1 xfers
#1. 15227/Yesvantpur - Muzaffarpur Weekly Express (PT)
Travel Time: 48h 9m Distance: 2576 km
xfer @ KGG/Khagaria Junction  Buffer: 9h 19m
#2. 15284/Janaki InterCity Express (UnReserved)
Travel Time: 1h 32m Distance: 51 km
Departs @ 23:55
Platform# ???
Yesvantpur Junction/YPR
Arrives @ 10:55 +3 nights
Platform# ???
Saharsa Junction/SHC

1 xfers. 12 halts. 47 intermediate Stations between Yesvantpur Junction and Saharsa Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Yesvantpur - Muzaffarpur Weekly Express (PT)/15227
#1/==/YPR»Yesvantpur Junction (6 PFs)»  -23:55+0??10.043918mSWRBengaluru 560022, Karnataka
9 intermediate stations00:3821.0
#2/==/KJMKrishnarajapuram (4 PFs)  00:33+2600:35+262m??221.064907mSWRBengaluru-560016, Karnataka
9 intermediate stations00:5356.0
#3/==/BWTBangarapet Junction (6 PFs)  01:28+2501:30+252m??277.027812mSWRBangarapet, Karnataka
9 intermediate stations02:4575.0
#4/==/JTJJolarpettai Junction (5 PFs)  04:15-2204:25+610m??2152.041404mSRJolarpettai, Tamil Nadu
12 intermediate stations02:0585.0
#5/==/KPDKatpadi Junction (5 PFs)  06:30+1207:10+240m??2237.069215mSRVellore 632007, Tamil Nadu
11 intermediate stations00:5361.0
#6/==/AJJArakkonam Junction (8 PFs)  08:03+2108:05+222m??2298.04892mSRArrakkonam, Tamil Nadu
29 intermediate stations01:2569.0
#7/==/MASChennai Central (12 PFs)09:30+1210:00+1130m??2367.0648mSRTamil Nadu 600003, Tamil Nadu
75 intermediate stations06:45431.0
#8/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)  16:45+2417:00+2615m??2798.06926mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
29 intermediate stations02:10149.0
#9/==/RJYRajahmundry (5 PFs)  19:10+4419:12+442m??2947.05623mSCRRajahmundry, Andhra Pradesh
33 intermediate stations03:33201.0
#10/==/VSKPVisakhapatnam Junction (8 PFs)22:45+2623:05+3620m??21148.06311mECoR530004, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:5861.0
#11/==/VZMVizianagaram Junction (5 PFs)  00:03+4200:05+412m??31209.07966mECoRVizianagaram, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:5370.0
#12/==/CHESrikakulam Road (4 PFs)  00:58+3401:00+342m??31279.06334mECoRSrikakulam road, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:1072.0
#13/==/PSA•Palasa (3 PFs)•  02:10+3102:12+322m??31351.08428mECoRKasibugga, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:5375.0
#14/==/BAMBrahmapur (4 PFs)  03:05+4203:10+415m??31426.08326mECoRBrahmapur, Odisha
10 intermediate stations00:5576.0
#15/==/BALUBalugaon (4 PFs)  04:05+5204:07+522m??31502.0639mECoR752030, Odisha
12 intermediate stations01:0871.0
#16/==/KURKhurda Road Junction (7 PFs)  05:15+4405:35+4220m??31573.03825mECoRDist - Khordha 752050, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:3019.0
#17/==/BBSBhubaneswar (6 PFs)  06:05+3806:10+395m??31592.05539mECoRBhubaneshwar, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:3028.0
#18/==/CTCCuttack Junction (5 PFs)  06:40+5506:45+555m??31620.09228mECoRDist - Cuttack 753003, Odisha
13 intermediate stations00:4772.0
#19/==/JJKRJajpur Keonjhar Road (5 PFs)  07:32+1:1407:34+1:142m??31692.03236mECoRDist - Jajpur 755019, Odisha
7 intermediate stations01:2144.0
#20/==/BHCBhadrak (4 PFs)  08:55+3308:57+382m??31736.08522mECoROdisha 756101, Odisha
9 intermediate stations00:4462.0
#21/==/BLSBalasore (4 PFs)  09:41+5309:43+532m??31798.07220mSERBalasore - 756001, Odisha
18 intermediate stations01:37116.0
#22/==/KGPKharagpur Junction (10 PFs)  11:20+1:2711:35+1:2615m??31914.06942mSERDist: West Medinipur, West Bengal
29 intermediate stations01:33108.0
#23/==/SRCSantragachi Junction (6 PFs)  13:08+1:4413:10+1:442m??32022.0106mSERDist: Howrah - 711104, West Bengal
5 intermediate stations00:457.0
#24/==/HWHHowrah Junction (23 PFs)13:55+1:2314:25+1:2530m??32029.07410mERHowrah 711101, West Bengal
44 intermediate stations01:59147.0
#25/==/BHPBolpur Shantiniketan (3 PFs)  16:24+2:1216:29+2:115m??32176.06355mER731204, West Bengal
8 intermediate stations00:5860.0
#26/==/RPHRampurhat Junction (3 PFs)  17:27+2:2617:29+2:282m??32236.06540mERDIST - Birbhum, West Bengal
8 intermediate stations00:4953.0
#27%==%PKRPakur (2 PFs)  18:18+2:4818:20+2:492m??32289.04337mERJharkhand 816107, Jharkhand
15 intermediate stations01:4071.0
#28%==%MLDTMalda Town (7 PFs)  20:00+2:4120:15+2:3315m??32360.07931mERDist - Malda, West Bengal
11 intermediate stations00:4762.0
#29%==%KDPRKumedpur Junction (4 PFs)  21:02+2:5421:03+2:551m??32422.03131mNFRDist. - Malda, West Bengal
8 intermediate stations00:5730.0
#30/==/KIRKatihar Junction (7 PFs)  22:00+2:4822:15+2:4715m??32452.07236mNFRKatihar 854105, Bihar
7 intermediate stations00:4857.0
#31/==/NNANaugachia (3 PFs)  23:03+3:2023:04+3:211m??32509.06739mECRBhagalpur, Bihar
10 intermediate stations01:0067.0
#32/==/KGGKhagaria Junction (3 PFs)  00:04+3:3400:06+3:342m??42576.09244mECR, Bihar
Janaki InterCity Express (UnReserved)/15284 - Buffer: 9h 19m
0 intermediate stations09:160.0
#33%--%KGGKhagaria Junction (3 PFs)  09:22+1009:23+151m??42576.04844mECR, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:119.0
#34/==/MNEMansi Junction (4 PFs)  09:34+1409:35+171m??42585.05544mECRKhagaria, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:2825.0
#35%--%SBVSimri Bakhtiyarpur (2 PFs)  10:03+4410:05+462m??42610.01642mECR852127, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:308.0
#36%--%SBMSonbarsa Kacheri (2 PFs)  10:35+2710:37+332m??42618.03045mECR852129, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:189.0
#37%--%SHC•Saharsa Junction (3 PFs)•10:55+2811:20+3225m??42627.07147mECRMNE, Bihar
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.