Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Fri Jan 19, 2018 17:27:55 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Fri Jan 19, 2018 17:27:55 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain

7893/Σ CAPE Hyderabad ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by BMTIR*^~  Aug 27 2012 (20:45)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 53h 55m  22 halts  Distance: 2756 km  1 xfers
#1. 12666/Kanniyakumari - Howrah Superfast Express (PT)
Travel Time: 21h 30m Distance: 1175 km
xfer @ BZA/Vijayawada Junction  Buffer: 1h 50m
#2. 17201/Golconda Express
Travel Time: 6h 35m Distance: 350 km
Departs @ 07:50
Platform# 0
Arrives @ 13:45 +2 nights
Platform# 3
Secunderabad Junction/SC

1 xfers. 22 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Kanniyakumari and Secunderabad Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Kanniyakumari - Howrah Superfast Express (PT)/12666
#1%==%CAPE»Kanniyakumari (3 PFs)»  -07:50+0010.06236mSRKanyakumari, Tamil Nadu
1 intermediate stations00:1516.0
#2%==%NCJNagercoil Junction (4 PFs)  08:05+008:10+05m0116.05215mSRNagercoil-629002, Tamil Nadu
10 intermediate stations01:2573.0
#3/==/TENTirunelveli Junction (5 PFs)  09:35+009:40+05m0189.05344mSRJunction point MEJ/TCN/NCJ/TSI Ph, Tamil Nadu
4 intermediate stations00:3329.0
#4%==%MEJVanchi Maniyachchi Junction (3 PFs)  10:13+010:15+02m01118.09070mSRThoothukudi, Tamil Nadu
3 intermediate stations00:2436.0
#5%==%CVPKovilpatti (2 PFs)  10:39+010:40+01m11154.06890mSRKovilpatti, Tamil Nadu
1 intermediate stations00:1922.0
#6%==%SRTSatur (2 PFs)  10:59+011:00+01m11176.04965mSRPh No:04562 - 260243, Tamil Nadu
1 intermediate stations00:3327.0
#7%==%VPTVirudunagar Junction (4 PFs)  11:33+011:35+02m11203.037107mSRPh No: 04562-243747, Tamil Nadu
4 intermediate stations01:1043.0
#8%==%MDUMadurai Junction (6 PFs)  12:45+012:50+05m31246.080139mSRMadurai 625001, Tamil Nadu
6 intermediate stations00:3040.0
#9/==/KQNKodaikanal Road (4 PFs)  13:20+013:22+02m11286.058242mSRDindigul Dist, Tamil Nadu
2 intermediate stations00:2322.0
#10/==/DGDindigul Junction (5 PFs)  13:45+413:50+05m01308.051287mSRDindigul, Tamil Nadu
10 intermediate stations01:5095.0
#11/==/TPJTiruchchirappalli Junction (7 PFs)  15:40+016:20+040m11403.04786mSRTiruchirapalli. PIN-620001 Phone:0431-2413363, Tamil Nadu
3 intermediate stations00:1512.0
#12/==/SRGMSrirangam (4 PFs)  16:35+016:37+02m11415.08371mSRTiruchirapalli, Tamil Nadu
10 intermediate stations00:4258.0
#13/==/ALUAriyalur (2 PFs)  17:19+017:20+01m21473.010776mSRAriyalur, Tamil Nadu
8 intermediate stations00:3053.0
#14/==/VRIVriddhachalam Junction (4 PFs)  17:50+017:52+02m31526.04245mSRVriddhachalam Phone: 04143-263767, Tamil Nadu
6 intermediate stations01:1855.0
#15/==/VMVillupuram Junction (6 PFs)  19:10+019:15+05m01581.07045mSRVillupuram. Pin-605602. Phone:04146-226763, Tamil Nadu
11 intermediate stations00:5867.0
#16/==/MLMRMelmaruvathur (4 PFs)  20:13+020:15+02m01648.05648mSRMelmaruvathur, Tamil Nadu
6 intermediate stations00:3836.0
#17/==/CGLChengalpattu Junction (8 PFs)  20:53+020:55+02m51684.06640mSRKanchipuram, Tamil Nadu
9 intermediate stations00:2831.0
#18/==/TBMTambaram (8 PFs)  21:23+021:25+02m61715.03732mSRTambaram West, Tamil Nadu
13 intermediate stations00:4024.0
#19/==/MSChennai Egmore (11 PFs)  22:05+022:30+025m51739.05610mSRChennai Ph No: 044-28194579, Tamil Nadu
38 intermediate stations03:12181.0
#20/==/NLRNellore (4 PFs)  01:42+001:43+01m22920.08121mSCRSPSR Disdtrict, Andhra Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:26116.0
#21/==/OGLOngole (3 PFs)  03:09+003:10+01m121036.064 SCRPrakasam District, Andhra Pradesh
28 intermediate stations02:10139.0
#22/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)  05:20+1005:30+1010m721175.07326mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
Golconda Express/17201 - Buffer: 24m
231 intermediate stations01:301231.0
#23/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)  07:00-807:10+810m1032406.0-26mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:0310.0
#24/==/RYPRayanapadu (2 PFs)  07:13+707:14+71m032416.02423mSCRRayanapad Station, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:145.0
#25/==/KIKondapalli (2 PFs)  07:28+2007:29+211m132421.08735mSCRKondapalli, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1725.0
#26/==/YPErrupalem (2 PFs)  07:46+4807:47+481m032446.07858mSCRKhammam District, Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:1216.0
#27/==/MDRMadhira (2 PFs)  07:59+5308:00+531m232462.07861mSCRKhammam District, Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:1316.0
#28/==/BKLBona Kalu (2 PFs)  08:13+5708:14+581m232478.08097mSCRKhammam District, Telangana
3 intermediate stations00:2128.0
#29/==/KMTKhammam (2 PFs)  08:35+5908:36+1:001m232506.076118mSCRKhammam 507001, Telangana
3 intermediate stations00:1823.0
#30/==/DKJDornakal Junction (4 PFs)  08:54+1:0208:55+1:031m132529.058154mSCRMahbubabad District, Telangana
0 intermediate stations00:055.0
#31/==/GLAGarla (2 PFs)  09:00+1:0309:01+1:031m232534.085156mSCRMahbubabad District, Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:1420.0
#32/==/MABDMahbubabad (2 PFs)  09:15+1:1009:16+1:101m232554.081198mSCRMahbubabad District, Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:1115.0
#33/==/KDMKesamudram (2 PFs)  09:27+1:1309:28+1:131m232569.078223mSCRMahububabad Dist., Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:1215.0
#34/==/NKDNekonda (2 PFs)  09:40+1:1509:41+1:151m232584.056236mSCRWarangal(Rural) District, Telangana
3 intermediate stations00:3230.0
#35/==/WLWarangal (3 PFs)  10:13+1:1010:15+1:112m332614.027271mSCRWarangal., Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:2310.0
#36/==/KZJKazipet Junction (3 PFs)  10:38+1:0810:40+1:092m332624.046291mSCRWarangal Dist., Telangana
2 intermediate stations00:2620.0
#37/==/GNPGhanpur (2 PFs)  11:06+1:0811:07+1:081m132644.099343mSCRJangaon Dist. / Enq Ph : 08711 220231, Telangana
3 intermediate stations00:1728.0
#38/==/ZNJangaon (2 PFs)  11:24+1:1411:25+1:151m132672.061382mSCRRly Stn Rd. Jangaon District, Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:1414.0
#39/==/ALERAler (2 PFs)  11:39+1:1411:40+1:141m132686.057368mSCRYadadri-Bhuvanagiri Dist., Telangana
2 intermediate stations00:2423.0
#40/==/BGBhongir (3 PFs)  12:04+1:0412:05+1:041m132709.055455mSCRYadadri-Bhuvanagiri Dist., Telangana
5 intermediate stations00:4441.0
#41/==/MLYMoula Ali (3 PFs)  12:49+1:1212:50+1:121m232750.06520mSCRSecunderabad, Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:556.0
#42/==/SC•Secunderabad Junction (10 PFs)•  13:45+36-332756.0-539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.