Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Wed Jul 26, 2017 02:27:48 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed Jul 26, 2017 02:27:48 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Train nos 63547 only becomes 63549. So no need to worry about layouer at HZD.

8031/Σ Dhanbad-Gaya(via Hazaribagh Road) Bodhgaya Express ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 03652 Gaya Jasidih Shravan Mela Special UnReserve~  Aug 31 2012 (21:58)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 5h 10m  20 halts  Distance: 200 km  1 xfers
#1. 63547/Dhanbad-Hazaribagh MEMU
Travel Time: 1h 47m Distance: 75 km
xfer @ HZD/Hazaribagh Road  Buffer: 10m
#2. 63549/Hazaribagh Road-Gaya Memu
Travel Time: 3h 13m Distance: 125 km
Departs @ 15:30
Platform# ???
Dhanbad Junction/DHN
Arrives @ 20:40
Platform# ???
Gaya Junction/GAYA

1 xfers. 20 halts. 22 intermediate Stations between Dhanbad Junction and Gaya Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Dhanbad-Hazaribagh MEMU/63547
#1/==/DHN»Dhanbad Junction (8 PFs)»  -15:30+37??10.057236mECRRailway inquiry - 0326-2319801, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:044.0
#2/==/BHNBhuli (2 PFs)  15:34+5715:35+571m??14.064230mECRDist- Dhanbad Pin- 828105, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:055.0
#3/==/TETTetulmari (2 PFs)  15:40+5615:41+561m??19.070226mECRDhanbad-828121, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:056.0
#4/==/NPJENichitpur (2 PFs)  15:46+5715:47+571m??115.063225mECRDt :- Dhanbad, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:055.0
#5/==/MRQMatari (3 PFs)  15:52+5815:53+1:001m??120.057245mECRnear Dhanbad, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:1010.0
#6/==/GMONetaji SC Bose Junction Gomoh (6 PFs)  16:03+5916:05+1:022m??130.058240mECRJharkhand, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:055.0
#7/==/BLMEBholidih (2 PFs)  16:10+1:0916:11+1:101m??135.0111241mECRGomoh, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:035.0
#8/==/NMGNimiaghat (4 PFs)  16:14+1:1116:15+1:151m??140.065268mECRNational Highway 2, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:078.0
#9/==/PNMEParasnath (5 PFs)  16:22+1:1616:24+1:202m??148.049281mECRGiridih 06532-233419, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:054.0
#10/==/CEMEChegro  16:29+1:2016:30+1:201m??152.039302mECRBeko, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:085.0
#11/==/CDBChaudhribandh (4 PFs)  16:38+1:1716:40+1:182m??157.028326mECRMaipatoli, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:084.0
#12/==/KRMBKarmabad  16:48+1:1416:50+1:132m??161.016332mECRKoyridih, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:164.0
#13/==/CCKChichaki (4 PFs)  17:06+1:0317:07+1:041m??165.055337mECRNational Highway 2, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:055.0
#14/==/GRBHGarea Bihar  17:12+1:0517:13+1:051m??170.078318mECRSariya - Parsiya Rd, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:045.0
#15/==/HZDHazaribagh Road (4 PFs)  17:17+1:06-??175.0-331mECRHazaribagh, Jharkhand
Hazaribagh Road-Gaya Memu/63549
0 intermediate stations0.0
#16/==/HZD»Hazaribagh Road (4 PFs)»  -17:27+1:13??175.074331mECRHazaribagh, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:034.0
#17/==/KSHRKeshwari  17:30+1:1817:31+1:181m??179.0103313mECRMandramo, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:047.0
#18/==/CBHChaube (4 PFs)  17:35+1:1917:36+1:201m??186.058326mECRParsabad, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:054.0
#19/==/DSMEDasara (2 PFs)  17:41+1:2017:42+1:211m??190.079342mECRSariya - Parsiya Road, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:057.0
#20/==/PSBParsabad (4 PFs)  17:47+1:2117:48+1:241m??197.082345mECRNational Highway 2, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:045.0
#21/==/YDDYadudih (2 PFs)  17:52+1:2317:53+1:231m??1102.047352mECRNational Highway 2, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:054.0
#22/==/SMNDSarmatanr (4 PFs)  17:58+1:2417:59+1:261m??1106.067351mECRKoderma, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:078.0
#23/==/HREHirodih (4 PFs)  18:06+1:2618:07+1:271m??1114.062374mECRJhumri Telaiya, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:099.0
#24/==/KQRKoderma Junction (7 PFs)  18:16+1:0818:18+1:102m??1123.074 ECR06534-222410 Koderma, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:0810.0
#25/==/GJDGujhandi (4 PFs)  18:26+1:3218:27+1:341m??1133.030385mECRNational Highway 31, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:042.0
#26/==/LBZLalbag Block Hut  18:31+1:3418:32+1:341m??1135.047387mECRState Highway 70, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:065.0
#27/==/DLWDilwa (2 PFs)  18:38+1:3418:39+1:381m??1140.061345mECRNational Highway 31, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:066.0
#28/==/NGYNath Ganj  18:45+1:3718:46+1:371m??1146.015283mECRMurli, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:062.0
#29/==/BSCPBaskatwa B. H. (2 PFs)  18:52+1:3718:53+1:371m??1148.034275mECRMurli, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:084.0
#30/==/YGMYadugram Block Hut  19:01+1:3619:02+1:361m??1152.040214mECRYadugram Block Hut, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:053.0
#31/==/GAPGurpa (4 PFs)  19:07+1:3619:08+1:391m??1155.027193mECRLodhwe, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:2612.0
#32/==/PRPPaharpur (4 PFs)  19:34+1:1919:36+1:202m??1167.043155mECRDist - Gaya (Bihar) Pin - 824232, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:097.0
#33/==/BNSLBansinala Halt  19:45+1:1519:46+1:151m??1174.045136mECRDist - Gaya (Bihar) Pin - 805131, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:086.0
#34/==/TKNTankuppa (4 PFs)  19:54+1:1419:55+1:151m??1180.057127mECRDist - Gaya (Bihar) Pin - 805131, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:087.0
#35/==/BNFBandhua  20:03+1:1420:05+1:152m??1187.021123mECRDist - Gaya (Bihar) Pin - 805131, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:217.0
#36/==/MPOManpur Junction (4 PFs)  20:26+1:0020:28+1:052m??1194.026111mECRDist - Gaya (Bihar) Pin - 823003, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:126.0
#37/==/GAYA•Gaya Junction (9 PFs)•  20:40+1:09-??1200.0-115mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.