Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Jan 18, 2018 16:05:08 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Jan 18, 2018 16:05:08 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain

7995/Σ Udaipur puri via kota ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Udaipur Mysore HumSafar superfast^~  Aug 30 2012 (20:17)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 63h 30m  29 halts  Distance: 2217 km  1 xfers
#1. 12964/Mewar SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 5h 15m Distance: 285 km
xfer @ KOTA/Kota Junction  Buffer: 4h 10m
#2. 14709/Bikaner - Puri Express
Travel Time: 30h 5m Distance: 1474 km
Departs @ 18:15
Platform# 1
Udaipur City/UDZ
Arrives @ 09:45 +3 nights
Platform# 6

1 xfers. 29 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Udaipur City and Puri

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Mewar SF Express (PT)/12964
#1%--%UDZ»Udaipur City (3 PFs)»  -18:15+2110.050582mNWRUdaipur, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:054.0
#2%--%RPZRanapratapnagar (2 PFs)  18:20+618:22+62m114.066566mNWRUdaipur, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:3538.0
#3%--%MVJMavli Junction (5 PFs)  18:57+918:59+92m1142.084501mNWRMavli, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:2637.0
#4%--%KINKapasan (2 PFs)  19:25+1219:27+112m1179.033459mNWRKapasan, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations01:0335.0
#5!%%!%CORChittaurgarh Junction (5 PFs)↵¶20:30-320:50+220m11114.047403mWRChittorgarh, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:108.0
#6%==%CNAChanderiya Junction (3 PFs)  21:00+221:02+22m01122.085408mWRChittorgarh, Rajasthan
6 intermediate stations00:4157.0
#7%--%MLGHMandalgarh (1 PFs)  21:43+1621:45+152m01179.085382mWCRMandalgarh Distt.Bhilwara, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations00:4869.0
#8%--%BUDIBundi (1 PFs)  22:33+2222:35+222m01248.041255mWCRBundi, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations00:5537.0
#9/==/KOTAKota Junction (5 PFs)↵¶23:30+1723:35+315m11285.092256mWCRKota-324001, Rajasthan
Bikaner - Puri Express/14709 - Buffer: 21m
135 intermediate stations03:45458.0
#10/==/KOTAKota Junction (5 PFs)03:20+1303:40+1320m03743.071256mWCRKota-324001, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations00:5666.0
#11%==%BAZBaran (3 PFs)  04:36+1304:38+132m03809.044 WCRBaran, Rajasthan
12 intermediate stations02:42119.0
#12/==/GUNAGuna Junction (3 PFs)  07:20+607:30+910m03928.076477mWCR473001, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3544.0
#13%==%ASKNAshok Nagar (2 PFs)  08:05+908:07+92m03972.078502mWCRAshoknagar, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3545.0
#14%==%MNVMungaoli (2 PFs)08:42-908:44+372m031017.037403mWCRMadhya Pradesh 473443, Madhya Pradesh
12 intermediate stations02:41100.0
#15/==/SGOSaugor (2 PFs)  11:25+811:30+85m031117.070519mWCRMP 470001, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:0677.0
#16/==/DMODamoh (3 PFs)  12:36+812:38+82m031194.036365mWCRDamoh M.P., Madhya Pradesh
12 intermediate stations03:02110.0
#17/==/KMZKatni Murwara (5 PFs)  15:40+015:50+010m031304.055385mWCRKatni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
15 intermediate stations02:18126.0
#18/==/SDLShahdol (3 PFs)  18:08+318:10+32m031430.070467mSECRShahdol, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3540.0
#19/==/APRAnuppur Junction (4 PFs)  18:45+418:50+45m031470.054489mSECRDist - Anuppur (M.P.) 484224, Madhya Pradesh
18 intermediate stations02:50152.0
#20/==/BSPBilaspur Junction (8 PFs)  21:40+421:55+415m131622.060272mSECRBilaspur, Chhattisgarh
28 intermediate stations03:25204.0
#21/==/JSGJharsuguda Junction (5 PFs)↵¶01:20+201:40+320m041826.058236mSERJharsuguda, Odisha
8 intermediate stations00:5049.0
#22/--/SBPSambalpur Junction (3 PFs)02:30+502:50+620m041875.059160mECoRDist - Sambalpur 768003, Odisha
6 intermediate stations01:1271.0
#23!%%!%RAIRRairakhol (2 PFs)  04:02+604:04+62m041946.071141mECoRdt- sambalpur Odisha Pin 768106, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:3947.0
#24!%%!%BONABoinda (2 PFs)  04:43+504:45+52m041993.039291mECoRBoinda Pin 759127, Odisha
2 intermediate stations01:0039.0
#25/==/ANGLAngul (3 PFs)  05:45+405:47+42m042032.056119mECoRDist - Angul 759143, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:1312.0
#26/==/TLHDTalcher Road (3 PFs)  06:00+406:01+41m042044.06972mECoRoutsirkts of Talcher main town Pin 759101, Odisha
8 intermediate stations00:4248.0
#27/==/DNKLDhenkanal (2 PFs)  06:43+506:45+52m242092.04661mECoROdisha 759013, Odisha
12 intermediate stations01:2062.0
#28/==/BBSBhubaneswar (6 PFs)  08:05+408:10+35m042154.03339mECoRBhubaneshwar - 751009, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:3519.0
#29/==/KURKhurda Road Junction (7 PFs)  08:45+208:50+25m342173.04825mECoRDist - Khordha 752050, Odisha
10 intermediate stations00:5544.0
#30/==/PURI•Puri (8 PFs)•  09:45+2-642217.0-14mECoRPuri - 752002, Odisha
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.