Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sun Jan 21, 2018 20:42:21 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sun Jan 21, 2018 20:42:21 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Important pilgrim centres connectivity with convenient timings..saf buffer

7966/Σ Shirdi-Tirupati Weekly ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Gopal*^  Aug 30 2012 (03:33)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 45h 50m  35 halts  Distance: 1711 km  1 xfers
#1. 22602/Sainagar Shirdi - Chennai Central SF Express
Travel Time: 13h 15m Distance: 754 km
xfer @ GTL/Guntakal Junction  Buffer: 2h 50m
#2. 12794/Rayalaseema SF Express
Travel Time: 5h 45m Distance: 320 km
Departs @ 08:25
Platform# 1
Sainagar Shirdi/SNSI
Arrives @ 06:15 +2 nights
Platform# 3
Tirupati Main/TPTY

1 xfers. 35 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Sainagar Shirdi and Tirupati Main

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Sainagar Shirdi - Chennai Central SF Express/22602
#1/--/SNSI»Sainagar Shirdi (2 PFs)»  -08:25+0110.050509mCRShirdi 423109, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:2017.0
#2/--/PBPuntamba Junction (2 PFs)08:45+109:00+215m2117.073500mCRPuntamba, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations01:1287.0
#3/--/ANGAhmadnagar (2 PFs)  10:12+410:15+43m11104.044651mCRAhmednagar 414001, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations01:5584.0
#4/==/DDDaund Junction (7 PFs)  12:10+212:15+35m21188.068519mCRNew Daund Dist. Pune 413801, Maharashtra
22 intermediate stations02:45187.0
#5|==|SURSolapur (5 PFs)  15:00+415:10+510m31375.066461mCRSolapur 413001, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations01:42113.0
#6!==!GRGulbarga Junction (4 PFs)  16:52+416:55+43m11488.037458mCRGulbarga 585101, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations01:0037.0
#7%==%WADIWadi Junction (4 PFs)  17:55+018:00+15m31525.073431mCRWadi, Karnataka
13 intermediate stations01:28107.0
#8/==/RCRaichur Junction (3 PFs)  19:28+419:30+42m11632.062407mSCRRaichur, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:2829.0
#9/==/MALMMantralayam Road (3 PFs)  19:58+620:00+82m11661.064332mSCRKurnool dist, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3841.0
#10/==/ADAdoni (4 PFs)  20:38+820:40+82m11702.052421mSCRAdoni Tel: 08512-252368, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:0052.0
#11/==/GTLGuntakal Junction (6 PFs)  21:40+821:45+95m21754.040454mSCRGuntakal., Andhra Pradesh
Rayalaseema SF Express/12794 - Buffer: 7m
209 intermediate stations02:40637.0
#12/==/GTLGuntakal Junction (6 PFs)  00:25+4900:30+505m231391.071454mSCRGuntakal., Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2428.0
#13/==/GYGooty Junction (2 PFs)  00:54+5700:55+591m031419.065 SCRNH 7 dist-anantapur, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:4448.0
#14/--/TUTadipatri (3 PFs)  01:39+5801:40+581m031467.070243mSCRAnantapuram Dist, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2428.0
#15/--/KDPKondapuram (2 PFs)  02:04+5702:05+571m031495.063 SCRKadapa (YSR District), Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2426.0
#16/--/MOOMuddanuru (3 PFs)  02:29+5202:30+531m031521.067 SCRKadapa (YSR District), Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1415.0
#17/--/YAYerraguntla Junction (2 PFs)  02:44+5302:45+541m031536.049 SCRKadapa / Cuddapah (YSR District), Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1916.0
#18/==/KKMKamalapuram (2 PFs)  03:04+5103:05+511m031552.062141mSCRKadapa (YSR District), Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2324.0
#19/==/HXKadapa Junction (3 PFs)  03:28+5103:30+522m131576.061144mSCRPh;08562- 244349 KADAPA, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3939.0
#20/==/NRENandalur (3 PFs)  04:09+4704:10+471m031615.036147mSCRRayalaseema Region, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1912.0
#21/==/RJPRazampeta (2 PFs)  04:29+4104:30+411m031627.061145mSCRKadapa (YSR District), Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:099.0
#22/==/PMTPullampet (2 PFs)  04:39+4204:40+421m031636.074160mSCRKadapa (YSR District), Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:0911.0
#23/==/OBVPObulavaripalli (2 PFs)  04:49+4404:50+441m031647.042191mSCRRayalaseema Region, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1913.0
#24/==/KOUKoduru (2 PFs)  05:09+3805:10+391m031660.061198mSCRKadapa (YSR District), Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:4041.0
#25/==/RURenigunta Junction (5 PFs)  05:50+4805:52+512m231701.026115mSCRChittoor District, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2310.0
#26/==/TPTY•Tirupati Main (5 PFs)•  06:15+53-331711.0-151mSCRChittoor District pin517507, Andhra Pradesh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.