Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Mon Jan 22, 2018 16:02:42 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Mon Jan 22, 2018 16:02:42 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Madurai - Hyderabad Transit Via Bangalore. Chain is little Risk Because of Transferring From Krishnarajapuram to Yesvantapur

7759/Σ Madurai - Hyderabad ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Journey from 9W to EK  Aug 22 2012 (20:41)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 70h 0m  24 halts  Distance: 3490 km  1 xfers
#1. 16340/Nagercoil - Mumbai CSMT Express (PT)
Travel Time: 14h 55m Distance: 737 km
xfer @ KJM/Krishnarajapuram  Buffer: 2h 15m
#2. 12251/Wainganga SF Express
Travel Time: 28h 50m Distance: 1607 km
Departs @ 06:30
Platform# 3
Nagercoil Junction/NCJ
Arrives @ 04:30 +3 nights
Platform# 2

1 xfers. 24 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Nagercoil Junction and Korba

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Nagercoil - Mumbai CSMT Express (PT)/16340
#1%==%NCJ»Nagercoil Junction (4 PFs)»  -06:30+9310.05415mSRNagercoil-629002, Tamil Nadu
4 intermediate stations00:3531.0
#2%==%VLYValliyur (2 PFs)  07:05+1707:06+201m1131.04096mSRPIN CODE 627117, Tamil Nadu
1 intermediate stations00:2114.0
#3%==%NNNNanguneri (2 PFs)  07:27+1407:28+171m0145.02795mSRNanguneri, Tamil Nadu
3 intermediate stations01:0229.0
#4/==/TENTirunelveli Junction (5 PFs)  08:30+1508:35+205m2174.05144mSRJunction point MEJ/TCN/NCJ/TSI Ph, Tamil Nadu
4 intermediate stations00:3429.0
#5%==%MEJVanchi Maniyachchi Junction (3 PFs)  09:09+1909:10+221m01103.06470mSRThoothukudi, Tamil Nadu
3 intermediate stations00:3436.0
#6%==%CVPKovilpatti (2 PFs)  09:44+2409:45+281m01139.05490mSRKovilpatti, Tamil Nadu
1 intermediate stations00:2421.0
#7%==%SRTSatur (2 PFs)  10:09+3010:10+331m01160.04965mSRPh No:04562 - 260243, Tamil Nadu
1 intermediate stations00:3327.0
#8%==%VPTVirudunagar Junction (4 PFs)  10:43+4110:45+412m01187.043107mSRPh No: 04562-243747, Tamil Nadu
4 intermediate stations01:0044.0
#9%==%MDUMadurai Junction (6 PFs)  11:45+2811:50+285m11231.071139mSRMadurai 625001, Tamil Nadu
6 intermediate stations00:3440.0
#10/==/KQNKodaikanal Road (4 PFs)  12:24+3112:25+311m01271.033242mSRDindigul Dist, Tamil Nadu
2 intermediate stations00:4022.0
#11/==/DGDindigul Junction (5 PFs)  13:05+1913:10+225m01293.065287mSRDindigul, Tamil Nadu
5 intermediate stations01:0874.0
#12%--%KRRKarur Junction (5 PFs)  14:18+3314:20+342m01367.051120mSRKarur Junction . 04324-274106, Tamil Nadu
8 intermediate stations01:2065.0
#13%--%EDErode Junction (4 PFs)15:40+1615:50+3110m31432.072174mSRErode 0424-2256111, Tamil Nadu
8 intermediate stations00:5060.0
#14/==/SASalem Junction (6 PFs)  16:40+3616:45+365m11492.065283mSRSalem, Tamil Nadu
16 intermediate stations01:44113.0
#15/==/TPTTirupattur (2 PFs)  18:29+1618:30+181m01605.040392mSRTirupattur 04179-220062, Tamil Nadu
5 intermediate stations01:0341.0
#16/==/KPNKuppam (2 PFs)  19:33+4719:35+462m21646.059688mSWRKuppam pin517425, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3534.0
#17/==/BWTBangarapet Junction (6 PFs)  20:10+4020:20+4110m31680.052813mSWRBangarapet, Karnataka
9 intermediate stations01:0557.0
#18/==/KJMKrishnarajapuram (4 PFs)  21:25+2821:30+335m31737.050907mSWRBengaluru-560016, Karnataka
Wainganga SF Express/12251
187 intermediate stations02:301128.0
#19/==/YPR»Yesvantpur Junction (6 PFs)»  -23:40+3621865.072918mSWRBengaluru 560022, Karnataka
19 intermediate stations02:08154.0
#20/--/SSPNSri Sathya Sai Prashanthi Nilayam (4 PFs)01:48-01:50-2m032019.042458mSWRAndhra Pradesh 515133, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:4833.0
#21/--/DMMDharmavaram Junction (5 PFs)  02:38+702:40+112m132052.071371mSCRDharmavaram - 515672, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2834.0
#22%==%ATPAnantapur (2 PFs)  03:08+1203:10+132m232086.046348mSCRAnantapur - 515004, Andhra Pradesh
13 intermediate stations02:25112.0
#23/--/DHNEDhone Junction (3 PFs)  05:35+1005:40+95m132198.061425mSCR518222, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:5354.0
#24|--|KRNTKurnool City (3 PFs)  06:33+806:35+82m132252.066293mSCRKurnool 518004 Ph 08518-220110, Andhra Pradesh
20 intermediate stations01:58131.0
#25!%%!%MBNRMahbubnagar (3 PFs)  08:33+808:35+92m232383.055515mSCRMahbubnagar, Telangana
20 intermediate stations01:55106.0
#26/==/KCGKacheguda (5 PFs)  10:30+810:40+1010m132489.052494mSCRTel:040-27568624, Telangana
26 intermediate stations02:38137.0
#27/==/KZJKazipet Junction (3 PFs)  13:18+913:20+102m132626.060291mSCRWarangal Dist., Telangana
33 intermediate stations03:55235.0
#28/==/BPQBalharshah Junction (5 PFs)  17:15+717:25+910m332861.045185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:1512.0
#29%--%CAFChanda Fort (1 PFs)  17:40+1017:42+102m132873.079191mSECRDistrict Chandrapur, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:3140.0
#30%--%MMEMul Marora (2 PFs)  18:13+1218:14+131m032913.076202mSECRRly Stn Road, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations00:5267.0
#31%--%NABNagbhir Junction (2 PFs)  19:06+1319:08+132m132980.077250mSECRNagbhir, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:2228.0
#32/--/WSAWadsa (2 PFs)  19:30+1319:32+132m133008.086230mSECRDistrict Chandrapur, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations00:4057.0
#33/--/SNVSondad (2 PFs)  20:12+1620:13+171m133065.039271mSECRNational Highway 6 Sondad, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations01:1246.0
#34/--/GGondia Junction (7 PFs)  21:25+821:35+810m233111.077319mSECRGondia 441601, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations00:5773.0
#35/==/DGGDongargarh (4 PFs)  22:32+922:34+92m233184.086353mSECRDongargarh, Chhattisgarh
3 intermediate stations00:2232.0
#36/==/RJNRaj Nandgaon (3 PFs)  22:56+1022:58+102m033216.039314mSECRRajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
3 intermediate stations00:4730.0
#37/==/DURGDurg Junction (6 PFs)  23:45+923:50+95m333246.074300mSECRDurg - 491001 Junction for G/R/DRZ lines., Chhattisgarh
10 intermediate stations00:3543.0
#38/==/RRaipur Junction (7 PFs)  00:25+1000:35+1010m543289.080297mSECRRaipur, Chhattisgarh
8 intermediate stations00:4865.0
#39/==/BYTBhatapara (4 PFs)  01:23+1201:25+122m043354.047273mSECRDist - Baloda Bazar, Chhattisgarh
6 intermediate stations01:0046.0
#40/==/BSPBilaspur Junction (8 PFs)  02:25+1102:40+1015m143400.077272mSECRBilaspur, Chhattisgarh
4 intermediate stations00:2127.0
#41/==/AKTAkaltara (4 PFs)  03:01+1203:03+122m043427.069283mSECRDist. Janjgir Champa, Chhattisgarh
1 intermediate stations00:1315.0
#42/==/NIAJanjgir Naila (4 PFs)  03:16+1203:18+122m043442.034273mSECRJanjgir, Chhattisgarh
0 intermediate stations00:1911.0
#43/==/CPHChampa Junction (3 PFs)  03:37+1203:42+125m043453.046264mSECRChampa - 495671, Chhattisgarh
6 intermediate stations00:4837.0
#44/==/KRBA•Korba (3 PFs)•  04:30+11-243490.0-287mSECRKorba, Chhattisgarh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.