Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Wed Jul 26, 2017 14:24:36 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed Jul 26, 2017 14:24:36 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
15276 departs Khagaria at 05:05am. Train 15227 usually reaches 2-4 hrs late at Khagaria

7637/Σ Chennai-Saharsa(via Khagaria) Strawberry Exp ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 03652 Gaya Jasidih Shravan Mela Special UnReserve~  Aug 18 2012 (13:27)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 55h 30m  6 halts  Distance: 2627 km  1 xfers
#1. 15227/Yesvantpur - Muzaffarpur Weekly Express (PT)
Travel Time: 48h 9m Distance: 2576 km
xfer @ KGG/Khagaria Junction  Buffer: 5h 11m
#2. 15276/Barauni - Saharsa Express (UnReserved)
Travel Time: 2h 10m Distance: 51 km
Departs @ 23:55
Platform# ???
Yesvantpur Junction/YPR
Arrives @ 07:25 +3 nights
Platform# ???
Saharsa Junction/SHC

1 xfers. 6 halts. 21 intermediate Stations between Yesvantpur Junction and Saharsa Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Yesvantpur - Muzaffarpur Weekly Express (PT)/15227
#1/==/YPR»Yesvantpur Junction (6 PFs)»  -23:55+0??10.043918mSWRBengaluru 560022, Karnataka
8 intermediate stations00:3821.0
#2/==/KJMKrishnarajapuram (4 PFs)  00:33+3000:35+312m??221.064907mSWRBengaluru-560016, Karnataka
9 intermediate stations00:5356.0
#3/==/BWTBangarapet Junction (6 PFs)  01:28+3701:30+362m??277.027812mSWRBangarapet, Karnataka
9 intermediate stations02:4575.0
#4/==/JTJJolarpettai Junction (5 PFs)  04:15-2504:25+110m??2152.041404mSRJolarpettai, Tamil Nadu
12 intermediate stations02:0585.0
#5/==/KPDKatpadi Junction (5 PFs)  06:30+1107:10+140m??2237.069215mSRVellore 632007, Tamil Nadu
11 intermediate stations00:5361.0
#6/==/AJJArakkonam Junction (8 PFs)  08:03+1508:05+162m??2298.04892mSRArrakkonam, Tamil Nadu
29 intermediate stations01:2568.0
#7/==/MAS•Chennai Central (12 PFs)•09:30+1110:00+930m??2366.0648mSRTamil Nadu 600003, Tamil Nadu
75 intermediate stations06:45432.0
#8/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)  16:45+817:00+815m??2798.06926mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
29 intermediate stations02:10149.0
#9/==/RJYRajahmundry (5 PFs)  19:10+3519:12+352m??2947.05623mSCRRajahmundry, Andhra Pradesh
33 intermediate stations03:33201.0
#10/==/VSKPVisakhapatnam Junction (8 PFs)22:45+1523:05+2820m??21148.06311mECoR530004, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:5861.0
#11/==/VZMVizianagaram Junction (5 PFs)  00:03+3100:05+302m??31209.07966mECoRVizianagaram, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:5369.0
#12/==/CHESrikakulam Road (4 PFs)  00:58+2501:00+242m??31278.06334mECoRSrikakulam road, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:1073.0
#13/==/PSAPalasa (3 PFs)  02:10+2602:12+262m??31351.08428mECoRKasibugga, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:5375.0
#14/==/BAMBrahmapur (4 PFs)  03:05+3303:10+325m??31426.08326mECoRBrahmapur, Odisha
10 intermediate stations00:5576.0
#15/==/BALUBalugaon (4 PFs)  04:05+4204:07+422m??31502.0639mECoR752030, Odisha
12 intermediate stations01:0871.0
#16/==/KURKhurda Road Junction (7 PFs)  05:15+3005:35+2920m??31573.03825mECoRDist - Khordha 752050, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:3019.0
#17/==/BBSBhubaneswar (6 PFs)  06:05+2306:10+275m??31592.05539mECoRBhubaneshwar, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:3028.0
#18/==/CTCCuttack Junction (5 PFs)  06:40+4206:45+425m??31620.09228mECoRDist - Cuttack 753003, Odisha
13 intermediate stations00:4772.0
#19/==/JJKRJajpur Keonjhar Road (5 PFs)  07:32+5807:34+582m??31692.03236mECoRDist - Jajpur 755019, Odisha
7 intermediate stations01:2143.0
#20/==/BHCBhadrak (4 PFs)  08:55+2308:57+272m??31735.08522mECoROdisha 756101, Odisha
9 intermediate stations00:4463.0
#21/==/BLSBalasore (4 PFs)  09:41+3609:43+362m??31798.07220mSERBalasore - 756001, Odisha
18 intermediate stations01:37116.0
#22/==/KGPKharagpur Junction (10 PFs)  11:20+1:1411:35+1:1915m??31914.06942mSERDist: West Medinipur, West Bengal
29 intermediate stations01:33108.0
#23/==/SRCSantragachi Junction (6 PFs)  13:08+5213:10+522m??32022.0106mSERDist: Howrah - 711104, West Bengal
5 intermediate stations00:457.0
#24/==/HWHHowrah Junction (23 PFs)13:55+1:1614:25+1:1530m??32029.07410mERHowrah 711101, West Bengal
44 intermediate stations01:59146.0
#25/==/BHPBolpur Shantiniketan (3 PFs)  16:24+2:0516:29+2:035m??32175.06355mER731204, West Bengal
8 intermediate stations00:5861.0
#26/==/RPHRampurhat Junction (3 PFs)  17:27+2:2917:29+2:322m??32236.06540mERDIST - Birbhum, West Bengal
8 intermediate stations00:4953.0
#27/==/PKRPakur (2 PFs)  18:18+3:0018:20+3:002m??32289.04337mERJharkhand 816107, Jharkhand
15 intermediate stations01:4071.0
#28%==%MLDTMalda Town (7 PFs)  20:00+2:2620:15+2:1915m??32360.07931mERDist - Malda, West Bengal
11 intermediate stations00:4762.0
#29%==%KDPRKumedpur Junction (4 PFs)  21:02+2:4521:03+2:441m??32422.03131mNFRDist. - Malda, West Bengal
8 intermediate stations00:5729.0
#30/==/KIRKatihar Junction (7 PFs)  22:00+2:3422:15+2:2815m??32451.07236mNFRKatihar 854105, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:4858.0
#31/==/NNANaugachia (3 PFs)  23:03+3:0923:04+3:111m??32509.06739mECRBhagalpur, Bihar
10 intermediate stations01:0067.0
#32/==/KGGKhagaria Junction (3 PFs)  00:04+3:1800:06+3:202m??42576.09243mECR, Bihar
Barauni - Saharsa Express (UnReserved)/15276 - Buffer: 5h 11m
0 intermediate stations05:070.0
#33/==/KGGKhagaria Junction (3 PFs)  05:13+205:15+132m??42576.03143mECR, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:179.0
#34/==/MNEMansi Junction (4 PFs)  05:32+905:33+151m??42585.02844mECRKhagaria, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:2311.0
#35%--%DHTDhamara Ghat (2 PFs)  05:56+1405:58+242m??42596.04840mECR852127, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:108.0
#36%--%KFAKoparia (2 PFs)  06:08+2606:10+312m??42604.01742mECRdist:-Saharsa, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:236.0
#37%--%SBVSimri Bakhtiyarpur (2 PFs)  06:33+1806:35+252m??42610.02042mECR852127, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:5017.0
#38%--%SHC•Saharsa Junction (3 PFs)•  07:25+14-??42627.0-46mECRMNE, Bihar
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.