Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sun Jan 21, 2018 05:14:57 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sun Jan 21, 2018 05:14:57 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain

7891/Σ Rameshwaram Hyderabad ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by BMTIR*^~  Aug 27 2012 (20:41)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 53h 15m  22 halts  Distance: 2245 km  1 xfers
#1. 18495/Rameswaram - Bhubaneshwar Weekly Express
Travel Time: 20h 50m Distance: 1101 km
xfer @ BZA/Vijayawada Junction  Buffer: 1h 50m
#2. 17201/Golconda Express
Travel Time: 6h 35m Distance: 350 km
Departs @ 08:30
Platform# 3
Arrives @ 13:45 +2 nights
Platform# 3
Secunderabad Junction/SC

1 xfers. 22 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Rameswaram and Secunderabad Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Rameswaram - Bhubaneshwar Weekly Express/18495
#1|--|RMM»Rameswaram (5 PFs)»  -08:30+0310.0551mSRDist - Ramanathapuram - 623526, Tamil Nadu
6 intermediate stations00:5854.0
#2|--|RMDRamanathapuram (3 PFs)  09:28-2909:30+02m1154.05510mSRRamanathapuram, Tamil Nadu
1 intermediate stations00:3935.0
#3|--|PMKParamakkudi (3 PFs)  10:09-1010:10-1m2189.014442mSRRamanathapuram Dt-623707, Tamil Nadu
1 intermediate stations00:1024.0
#4|--|MNMManamadurai Junction (5 PFs)  10:20+310:25+05m11113.06570mSRSivaganga Dt-632502, Tamil Nadu
2 intermediate stations00:1921.0
#5|--|SVGASivaganga (2 PFs)  10:44+010:45+01m11134.089105mSRPIN: 630561, Tamil Nadu
3 intermediate stations00:2436.0
#6|--|DKODevakottai Road (1 PFs)  11:09+011:10+01m11170.01577mSRNH 210, Tamil Nadu
0 intermediate stations00:205.0
#7|--|KKDIKaraikkudi Junction (5 PFs)  11:30+311:35+05m11175.07689mSRAriyakudi Road, Tamil Nadu
4 intermediate stations00:2937.0
#8|--|PDKTPudukkottai (3 PFs)  12:04-112:05-1m11212.04090mSRPudukkottai, Tamil Nadu
6 intermediate stations01:2053.0
#9|--|TPJTiruchchirappalli Junction (7 PFs)  13:25+013:30+05m41265.06986mSRTiruchirapalli. PIN-620001 Phone:0431-2413363, Tamil Nadu
8 intermediate stations00:4349.0
#10!%%!%TJThanjavur Junction (5 PFs)  14:13+014:15+02m11314.06263mSRThanjavur-1, Tamil Nadu
8 intermediate stations00:3840.0
#11%--%KMUKumbakonam (3 PFs)  14:53+014:55+02m11354.04432mSRPh: 0435-2433131, Tamil Nadu
6 intermediate stations00:4331.0
#12%--%MVMayiladuturai Junction (5 PFs)  15:38+015:40+02m31385.05716mSRPIN 609003, Tamil Nadu
3 intermediate stations00:2120.0
#13%--%SYSirkazhi (2 PFs)  16:01+016:02+01m11405.0546mSRTamil Nadu 609110, Tamil Nadu
10 intermediate stations01:0659.0
#14%--%TDPRTirupadripulyur (2 PFs)  17:08+017:10+02m11464.02211mSRTamil Nadu 607002, Tamil Nadu
7 intermediate stations01:5543.0
#15%--%VMVillupuram Junction (6 PFs)  19:05-519:15+010m31507.07045mSRVillupuram. Pin-605602. Phone:04146-226763, Tamil Nadu
11 intermediate stations00:5868.0
#16/==/MLMRMelmaruvathur (4 PFs)20:13+3420:15+322m01575.05048mSRMelmaruvathur, Tamil Nadu
30 intermediate stations01:5091.0
#17/==/MSChennai Egmore (11 PFs)22:05+022:30+025m61666.05210mSRChennai Ph No: 044-28194579, Tamil Nadu
32 intermediate stations02:45142.0
#18/==/GDRGudur Junction (3 PFs)  01:15+001:17+02m22808.09219mSCRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:2538.0
#19/==/NLRNellore (4 PFs)  01:42+001:43+01m22846.07121mSCRSPSR Disdtrict, Andhra Pradesh
41 intermediate stations03:37255.0
#20/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)  05:20+1005:30+1010m721101.05926mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
Golconda Express/17201 - Buffer: 24m
138 intermediate stations01:30794.0
#21/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)  07:00-807:10+810m1031895.0-26mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:0310.0
#22/==/RYPRayanapadu (2 PFs)  07:13+707:14+71m031905.02423mSCRRayanapad Station, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:145.0
#23/==/KIKondapalli (2 PFs)  07:28+2007:29+211m131910.08735mSCRKondapalli, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1725.0
#24/==/YPErrupalem (2 PFs)  07:46+4807:47+481m031935.07858mSCRKhammam District, Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:1216.0
#25/==/MDRMadhira (2 PFs)  07:59+5308:00+531m231951.07861mSCRKhammam District, Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:1316.0
#26/==/BKLBona Kalu (2 PFs)  08:13+5708:14+581m231967.08097mSCRKhammam District, Telangana
3 intermediate stations00:2128.0
#27/==/KMTKhammam (2 PFs)  08:35+5908:36+1:001m231995.076118mSCRKhammam 507001, Telangana
3 intermediate stations00:1823.0
#28/==/DKJDornakal Junction (4 PFs)  08:54+1:0208:55+1:031m132018.058154mSCRMahbubabad District, Telangana
0 intermediate stations00:055.0
#29/==/GLAGarla (2 PFs)  09:00+1:0309:01+1:031m232023.085156mSCRMahbubabad District, Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:1420.0
#30/==/MABDMahbubabad (2 PFs)  09:15+1:1009:16+1:101m232043.081198mSCRMahbubabad District, Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:1115.0
#31/==/KDMKesamudram (2 PFs)  09:27+1:1309:28+1:131m232058.078223mSCRMahububabad Dist., Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:1215.0
#32/==/NKDNekonda (2 PFs)  09:40+1:1509:41+1:151m232073.056236mSCRWarangal(Rural) District, Telangana
3 intermediate stations00:3230.0
#33/==/WLWarangal (3 PFs)  10:13+1:1010:15+1:112m332103.027271mSCRWarangal., Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:2310.0
#34/==/KZJKazipet Junction (3 PFs)  10:38+1:0810:40+1:092m332113.046291mSCRWarangal Dist., Telangana
2 intermediate stations00:2620.0
#35/==/GNPGhanpur (2 PFs)  11:06+1:0811:07+1:081m132133.099343mSCRJangaon Dist. / Enq Ph : 08711 220231, Telangana
3 intermediate stations00:1728.0
#36/==/ZNJangaon (2 PFs)  11:24+1:1411:25+1:151m132161.061382mSCRRly Stn Rd. Jangaon District, Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:1414.0
#37/==/ALERAler (2 PFs)  11:39+1:1411:40+1:141m132175.057368mSCRYadadri-Bhuvanagiri Dist., Telangana
2 intermediate stations00:2423.0
#38/==/BGBhongir (3 PFs)  12:04+1:0412:05+1:041m132198.055455mSCRYadadri-Bhuvanagiri Dist., Telangana
5 intermediate stations00:4441.0
#39/==/MLYMoula Ali (3 PFs)  12:49+1:1212:50+1:121m232239.06520mSCRSecunderabad, Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:556.0
#40/==/SC•Secunderabad Junction (10 PFs)•  13:45+36-332245.0-539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.