Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Mon Jan 22, 2018 00:17:59 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Mon Jan 22, 2018 00:17:59 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via bza,bpq,ngp

7959/Σ egmore jammu express ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by INTIMATE STRANGER~  Aug 30 2012 (00:16)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 126h 0m  59 halts  Distance: 4693 km  1 xfers
#1. 12390/Chennai Egmore - Gaya Weekly SF Express
Travel Time: 7h 20m Distance: 436 km
xfer @ BZA/Vijayawada Junction  Buffer: 2h 5m
#2. 16687/Navyug Express (PT)
Travel Time: 44h 35m Distance: 2346 km
Departs @ 07:00
Platform# 9
no arr/dep
Chennai Egmore/MS
Arrives @ 13:00 +5 nights
Platform# 3
no arr/dep
Jammu Tawi/JAT

1 xfers. 59 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Chennai Egmore and Jammu Tawi

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Chennai Egmore - Gaya Weekly SF Express/12390
#1/==/MS»Chennai Egmore (11 PFs)»  -07:00+56910.05210mSRChennai Ph No: 044-28194579, Tamil Nadu
38 intermediate stations03:28180.0
#2/==/NLRNellore (4 PFs)  10:28+5810:30+582m01180.07821mSCRSPSR Disdtrict, Andhra Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:30117.0
#3/==/OGLOngole (3 PFs)  12:00+5612:01+561m11297.060 SCRPrakasam District, Andhra Pradesh
28 intermediate stations02:19139.0
#4/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)  14:20+5314:35+5115m101436.07126mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
Navyug Express (PT)/16687 - Buffer: 25m
469 intermediate stations01:351911.0
#5/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)  16:10+116:25+115m042347.09326mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
15 intermediate stations01:05100.0
#6/==/KMTKhammam (2 PFs)  17:30+517:32+52m242447.050118mSCRKhammam 507001, Telangana
14 intermediate stations02:08108.0
#7/==/WLWarangal (3 PFs)  19:40+119:45+05m242555.076271mSCRWarangal., Telangana
16 intermediate stations01:20101.0
#8/==/RDMRamagundam (3 PFs)  21:05+221:06+21m142656.059170mSCRPeddapalli Dist. Ph : 08728 - 255237 Pin Code - 505208, Telangana
17 intermediate stations02:24142.0
#9/==/BPQBalharshah Junction (5 PFs)  23:30+023:40+010m042798.051185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:1614.0
#10/==/CDChandrapur (3 PFs)  23:56+123:57+11m042812.073194mCRChandrapur 442401, Maharashtra
15 intermediate stations01:37118.0
#11/==/SEGMSewagram Junction (5 PFs)  01:34+001:36+02m052930.066279mCRWardha, Maharashtra
13 intermediate stations01:0976.0
#12/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  02:45-102:55+010m153006.066315mCR440001, Maharashtra
37 intermediate stations04:30299.0
#13/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)  07:25+207:30+35m053305.053328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:4592.0
#14/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)  09:15+609:20+65m053397.063498mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
40 intermediate stations04:40292.0
#15/==/JHSJhansi Junction (8 PFs)  14:00+514:12+512m053689.075259mNCRJhansi-284003 (Jn Point ;AGC/CNB/BPL/ALD), Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:1897.0
#16/==/GWLGwalior Junction (5 PFs)  15:30+915:35+95m453786.061213mNCRGwalior, Madhya Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:0566.0
#17/==/DHODholpur Junction (3 PFs)  16:40+816:42+82m153852.073177mNCRDholpur, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:4352.0
#18/==/AGCAgra Cantt. (6 PFs)  17:25+1017:30+105m353904.067173mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
23 intermediate stations02:30167.0
#19/==/FDBFaridabad (4 PFs)  20:00+920:01+101m254071.032207mNRPIN 121003, Haryana
5 intermediate stations00:3921.0
#20/==/NZMHazrat Nizamuddin (7 PFs)  20:40+1121:10+930m154092.015210mNRNew Delhi 110013, Delhi NCT
3 intermediate stations00:307.0
#21/==/NDLSNew Delhi (16 PFs)  21:40+900:10+35150m654099.020216mNRAjmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT
6 intermediate stations00:3412.0
#22/==/SSBShakur Basti (3 PFs)  00:44+3600:46+372m064111.073217mNRDelhi 110035, Delhi NCT
4 intermediate stations00:1619.0
#23/==/BGZBahadurgarh (3 PFs)  01:02+3401:04+352m064130.073220mNRPIN 124507, Haryana
6 intermediate stations00:3341.0
#24/==/ROKRohtak Junction (3 PFs)  01:37+3701:40+373m064171.062220mNRRohtak, Haryana
8 intermediate stations00:5557.0
#25%==%JINDJind Junction (4 PFs)  02:35+4002:40+155m064228.073228mNRPIN 126102, Haryana
3 intermediate stations00:2834.0
#26/==/NRWNarwana Junction (4 PFs)  03:08+1503:10+162m064262.082230mNRKKDE, Haryana
3 intermediate stations00:1926.0
#27%==%TUNTohana (2 PFs)  03:29+1303:31+142m064288.025227mNRTohana, Haryana
1 intermediate stations00:2912.0
#28%==%JHLJakhal Junction (3 PFs)  04:00+204:05+25m064300.061228mNRJakhal, Haryana
4 intermediate stations00:3737.0
#29%--%SFMSunam Udham Singh Wala (1 PFs)  04:42+404:44+42m164337.064235mNRSunam, Punjab
1 intermediate stations00:1213.0
#30%--%SAGSangrur (2 PFs)  04:56+404:58+42m264350.030238mNR148001, Punjab
1 intermediate stations00:3216.0
#31%--%DUIDhuri Junction (4 PFs)  05:30+405:35+45m064366.078248mNRDhuri, Punjab
1 intermediate stations00:1317.0
#32%--%METMalerkotla (2 PFs)  05:48+605:50+62m064383.043247mNRMalerkotla., Punjab
4 intermediate stations00:3828.0
#33%--%QRPKila Raipur (1 PFs)  06:28+606:30+62m164411.036263mNRDelhon Pakhowal Rd, Punjab
2 intermediate stations00:3017.0
#34%--%LDHLudhiana Junction (7 PFs)  07:00+607:10+710m464428.062249mNRLudhiana 141001, Punjab
1 intermediate stations00:1314.0
#35/==/PHRPhillaur Junction (3 PFs)  07:23+807:25+82m264442.064243mNRDist:-Jalandhar, Punjab
4 intermediate stations00:2122.0
#36/==/PGWPhagwara Junction (3 PFs)  07:46+707:48+82m264464.045244mNRPhagwara, Punjab
1 intermediate stations00:2217.0
#37/==/JRCJalandhar Cantt. Junction (3 PFs)  08:10+708:15+75m364481.072 NRJalandhar - 144001, Punjab
9 intermediate stations00:3542.0
#38/==/TDOTanda Urmar (3 PFs)  08:50+708:52+72m164523.065242mNRTanda Urmar (Distt.Hoshiarpur) 144204, Punjab
2 intermediate stations00:1415.0
#39/==/DZADasuya (2 PFs)  09:06+709:08+72m164538.058251mNRDasuya distt. hoshiarpur, Punjab
2 intermediate stations00:1616.0
#40/==/MEXMukerian (3 PFs)  09:24+709:26+72m264554.049256mNRMukerian distt. hosiharpur, Punjab
7 intermediate stations00:4939.0
#41/==/PTKCPathankot Cantt (3 PFs)  10:15+610:20+65m264593.036328mNRPathankot Cantt. (Distt. Pathankot) 145001 Ph;0186-2251594, Punjab
4 intermediate stations00:3824.0
#42%==%KTHUKathua (2 PFs)  10:58+511:00+52m164617.073393mNRDistt. Kathua, Jammu and Kashmir
5 intermediate stations00:3643.0
#43/==/SMBXSamba (2 PFs)  11:36+611:38+62m264660.057365mNRDist. Samba, Jammu and Kashmir
2 intermediate stations00:2524.0
#44/==/BBMNBari Brahman (2 PFs)  12:03+612:05+62m164684.09333mNRBari Brahman (Distt. Samba) 181133, Jammu and Kashmir
0 intermediate stations00:559.0
#45/==/JAT•Jammu Tawi (3 PFs)•  13:00+013:10+010m364693.035337mNRJammu 180002, Jammu and Kashmir
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.