Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Mon Jan 22, 2018 10:34:48 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Mon Jan 22, 2018 10:34:48 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain

7926/Σ Villupuram Hyderabad ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by BMTIR*^~  Aug 28 2012 (20:31)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 66h 0m  15 halts  Distance: 2421 km  1 xfers
#1. 22604/Villupuram - Kharagpur SF Express
Travel Time: 7h 26m Distance: 369 km
xfer @ GDR/Gudur Junction  Buffer: 23h 44m
#2. 12709/Simhapuri SF Express
Travel Time: 10h 50m Distance: 643 km
Departs @ 11:40
Platform# 1
Villupuram Junction/VM
Arrives @ 05:40 +3 nights
Platform# 4
Secunderabad Junction/SC

1 xfers. 15 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Villupuram Junction and Secunderabad Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Villupuram - Kharagpur SF Express/22604
#1/--/VM»Villupuram Junction (6 PFs)»  -11:40+0110.06045mSRVillupuram. Pin-605602. Phone:04146-226763, Tamil Nadu
9 intermediate stations01:0867.0
#2/--/TNMTiruvannamalai (3 PFs)  12:48+312:49+41m1167.055170mSRPhone No 04175-223089, Tamil Nadu
4 intermediate stations00:5248.0
#3/--/ARVArni Road (3 PFs)  13:41-213:42+11m11115.082173mSRKalambur, Tamil Nadu
5 intermediate stations00:2636.0
#4/--/VLRVellore Cantt. (3 PFs)  14:08+1014:10+92m11151.015218mSRVellore-632001, Tamil Nadu
1 intermediate stations00:4010.0
#5/--/KPDKatpadi Junction (5 PFs)  14:50+414:55+55m21161.052215mSRVellore 632007, Tamil Nadu
23 intermediate stations02:25124.0
#6/==/RURenigunta Junction (5 PFs)  17:20+617:30+1210m21285.052115mSCRChittoor District, Andhra Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:3684.0
#7/==/GDRGudur Junction (3 PFs)  19:06+1219:08+162m21369.06719mSCRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
Simhapuri SF Express/12709
236 intermediate stations04:521409.0
#8/==/GDR»Gudur Junction (3 PFs)»  -18:50+4131778.09819mSCRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:1931.0
#9/==/VDEVedayapalem (2 PFs)  19:09+2019:10+201m131809.07227mSCRNellore, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:067.0
#10/==/NLRNellore (4 PFs)  19:16+2419:18+252m131816.07921mSCRSPSR Disdtrict, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2635.0
#11/==/BTTRBitragunta (3 PFs)  19:44+2819:45+281m131851.011016mSCRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:0916.0
#12/==/KVZKavali (4 PFs)  19:54+3519:55+351m331867.09421mSCRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2438.0
#13/==/SKMSingarayakonda (2 PFs)  20:19+3820:20+391m131905.094 SCRSingarayakonda, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1828.0
#14/==/OGLOngole (3 PFs)  20:38+4620:40+462m131933.080 SCRPrakasam District, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:3750.0
#15/==/CLXChirala (4 PFs)21:17+5021:19+492m331983.0908mSCRPrakasam District, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:1015.0
#16/==/BPPBapatla (3 PFs)  21:29+5521:30+551m331998.07710mSCRGuntur District, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:3342.0
#17/==/TELTenali Junction (5 PFs)  22:03+5122:05+502m432040.029 SCRGuntur District, Andhra Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:0532.0
#18/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)  23:10+1723:20+1510m1032072.07226mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:4655.0
#19/==/MDRMadhira (2 PFs)  00:06+4300:08+432m242127.09061mSCRKhammam District, Telangana
5 intermediate stations00:3045.0
#20/==/KMTKhammam (2 PFs)  00:38+4600:40+462m242172.075118mSCRKhammam 507001, Telangana
6 intermediate stations00:3847.0
#21/==/MABDMahbubabad (2 PFs)  01:18+4701:20+472m242219.066198mSCRMahbubabad District, Telangana
7 intermediate stations00:5560.0
#22/==/WLWarangal (3 PFs)  02:15+4402:17+462m242279.038271mSCRWarangal., Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:1611.0
#23/==/KZJKazipet Junction (3 PFs)  02:33+5102:35+512m342290.043291mSCRWarangal Dist., Telangana
19 intermediate stations03:05131.0
#24/==/SC•Secunderabad Junction (10 PFs)•  05:40+1-442421.0-539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.