Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Tue Jan 23, 2018 13:58:42 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Tue Jan 23, 2018 13:58:42 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Via jaipur , daily , fast

7963/Σ Bikaner sealdah daily ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Udaipur Mysore HumSafar superfast^~  Aug 30 2012 (01:53)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 34h 0m  13 halts  Distance: 1892 km  1 xfers
#1. 12467/Leelan SF Express
Travel Time: 6h 35m Distance: 380 km
xfer @ JP/Jaipur Junction  Buffer: 2h 20m
#2. 12988/Ajmer - Sealdah SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 25h 5m Distance: 1512 km
Departs @ 06:00
Platform# 0
Bikaner Junction/BKN
Arrives @ 16:00 +1 night
Platform# 9

1 xfers. 13 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Bikaner Junction and Sealdah

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Leelan SF Express/12467 - Buffer: 1h 15m
#1|--|BKN»Bikaner Junction (6 PFs)»  05:20+1406:00+540m020.074228mNWRBikaner City, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:2632.0
#2|--|DSODeshnoke (2 PFs)  06:26+1406:28+152m1232.077275mNWRDist - Bikaner, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:2532.0
#3|--|NOKNokha (2 PFs)  06:53+2406:55+262m0264.074322mNWRDist - Bikaner, Rajasthan
4 intermediate stations00:4252.0
#4|--|NGONagaur (2 PFs)  07:37+2707:42+265m12116.082296mNWRNagaur, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:1318.0
#5|--|MDWMarwar Mundwa (1 PFs)  07:55+2907:57+292m02134.062334mNWRDist.Nagaur, Rajasthan
4 intermediate stations00:3839.0
#6|--|MTDMerta Road Junction (3 PFs)08:35+2709:05+2630m02173.079322mNWRDist. Nagaur, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:1317.0
#7|--|RENRen (1 PFs)  09:18+3409:20+352m02190.064309mNWR341514, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:2527.0
#8|--|DNADegana Junction (4 PFs)  09:45+3009:48+303m02217.082340mNWRDist- Nagaur, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:1115.0
#9|--|GCHGachhipura (2 PFs)  09:59+3010:01+302m02232.078364mNWRNagaur, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:2229.0
#10|--|MKNMakrana Junction (3 PFs)  10:23+2910:25+292m02261.060426mNWRDist - Nagaur, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:1413.0
#11|--|KMNCKuchaman City (1 PFs)  10:39+2710:41+272m02274.081405mNWRPalari Dist.Nagaur 341533, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations00:3244.0
#12|--|SBRSambhar Lake (1 PFs)  11:13+2911:15+302m02318.018369mNWR303604 Dist. Jaipur, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:257.0
#13|--|FLPhulera Junction (5 PFs)  11:40+2711:42+272m02325.077388mNWR303338, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:1418.0
#14%==%JOBAsalpur Jobner (3 PFs)  11:56+2811:58+272m02343.060378mNWR303338, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations00:3737.0
#15%==%JP•Jaipur Junction (6 PFs)•  12:35+22-32380.0-436mNWRJaipur - 302006, Rajasthan
Ajmer - Sealdah SF Express (PT)/12988 - Buffer: 17m
23 intermediate stations14:450.0
#16%==%JPJaipur Junction (6 PFs)14:45+5314:55+5510m12380.078436mNWRJaipur - 302006, Rajasthan
28 intermediate stations02:24187.0
#17|--|BTEBharatpur Junction (5 PFs)  17:19+1:3017:21+1:312m12567.075173mWCRBharatpur, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:2227.0
#18|--|AHAchhnera Junction (3 PFs)  17:43+1:5017:45+1:542m22594.024174mNCRAgra District, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations01:0526.0
#19/==/AFAgra Fort (6 PFs)18:50+1:3119:15+1:2725m22620.020169mNCRPIN 282002, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations01:1023.0
#20/==/TDLTundla Junction (5 PFs)  20:25+1:4620:30+1:535m42643.084167mNCRPIN 283204, Uttar Pradesh
30 intermediate stations02:45232.0
#21/==/CNB»Kanpur Central (10 PFs)»  23:15+3:4723:25+3:5110m52875.080129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
29 intermediate stations02:25194.0
#22/==/ALDAllahabad Junction (10 PFs)01:50+4:4701:58+4:588m631069.052101mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
22 intermediate stations02:57153.0
#23/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  04:55+5:3105:05+5:3210m131222.09184mECRDistt; Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:3654.0
#24/==/BBUBhabua Road (4 PFs)  05:41+5:4505:42+5:461m231276.08980mECR06187-222222, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:3248.0
#25/==/SSMSasaram Junction (5 PFs)  06:14+5:5906:15+6:061m331324.071110mECR06184-222051, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1518.0
#26/==/DOSDehri On Sone (6 PFs)06:30+6:0906:32+6:152m031342.082113mECRRohtas(06184-253154), Bihar
14 intermediate stations01:0285.0
#27/==/GAYAGaya Junction (9 PFs)  07:34+7:0807:39+7:175m331427.056116mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
13 intermediate stations01:2276.0
#28/==/KQRKoderma Junction (7 PFs)  09:01+7:0709:03+7:082m331503.087 ECR06534-222410 Koderma, Jharkhand
15 intermediate stations00:5276.0
#29/==/PNMEParasnath (5 PFs)  09:55+7:1210:00+7:155m231579.057281mECRGiridih 06532-233419, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations00:5047.0
#30/==/DHNDhanbad Junction (8 PFs)  10:50+7:1811:00+7:1510m231626.049236mECRRailway inquiry - 0326-2319801, Jharkhand
11 intermediate stations01:1159.0
#31/==/ASNAsansol Junction (7 PFs)  12:11+7:2112:14+7:213m531685.069114mERDist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
2 intermediate stations00:1618.0
#32/==/RNGRaniGanj (4 PFs)  12:30+7:1412:31+7:151m431703.072100mERPIN 713347, West Bengal
12 intermediate stations00:2024.0
#33/==/DGRDurgapur (5 PFs)  12:51+7:1512:53+7:152m431727.06876mERDurgapur - 713201 Dist - West Burdwan, West Bengal
9 intermediate stations00:5664.0
#34/==/BWNBarddhaman Junction (8 PFs)  13:49+7:1613:52+7:113m631791.04836mERDist- Purba Barddhaman, West Bengal
37 intermediate stations02:08101.0
#35/==/SDAH•Sealdah (20 PFs)•  16:00+7:07-931892.0-9mERKolkata 700014, West Bengal
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.