Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Tue Aug 22, 2017 18:38:31 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Tue Aug 22, 2017 18:38:31 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Use Vikramshila Setu to reach Naugachia from Bhagalpur

7690/Σ Banka-Chennai (via Naugachia) Mandar Hill Exp ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 03652 Gaya Jasidih Shravan Mela Special UnReserve~  Aug 19 2012 (23:14)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 52h 15m  34 halts  Distance: 2562 km  1 xfers
#1. 13241/Banka - Rajendra Nagar Patna Express
Travel Time: 1h 55m Distance: 53 km
xfer @ BGP/Bhagalpur Junction  Buffer: 2h 44m
#2. 15228/Muzaffarpur - Yesvantpur Weekly Express (PT)
Travel Time: 47h 36m Distance: 2509 km
Departs @ 07:35
Platform# ???
Banka Junction/BAKA
Arrives @ 11:50 +2 nights
Platform# ???
Yesvantpur Junction/YPR

1 xfers. 34 halts. 535 intermediate Stations between Banka Junction and Yesvantpur Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Banka - Rajendra Nagar Patna Express/13241
#1|--|BAKA»Banka Junction (3 PFs)»  -07:35+32??10.04093mERBanka 813102, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:107.0
#2|--|MRHAMurahara (2 PFs)  07:45+1:3907:46+1:411m??17.02778mERMurahara, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:104.0
#3|--|TELYTelia (1 PFs)  07:56-07:57-1m??111.01780mERTelia, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:165.0
#4|--|BHLEBarahat Junction (2 PFs)  08:13+4608:15+462m??116.03274mERBanka, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:073.0
#5|--|PNSAPunsia (1 PFs)  08:22-08:23-1m??119.03071mERPunsia, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:137.0
#6|--|DWLEDhauni (2 PFs)  08:36+3408:37+341m??126.03861mERDhauni, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:2415.0
#7|--|HPLEHatpuraini (1 PFs)  09:01-09:02-1m??141.02842mERBhagalpur, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:115.0
#8|--|KKTAKollikhutaha (1 PFs)  09:13-09:14-1m??146.02641mERState Highway 19, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:167.0
#9|--|BGPBhagalpur Junction (6 PFs)  09:30+1:0009:35+1:015m??153.07250mERBhagalpur, Bihar
Muzaffarpur - Yesvantpur Weekly Express (PT)/15228 - Buffer: 2h 44m
0 intermediate stations02:380.0
#10/==/NNANaugachia (3 PFs)  12:13+5412:14+551m??153.03439mECRBhagalpur, Bihar
7 intermediate stations01:4157.0
#11/==/KIRKatihar Junction (7 PFs)13:55+4814:05+5410m??1110.05936mNFRKatihar 854105, Bihar
8 intermediate stations00:3030.0
#12%--%KDPRKumedpur Junction (4 PFs)  14:35+1:0214:36+1:031m??1140.04731mNFRDist. - Malda, West Bengal
11 intermediate stations01:1962.0
#13%==%MLDTMalda Town (7 PFs)  15:55+1:1116:10+1:0415m??1202.05931mERDist - Malda, West Bengal
15 intermediate stations01:1371.0
#14%==%PKRPakur (2 PFs)  17:23+1:0917:24+1:101m??1273.05237mERJharkhand 816107, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations01:0153.0
#15/==/RPHRampurhat Junction (3 PFs)  18:25+1:0818:27+1:092m??1326.06740mERDIST - Birbhum, West Bengal
8 intermediate stations00:5461.0
#16/==/BHPBolpur Shantiniketan (3 PFs)  19:21+1:2719:26+1:245m??1387.04255mER731204, West Bengal
44 intermediate stations03:29146.0
#17/==/HWHHowrah Junction (23 PFs)22:55+3723:15+5020m??1533.06910mERHowrah 711101, West Bengal
35 intermediate stations01:40115.0
#18/==/KGPKharagpur Junction (10 PFs)  00:55+1:2601:45+4650m??2648.07542mSERDist: West Medinipur, West Bengal
18 intermediate stations01:33116.0
#19/==/BLSBalasore (4 PFs)  03:18+1303:23+105m??2764.06620mSERBalasore - 756001, Odisha
9 intermediate stations00:5762.0
#20/==/BHCBhadrak (4 PFs)  04:20+5204:22+532m??2826.09022mECoROdisha 756101, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:2944.0
#21/==/JJKRJajpur Keonjhar Road (5 PFs)  04:51+5804:53+582m??2870.08336mECoRDist - Jajpur 755019, Odisha
13 intermediate stations00:5272.0
#22/==/CTCCuttack Junction (5 PFs)  05:45+1:1005:50+1:115m??2942.04228mECoRDist - Cuttack 753003, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:4028.0
#23/==/BBSBhubaneswar (6 PFs)  06:30+1:2106:35+1:215m??2970.03339mECoRBhubaneshwar, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:3519.0
#24/==/KURKhurda Road Junction (7 PFs)  07:10+1:2407:30+1:2120m??2989.08525mECoRDist - Khordha 752050, Odisha
12 intermediate stations00:5071.0
#25/==/BALUBalugaon (4 PFs)  08:20+1:3008:22+1:302m??21060.0799mECoR752030, Odisha
10 intermediate stations00:5876.0
#26/==/BAMBrahmapur (4 PFs)  09:20+1:3209:25+1:325m??21136.04726mECoRBrahmapur, Odisha
8 intermediate stations01:3575.0
#27/==/PSAPalasa (3 PFs)  11:00+1:0611:02+1:062m??21211.08628mECoRKasibugga, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:5173.0
#28/==/CHESrikakulam Road (4 PFs)  11:53+1:1811:55+1:182m??21284.07934mECoRSrikakulam road, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:5369.0
#29/==/VZMVizianagaram Junction (5 PFs)  12:48+1:2312:53+1:225m??21353.05166mECoRVizianagaram, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:1261.0
#30/==/VSKPVisakhapatnam Junction (8 PFs)14:05+1:1514:25+1:1020m??21414.05911mECoR530004, Andhra Pradesh
33 intermediate stations03:23201.0
#31/==/RJYRajahmundry (5 PFs)  17:48+1:0817:50+1:102m??21615.06423mSCRRajahmundry, Andhra Pradesh
29 intermediate stations02:20149.0
#32/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)  20:10+1:2320:25+1:2215m??21764.05926mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
75 intermediate stations07:15432.0
#33/==/MASChennai Central (12 PFs)03:40+1:0604:05+1:0025m??32196.0618mSRTamil Nadu 600003, Tamil Nadu
29 intermediate stations01:0868.0
#34/==/AJJArakkonam Junction (8 PFs)  05:13+1:0605:15+1:062m??32264.06992mSRArrakkonam, Tamil Nadu
11 intermediate stations00:5361.0
#35/==/KPDKatpadi Junction (5 PFs)06:08+1:0706:10+1:072m??32325.060215mSRVellore 632007, Tamil Nadu
12 intermediate stations01:2585.0
#36/==/JTJJolarpettai Junction (5 PFs)  07:35+5307:40+555m??32410.058404mSRJolarpettai, Tamil Nadu
9 intermediate stations01:1875.0
#37/==/BWTBangarapet Junction (6 PFs)  08:58+4909:00+502m??32485.058812mSWRBangarapet, Karnataka
9 intermediate stations00:5856.0
#38/==/KJMKrishnarajapuram (4 PFs)  09:58+5110:00+542m??32541.010907mSWRBengaluru-560016, Karnataka
9 intermediate stations01:5021.0
#39/==/YPR•Yesvantpur Junction (6 PFs)•  11:50+39-??32562.0-918mSWRBengaluru 560022, Karnataka
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.