Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Jan 18, 2018 01:54:32 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Jan 18, 2018 01:54:32 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Yesvantpur is just 6 km from Bangalooru

7652/Σ Saharsa-Chennai (via Khagaria) Koshi River Exp ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 04044Anand Vihar T Gaya Weekly Special Fare~  Aug 19 2012 (12:58)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 99h 5m  34 halts  Distance: 4094 km  1 xfers
#1. 15209/Saharsa - Amritsar Jan Sewa Express (UnReserved)
Travel Time: 1h 30m Distance: 51 km
xfer @ KGG/Khagaria Junction  Buffer: 49m
#2. 15228/Muzaffarpur - Yesvantpur Express (PT)
Travel Time: 48h 46m Distance: 2574 km
Departs @ 08:45
Platform# 1
Saharsa Junction/SHC
Arrives @ 11:50 +4 nights
Platform# 4
Yesvantpur Junction/YPR

1 xfers. 34 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Saharsa Junction and Yesvantpur Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Saharsa - Amritsar Jan Sewa Express (UnReserved)/15209
#1%--%SHC»Saharsa Junction (3 PFs)»  -08:45+2110.06847mECRMNE, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1517.0
#2%--%SBVSimri Bakhtiyarpur (2 PFs)  09:00+209:02+22m1117.05042mECR852127, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:087.0
#3%--%KFAKoparia (2 PFs)  09:10+309:12+32m1124.02242mECRdist;-Saharsa, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:5118.0
#4%--%MNEMansi Junction (4 PFs)  10:03+210:05+22m3142.05344mECRKhagaria, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:109.0
#5/==/KGGKhagaria Junction (3 PFs)  10:15+210:17+32m1151.07444mECRKhagaria, Bihar
Muzaffarpur - Yesvantpur Express (PT)/15228 - Buffer: 17m
280 intermediate stations00:421469.0
#6/==/KGGKhagaria Junction (3 PFs)  10:59+411:04+45m031520.06344mECRKhagaria, Bihar
10 intermediate stations01:0467.0
#7/==/NNANaugachia (3 PFs)  12:08+1512:10+152m131587.03139mECRBhagalpur, Bihar
6 intermediate stations01:5057.0
#8/==/KIRKatihar Junction (8 PFs)14:00+1214:10+1210m031644.055 NFRKatihar 854105, Bihar
8 intermediate stations00:3230.0
#9%--%KDPRKumedpur Junction (4 PFs)  14:42+1414:43+141m031674.04831mNFRDist. - Malda, West Bengal
11 intermediate stations01:1762.0
#10%==%MLDTMalda Town (7 PFs)  16:00+2116:10+2210m331736.05931mERDist - Malda, West Bengal
14 intermediate stations01:1371.0
#11%==%PKRPakur (2 PFs)  17:23+2417:24+241m231807.05237mERJharkhand 816107, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations01:0153.0
#12/==/RPHRampurhat Junction (3 PFs)  18:25+2518:27+252m131860.06740mERDIST - Birbhum, West Bengal
8 intermediate stations00:5460.0
#13/==/BHPBolpur Shantiniketan (3 PFs)  19:21+2719:26+275m231920.04255mER731204, West Bengal
44 intermediate stations03:29146.0
#14/==/HWHHowrah Junction (23 PFs)↵¶22:55+2223:15+2420m232066.06610mERHowrah 711101, West Bengal
35 intermediate stations01:45115.0
#15/==/KGPKharagpur Junction (12 PFs)  01:00+2201:45+1645m142181.07542mSERDist; West Medinipur - 721301, West Bengal
18 intermediate stations01:33116.0
#16/==/BLSBalasore (4 PFs)  03:18+2203:23+215m242297.06620mSERBalasore - 756001, Odisha
9 intermediate stations00:5763.0
#17/==/BHCBhadrak (4 PFs)  04:20+2204:22+232m042360.09022mECoRPIN 756101, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:2943.0
#18/==/JJKRJajpur Keonjhar Road (5 PFs)  04:51+2504:53+252m042403.08336mECoRDist - Jajpur 755019, Odisha
12 intermediate stations00:5273.0
#19/==/CTCCuttack Junction (5 PFs)  05:45+2705:50+275m442476.04228mECoRDist - Cuttack 753003, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:4027.0
#20/==/BBSBhubaneswar (6 PFs)  06:30+3006:35+315m742503.03339mECoRBhubaneshwar - 751009, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:3519.0
#21/==/KURKhurda Road Junction (7 PFs)  07:10+3007:30+3020m042522.08525mECoRDist - Khordha 752050, Odisha
12 intermediate stations00:5071.0
#22/==/BALUBalugaon (4 PFs)  08:20+3108:22+312m042593.0799mECoR752030, Odisha
10 intermediate stations00:5876.0
#23/==/BAMBrahmapur (4 PFs)  09:20+3109:25+315m042669.04526mECoRBrahmapur, Odisha
8 intermediate stations01:4075.0
#24/==/PSAPalasa (3 PFs)  11:05+3011:07+302m042744.08628mECoRSrikakulam District, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:5173.0
#25/==/CHESrikakulam Road (4 PFs)  11:58+3112:00+312m042817.07634mECoRSrikakulam road, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:5569.0
#26/==/VZMVizianagaram Junction (5 PFs)  12:55+3113:00+315m042886.05666mECoRJn. Point of Bobbilli/Nawapada/Kottavalsa, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:0562.0
#27/==/VSKPVisakhapatnam Junction (8 PFs)14:05+3414:25+3420m442948.06111mECoR530004, Andhra Pradesh
34 intermediate stations03:18200.0
#28/==/RJYRajahmundry (5 PFs)  17:43+4017:45+402m143148.05823mSCREast Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
28 intermediate stations02:33149.0
#29/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)  20:18+4020:20+422m043297.05926mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
75 intermediate stations07:20431.0
#30/==/MASChennai Central (12 PFs)03:40+3504:05+3425m853728.0608mSRTamil Nadu 600003, Tamil Nadu
29 intermediate stations01:0868.0
#31/==/AJJArakkonam Junction (8 PFs)  05:13+3505:15+352m153796.06992mSRArrakkonam, Tamil Nadu
11 intermediate stations00:5361.0
#32/==/KPDKatpadi Junction (5 PFs)06:08+3506:10+352m153857.060215mSRVellore 632007, Tamil Nadu
12 intermediate stations01:2585.0
#33/==/JTJJolarpettai Junction (5 PFs)  07:35+3307:40+335m053942.058404mSRJolarpettai, Tamil Nadu
9 intermediate stations01:1875.0
#34/==/BWTBangarapet Junction (6 PFs)  08:58+3509:00+362m354017.058813mSWRBangarapet, Karnataka
9 intermediate stations00:5856.0
#35/==/KJMKrishnarajapuram (4 PFs)  09:58+3710:00+372m354073.012907mSWRBengaluru-560016, Karnataka
7 intermediate stations01:5021.0
#36/==/YPR•Yesvantpur Junction (6 PFs)•  11:50+31-454094.0-918mSWRBengaluru 560022, Karnataka
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.